Hostelworld.com

Hazen Studio

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 161 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.9
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 9.5
Hazen Studio Located at Hazenstraat 65, , Amsterdam.
Hazen Studio
Netherlands
Amsterdam Hazenstraat 65
98% 161
52.3698088 4.8803758
Hazen Studio
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
10.0

Really perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
9.7

One of the best places I've stayed, the location is perfect! Originally thought it was a little bit expensive, but it was really great, I'll be staying again in the future 100%! Robbie.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
10.0

Excellent!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Mar 2016
10.0

Excellent location, central but not in the middle of the party area, so could get a good nights sleep. We found it easy to locate all the museums, parks and shops. Close to trams as well, even the zoo took very little time to get to. The apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable. The Italian restaurant (La Festa) a few doors down was good value and tasty. Roemer was most welcoming and pleasant. Would definitely book the apartment again for our next visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Mar 2016
9.7

Hazen Studio has been a pleasant surprise. Well located, clean, full furnished and quiet during night time. The landlord has been more than hospitable, giving us informations about the city, suggestions and tips. We definitely recommend this lovely apartment and his owner!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2016
10.0

My stay at the Hazeen Straat apartment was great. The staff/owner was very informative and friendly. Excellent customer service. The area is cool very urban in the heart of Amsterdam.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Feb 2016
10.0

Nicest owners, GREAT apartment and great value for money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jan 2016
10.0

Really nice studio flat a short walk from both the centre and the museum district. Roemer (hostel owner) was incredibly helpful and did everything he could do ensure we made the most of our trip. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • nidella1744
  • Italy, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jan 2016
10.0

I spent there a couple of days but I immediately felt at home, staff very helpful and great location!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2015
10.0

Hospitality was excellent !! The apartment clean and pleasant, and the apartment is in an excellent location !!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.