Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 85 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 85 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.3
Hedonist 2 Located at Jug Bogdanova 8, , Belgrade.
Hedonist 2
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Jug Bogdanova 8
94% 85
44.8140937 20.4557731
Hedonist 2
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2016
10.0

Best in Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2016
9.4

The reception girls were some of the kindest people I've met. Offering food to try and were really knowledgable of the area and the latest things to do. Common area was really nice and I would recommend to get a couple of beers and sit on the window ledge outside and just watch the world go past.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Good crowd, good location. No bar but chill staff as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Aug 2016
9.4

Staff, cleanliness Locstion and atomosphere are all great. Good for solo travel. Enough bathrooms and showers. Just wish there was a kitchen!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We're so glad you enjoyed your stay! We do have a kitchen/dining room but it is undergoing renovations at the moment, sorry for the inconvenience. In the meantime, we have arranged coffee/tea making facilities and a fridge in the lounge area.

14th Aug 2016
7.7

The staff was friendly, location was decent but the wifi was horrendous which can make booking next stops difficult. Also no kitchen or cooking space, and the main lounge area while very central was a bit uncomfortable despite looking very comfortable. Otherwise plenty of showers and toilets and Belgrade is an interesting city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your review! Our apologies for the issues with the internet connection - our internet provider had some problems with their server for a few days - all is good now!

5th Aug 2016
9.4

Excellent facilities, and very clean hostel. I chose it because as I was coming from the airport, there is one direct public bus from the airport to the hostel's doorstep so it was incredibly convenient. The staff are nice and helpful and the hostel offers a free walking tour, most things are a 10-15 minute walk from the hostel. Enjoyed my stay and would recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Aug 2016
9.4

Had a fab time in Belgrade thanks to the staff and this hostel. We arrived at 7am from a night train and the receptionist let us shower, sleep in the cute playroom on a bed and do our laundry straight away. This set the tone for the rest of the stay. The facilities are great and all the staff were so happy to help us it really made the difference. If you want peace and quiet and always a free shower then go here but if you want more atmosphere, go hedonist 1

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Jul 2016
9.7

Great place, right next to old town, staff is very friendly and helpful, all bunks have curtains, outlets, lamps, and shelves. Bathrooms are very clean and private and have shelves, hooks, soap dispensers, etc., most comfortable hostel I ever stayed in probably

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th May 2016
10.0

I was recommended Hedonist 2 by another backpacker while i was recently touring the Balkans, i was not disappointed and could not find any fault. The decor was lovely and fresh and seemed new. The staff were very helpful going above and beyond great service to make my stay in Belgrade a highlight of my trip. The hostel is very close to transport links and you are in the right part of town for exploring with ease. spotless clean and great relaxed atmosphere. Like home from home..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Romania, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th May 2016
10.0

The hostel is positioned really well, next to the bus station and a few minutes from the main street in Belgrade. The staff is beyond helpful and really fun to talk to! Super clean with good mattresses! Definitely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.