X

Les meilleures auberges au monde sont toutes ici

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Harlem Deluxe C

W126th Street, (between 6th and 7th Avenues), New York, États-Unis

Pas d'évaluation

  • Seuls les établissements avec des commentaires sur les 12 derniers mois reçoivent une note.

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Nombre de chambres: 3
Chambres: 2
Capacité d'accueil: 2 +2 +2
Etage: 4 (ascenseur)
non-fumeur

Le Harlem Deluxe C est une belle deux chambres, appartement de 3 pièces pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 6 personnes sur des Manhattans quartiers les plus animés de Harlem! L'appartement est situé à seulement un pâté de la célèbre Apollo Theater et seulement a10 minutes en métro loin sur un train de Times Square. C'est certainement le meilleur quartier de Harlem! Harlem est l'un des nouveaux Yorks plus importants centres culturels et est l'une des villes les plus énergiques et célébré lieux. Vous verrez peut-être une star de cinéma, un célèbre musicien ou Bill Clinton se promener dans le quartier!

L'appartement dispose de deux chambres de bonne taille avec de grands placards et des lits queen size. Le salon a beaucoup d'espace avec un canapé confortable qui se plie également en un lit, d'une télévision et d'une table. L'appartement est également livré avec la TVHD par câble et un accès Internet haut-débit gratuit. La cuisine est juste la bonne taille et a une cuisinière, un grand réfrigérateur, tous les pots et des casseroles, couverts et vaisselle rendant facile pour vous de faire cuire votre propre nourriture. L'appartement est situé au 4ème étage, mais le bâtiment dispose d'un ascenseur, de sorte que vous n'aurez pas besoin de prendre trois volées d'escaliers. Compte tenu de l'emplacement et les commodités, theHarlem Deluxe C est grande en termes de valeur pour l'argent. Nous espérons vous voir à New York!

Le Harlem Deluxe C est le seul appartement meublé écologique à New York. Nous essayons d'avoir le moins d'impact sur l'environnement que possible l'appartement n'est pas parfait à cet égard encore, mais il se fait là-bas. Nous utilisons uniquement des produits de nettoyage respectueux de l'environnement et des matériaux recyclés pour tout le papier et le verre que nous utilisons dans l'appartement. Nous avons signé un contrat spécial avec la compagnie d'électricité afin de s'assurer que nous utilisons uniquement de l'électricité produite par le vent et l'eau, il coûte un peu plus mais nous pensons que cela vaut la peine! Nous essayons aussi d'utiliser des matériaux recyclables autant que possible. Aujourd'hui tout le monde doit penser à l'impact sur notre planète, et ses petites choses comme ça qui commencent à faire une différence. S'il vous plaît, lisez nos conseils pour devenir un voyageur vert.

S'il vous plaît noter:

Cartes de crédit acceptées.
Le petit déjeuner n'est pas compris.

Les taxes ne sont pas incluses:
S'il vous plaît noter que 14,75% supplémentaire sera facturé séparément pour hôtel de NY et taxe d'occupation et les frais de service et de traitement.

Après la réservation est faite, nous allons vous demander de payer prépaiement de 50% de la réservation.

S'il vous plaît noter que vous devrez récupérer les clés à notre point de remise des clés à la 7e Avenue (entre les 135e et 136e rue). S'il vous plaît appelez-nous au 917 3380845 pour nous faire savoir votre heure d'arrivée. Fournir les détails de votre arrivée dans le champ "COMMENTAIRES".

Politique d'annulation
• Si la réservation est annulée plus de 21 jours avant la date d'arrivée, le fournisseur d'accueil facturera des frais de 50 $ pour le traitement
• Si la réservation est annulée 21-14 jours avant la date d'arrivée du fournisseur d'accueil facturera des frais d'annulation égale à 30% de la réservation
• Si la réservation est annulée 14-7 jours avant la date d'arrivée du fournisseur d'accueil facturera des frais d'annulation égale à 50% de la réservation
• Si la réservation est annulée moins de 7 jours avant la date d'arrivée de la réservation sera non remboursable **

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Climatisation
  • Petit-déjeuner non inclus
  • télévision par câble
  • Lit d'enfant disponible
  • Ascenseur
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Compartiment congélateur du réfrigérateur
  • Sèche-cheveux
  • Accès à Internet
  • fer/planche à repasser
  • Cuisine
  • Draps inclus
  • Micro-ondes
  • Théière/cafetière
  • Serviettes incluses
  • Ustensiles de cuisine


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Non-fumeurs
  • Taxes non incluses


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 21 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans les delais prevu, vous devrez vous acquiter d'une penalite egale de la premiere nuit.




