X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

33 000 propriétés dans 170 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
YHA

31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem, Hanoi, Vietnam

84%Note

  • 85%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 81%Sécurité
  • 90%Emplacement
  • 89%Personnel
  • 76%Atmosphère
  • 83%Propreté
  • 81%Les facilités

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Les gestionnaires australiens Luke et Sarah. Australiens excité et heureux d'appeler la maison Hanoi; nous voulons rendre votre séjour à Hanoi un vraiment merveilleux, l'expérience culturelle. Laissez-nous vous descendez à un bon départ au Vietnam.

Hanoi Rendezvous Hôtel est situé au coeur du Vietnam Capitale; Hanoi, dans Hanois destination touristique la plus populaire; Le vieux quartier. Le vieux quartier est la base de l'expérience de la belle culture curieusement fou, avec des destinations à couper le souffle à ne pas manquer tels que la baie d'Halong et Sapa à proximité.

Hanoi Rendezvous Hostel est entouré de cafés, commerces, restaurants, marchés, bars, galeries d'art, et à seulement 5 minutes à pied du lac Hoan Kiem; l'attraction la plus photographiée à Hanoi. Vous êtes sans aucun doute à la porte de l'expérience de la vie réelle Hanoi quand vous restez avec nous.

Cette auberge récemment rénové, dispose de chambres très spacieuses, offrant une vue panoramique depuis votre balcon, nouvelles salles de bains de style occidental de la marque, et des lits confortables. Toutes les chambres sont équipées de climatisation, mini-bar, et d'une télévision LCD, du wifi gratuit dans tout, et ordinateurs connectés à Internet gratuit dans le hall.

À Hanoi Rendezvous Hôtel, nous allons vous assurer d'obtenir le maximum de votre séjour au Vietnam. Nos circuits sont garantis grande valeur; grand petit-déjeuner gratuit; fruits, thé et café disponibles cuisines toute la journée, des cours de cuisine est tenue de tous les jours, le restaurant traiteur tant vietnamiens et occidentaux, un bar et boutique de cadeaux pour tous les conforts occidentaux vous manquez tout en voyageant.

Quand on arrive à Hanoi; cette renommée, culture distincte des chapeaux coniques, motos, klaxons klaxons et des chaises en plastique pour enfants peut être beaucoup de choses à prendre en, étant anciens voyageurs nous-mêmes; Nous comprenons l'importance d'un séjour confortable et sans stress, et ont visites organisées; faits et informations pratiques; et 24 heures réception, afin d'assurer l'expérience la plus précieuse possible.

Réservez avec Hanoi Rendezvous Hôtel aujourd'hui pour garantir un séjour vraiment étonnant dans cette ville passionnante, dynamique et captivante.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Les facilités

  • Réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24
  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Adaptateurs
  • Climatisation
  • transferts aéroport
  • Bar
  • Location de vélos
  • Parking pour vélos
  • Jeux de plateau
  • Echange de livres
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • télévision par câble
  • Café
  • Salle commune
  • Échange de devises
  • Service de fax
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • Parking gratuit
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Salle de jeux
  • Douches chaudes
  • Ménage
  • Accès à Internet
  • Casiers
  • Local à bagages
  • Repas disponibles
  • lampe de lecture
  • Restaurant
  • Coffre-fort
  • Visites guidées/Information touristique
  • Serviettes incluses


Politiques

  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Pas de couvre-feu
  • Non-fumeurs


Regles d'annulation

Cet établissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit précisé autrement dans les conditions ci-dessus (se reporter à la section « informations relatives à l’établissement » dans l’onglet « Infos ».




Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Located at 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem
84% 463
21.0332973 105.8473277
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
    Chambres disponibles     Standard Chambre simple privative Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Supérieur 6 lits Dortoir mixtes Salle de bains     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains     Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard Chambre privative à 2 Lits Salle de bains

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0

Property Description

Australian Managers Luke and Sarah. Australians excited and happy to call Hanoi home; we want to make your stay in Hanoi a truly wonderful, cultural experience. Let us get you off to the right start in Vietnam.

Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel is situated in the heart of Vietnams Capital City; Hanoi, in Hanois most popular tourist destination; The Old Quarter. The Old Quarter is the base for experiencing the intriguingly crazy beautiful culture, with not to be missed breathtaking destinations such as Ha Long Bay, and Sapa close by.

Hanoi Rendezvous Hostel is surrounded by local cafes, shops, restaurants, markets, bars, art galleries, and only a 5 minute walk to Hoan Kiem Lake; the most photographed attraction in Hanoi. You are undoubtedly at the doorstep of experiencing real Hanoi life when you stay with us.

This newly renovated Hostel, boasts extremely spacious rooms, offering panoramic views from your balcony, brand new western style bathrooms, and comfy beds. All rooms feature air conditioning, mini bar, and an LCD television, with free wifi throughout, and free internet computers in the Lobby.

At Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel we will make sure you get the most out of your stay in Vietnam. Our tours are guaranteed great value; free big breakfast; fruit, tea and coffee available all day, cooking classes held everyday, restaurant catering both Vietnamese and Western cuisines, bar, and gift shop for all those Western comforts you miss while traveling.

When you first arrive in Hanoi; this renowned, distinct culture of conical hats, motorbikes, beeping horns, and plastic kids chairs can be a lot to take in, being former travelers ourselves; we understand the importance of a comfortable, stress-free stay, and have arranged tours; handy facts and information; and 24hr Reception, to ensure the most valued experience possible.

Book with Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel today to guarantee a truly amazing stay in this exciting, vibrant and captivating city.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.4
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 6.8
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
Read all reviews
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel Located at 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem, , Hanoi.
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
Vietnam
Hanoi Hoan Kiem 10000 31 Hang Dieu St, Hoan Kiem
78% 469
21.0332973 105.8473277
Hanoi Rendezvous Hotel
    Rooms available Standard Single Private Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Superior 6 Bed Mixed Dorm Ensuite Standard 3 Bed Private Ensuite Double Bed Private Ensuite Standard Twin Private Ensuite

Check Availability

Thu 26 May 2016 - Sun 29 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
20% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
20% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
20% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" The sheets were not clean when arrived, room had no window, the bathroom was in fact quite dirty. Had booked a car to take to the airport as I had a 5am flight and confirmed twice, but then in the morning turns out there was nothing. Overall disappointing. I've stayed in a lot of hostels and this is definitely a letdown. "

- tobiasberardo88
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Free Breakfast Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking Air Conditioning Adaptors Book Exchange Hot Showers Cable TV Reading Light Safe Deposit Box

  • Services

    Internet Access Airport Transfers Bicycle Hire Luggage Storage Fax Service 24 Hour Reception Tours/Travel Desk Currency Exchange 24 Hour Security Housekeeping

  • Food & Drink

    Restaurant Bar Meals Available Cafe

  • Entertainment

    Board Games Games Room

Policies

Policies

Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Hanoi Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.