Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Haus Schoepf

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 155 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Mar 2017
8.0

Tripped in the spring, the hostel wasn't too busy. This was nice as my room (11) was a double, but with such low occupancy I had it all to myself. Never had to wait for the shared showers, place was clean and house attendees helpful once I found them! More transparency about timing for paying welcome, but my only fault. Skibus is regular between 8am-6pm and is free (no need to show pass), though coming back from St Anton is €5 a pop and are much less regular (8pm, 10pm, Midnight & 3am—taxi€40

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Mar 2017
8.3

A very handy place to stay for our group of 4 to go skiing in st anton. Very reasonably priced, and although a bit basic, the facilities were perfect for what we needed. The owner was great and very accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Japan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Mar 2017
9.7

I would definitely stay here again!! Very close from the bus stop and 15 mins to the ski lift. It would have been perfect if the door locks of the shower rooms worked... but that's ok because I really enjoyed the stay here:D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
10.0

This was exactly as other reviews had described, good value for money and what we were looking for. The location is a bit out of the centre of town but easily accessible on the free bus. Our room was clean and spacious and the beds were super comfy (we were in the 3 bed room). The managers were welcoming and relaxed and other guests, mainly seasonairs were friendly and helpful too. Super handy to have the kitchen to use also when st Anton is so ££. Will definitely come back! Thanks :-)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

We had a great time. We liked the access to the kitchen a lot.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jan 2017
9.4

Fantastic little place for a quick ski trip to St Anton. Well connected to the city. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jan 2017
9.4

This hostel was a great find! Super location just near the ski bus stop- bus is reliable & frequent to main Nasserein lift. Management is fairly laid back- but that's fine after all when you are on holiday. All in all met my needs well. Don't want to shout too loud in case it's full next time I want to stay there....

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Jan 2017
9.7

Awesome place to stay. My only complaint would be that because we were in room 1, we had to listen to everyone coming and going. And with the door buzzer it was a little annoying. I doubt any other rooms had that issue though. Otherwise a great place with friendly staff and very affordable. Easy to get to ski hills.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.