Harlem Deluxe C Located at W126th Street, (between 6th and 7th Avenues), New York.
Harlem Deluxe C
USA
New York New York 10027 W126th Street, (between 6th and 7th Avenues)
0% 1
40.8090182 -73.9465441
Harlem Deluxe C
    Chambres disponibles     Standard 6 lits chambre privative Salle de bains

X
NOTE: 9 or more guests qualifies as a group booking, change the number of guests to return to normal search.
Enquire Now HostelBookers Logo Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Harlem Deluxe C

W126th Street, (between 6th and 7th Avenues), New York, New York, USA

80%Rating

  • 80%Value For Money
  • 80%Security
  • 80%Location
  • 60%Staff
  • 80%Atmosphere
  • 100%Cleanliness
  • 80%Facilities

Property Information:

Total rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 2
Sleeps: 2+2+2
Floor: 4 (elevator)
non-smoking

The Harlem Deluxe C is a beautiful two bedroom, 3 room apartment that sleeps up to 6 people in on of Manhattans most vibrant neighborhoods Harlem! The apartment is located just a block away from world-famous Apollo theater and only a10 minute ride away on subway A train to Times Square. This is certainly the best area of Harlem! Harlem is one of New Yorks most important cultural centers and is one of the citys most energetic and celebrated places. You just might see a movie star, a famous musician or Bill Clinton strolling through the neighborhood!

The apartment has two good size bedrooms with big closets and queen size beds. The living room has a lot of space with a comfortable couch that also folds out into a bed, a TV and a table. The apartment also comes with HDTV with cable and free high speed Internet access. The kitchen is just the right size and has a stove, large refrigerator, all the pots and pans, cutlery and crockery making it easy for you to cook your own food. The apartment is located on the 4th floor, but the building has an elevator, so you will have no need to take 3 flights of stairs. Considering the location and the amenities, theHarlem Deluxe C is great in terms of value for money. We hope to see you in New York!

The Harlem Deluxe C is the only environmentally-friendly serviced apartment in New York. We are trying to have as little impact on environment as possible the apartment is not perfect in this regard yet but it is getting there. We are using only eco-friendly cleaning supplies and recycled materials for all the paper and glass that we use in the apartment. We have signed a special contract with the electric company to ensure that we use only electricity generated by wind and water it costs a little more but we think it is worth it! We also try to use as much recyclable materials as possible. Nowadays everyone has to be thinking about the impact on our planet, and its the little things like this that start to make a difference. Please, read our tips on becoming a green traveler.

Please note:

Credit Cards accepted.
Breakfast is not included.

Taxes are not included:
Please note that an additional 14.75% will be charged separately for NY hotel and occupancy tax and service and processing fees.

After the booking is made we will ask you to pay 50% prepayment of the booking.

Please note that you will need to pick up the keys at our key collection point at 7th Avenue (between 135th and 136th Street). Please call us at 917 3380845 to let us know your arrival time. Provide your arrival details in the 'COMMENTS' field.

Cancellation policy
• If the booking is cancelled more than 21 days before arrival date, the Hospitality Provider will charge a $50 processing fee
• If the booking is cancelled 21-14 days before arrival date the Hospitality Provider will charge a cancellation fee equal to 30% of the booking
• If the booking is cancelled 14-7 days before arrival date the Hospitality Provider will charge a cancellation fee equal to 50% of the booking
• If the booking is cancelled less than 7 days before arrival date the booking will be non-refundable**

Search for availability

City Guide

Download our comprehensive, compact guide for New York
  • Latest Review

    Translated by Google
    Excellent location .. the neighborhood is very picturesque ... there farmaacias, atm, supermarket, bars and metro close
    Read More
      Anonymous, Chile, Mixed Group, 25-30

Facilities

  • Air Conditioning
  • Breakfast Not Included
  • Cable TV
  • Cots available
  • Elevator
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Fridge/Freezer
  • Hairdryers
  • Internet Access
  • Iron/Ironing Board
  • Kitchen
  • Linen Included
  • Microwave
  • Tea/Coffee Making Facilities
  • Towels Included
  • Utensils


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Not Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 21 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

Things to Note

Please note that an additional 14.75% will be charged separately for NY hotel and occupancy tax and service and processing fees. PLEASE NOTE: AFTER THE BOOKING IS MADE IT IS NECESSARY TO MAKE 50% PREPAYMENT OF THE BOOKING WITHIN 7 DAYS. You will be contacted by accommodation provider. Failure to prepay will lead to a cancellation. PLEASE NOTE: that you will need to pick up the keys at our key collection point at 7th Avenue (between 135th and 136th Street). Cancellation policy • If the booking is cancelled more than 21 days before arrival date, the Hospitality Provider will charge a $50 processing fee • If the booking is cancelled 21-14 days before arrival date the Hospitality Provider will charge a cancellation fee equal to 30% of the booking • If the booking is cancelled 14-7 days before arrival date the Hospitality Provider will charge a cancellation fee equal to 50% of the booking • If the booking is cancelled less than 7 days before arrival date the booking will be non-refundable





Harlem Deluxe C Located at W126th Street, (between 6th and 7th Avenues), New York.
Harlem Deluxe C
USA
New York New York 10027 W126th Street, (between 6th and 7th Avenues)
80% 1
40.8090182 -73.9465441
Harlem Deluxe C
    Rooms available     Standard 6 Bed Private Ensuite
Please give us your feedback