Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hazen Studio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 178 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 178 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.7
Hazen Studio Located at Hazenstraat 65, , Amsterdam.
Hazen Studio
Netherlands
Amsterdam Hazenstraat 65
96% 178
52.3698088 4.8803758
Hazen Studio
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Sep 2016
10.0

The Hazen Studio studio was the perfect base for exploring Amsterdam as we were able to walk to anywhere of intrest.The information we received from Roemer before and the welcome from Mikki were great and added to the enjoyment.The apartment had a full complement of amenities and the welcome waffles went down well :-) .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
9.7

This was a great place to stay. We were able to walk everywhere. It did take a while to walk to some of the main attractions but it's a beautiful city so my wife and I didn't mind. Public transportation is available so walking isn't necessary. The host was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. The apartment was clean and felt safe.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
10.0

Clean apartment. Easy to get to. Good transport links near the apartment. Restaurants & cafes just round the corner & close to the supermarket. Very helpful staff always willing to help out

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Jun 2016
9.1

I stayed here with my girlfriend for the Sensation weekend and our stay was brilliant, we couldn't have been happier! We were greeted by Claire who showed us to our apartment, she was very accommodating and polite- answering our questions. I've visited Amsterdam 7 times and stayed at many places in the city, and I just find it very hard to fault this place. Great location Full kitchen Wifi worked perfectly Good shower Comfy beds Supermarket round the corner Perfect stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jun 2016
9.1

We had an excellent stay at the Hazen studio. The appartment was perfectly clean and functionnal, and situated in a charming neighborhood. The owners are very nice and accomoding, we had to change our plans a couple of times and Roemer and Claire were listening and adjusting to all our demands, except for the check-out time that could not be extended. They provided us with a lot of useful informations (I strongly recommand the P+R parking in Bos En Lommer for your stay). Great location !!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st May 2016
10.0

The apartment was perfect, it had all we needed and even more. Merel received us when we got there and showed us the place and helped us planning our stay un Amsterdam. The área was closed to many places, so we walked everywhere. The only little thing that was not so good is that it was a 2nd floor apartment and there was no elevator, but of course they helped us carrying our suitcase thru the stairs! I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Apr 2016
9.1

Great apartment for the weekend including; tv,dvd ,kitchen with tea and few bits , washing machine and washer. Really clean and spacious little apartment in a great spot to get the tram to or walk into the city or out by vondel park so perfect location for us. Lovely welcome when we arrived with details on the area and the apartment !! Only little thing we noticed is the wifi slips on and off. Highly recommend a stay here.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Really perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.7

One of the best places I've stayed, the location is perfect! Originally thought it was a little bit expensive, but it was really great, I'll be staying again in the future 100%! Robbie.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.