Hostelworld.com

Hedonist Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 873 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 873 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.7
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, 00381 644895408, Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7, 00381 644895408
98% 873
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
25th Jun 2016
10.0

The score speaks for itself, it's spot on. The friendliest hostel I've been to in my 5 months of traveling around the world. Very clean, great facilities, actual air con that works and superb location. Totally relaxed but with plenty on offer to do and see in Belgrade. Loved it here and haven't stopped recommending it since leaving.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
20th Jun 2016
10.0

This was my second stay at Hedonist and it is just the best! Lovely staff, super clean and a very good vibe overall! Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Jun 2016
9.7

Fantastic place to stay! Loved our time here. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Great walking Tours and Pub Crawls!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
16th Jun 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with a lot of nice activities organised by the friendly staff. There is a 10% discount for the restaurant next door which makes really nice breakfasts.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
15th Jun 2016
10.0

Really Cool Hostel ! I Stayed here for a few days and I had a really nice stay ! The staff is warm, helpfull and welcoming, and the hostel in itself is very nice. Very well equiped, and clean as well. They organize cool activities as pub crawls and free walking tours that are worth the try! You can easely chill there as well, they have a nice terasse outside, and comfortable couch inside. The staff creates a nice atmosphere that you can feel from the second you enter. Nice stay ! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Jun 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay here, we stayed for two nights, the hostel is super clean and has a great atmosphere and excellent common room. But the best part about this hostel Is the staff, they were the best hostel staff I've ever come across and some of nicest coolest people I've ever met. Will stay here everytime I come to Belgrade!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jun 2016
9.7

very nice staff and hostel. Great stay

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2016
10.0

Usually, I don't rate 10. This is a very good place. Good job. Completely recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Jun 2016
10.0

Hedonist was absolutely brilliant: perfect location, spacious rooms, great walking tour, awesome atmosphere and met so many great people, ended up carrying on travelling with 3 of them! Shout out to Darko as well - even though my flight was delayed and left me coming in at 2am, he was as lovely and accommodating as if I'd come in at midday :) Honestly wouldn't stay anywhere else, 5*

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel stays on our trip this year! Atmosphere is amazing with indoor and outdoor common areas and a full kitchen. Great to mingle with fellow travellers. Went on both the free walking tour and alternative tour and got to see a large portion of the city while having fun sharing laughs/history. The staff was especially memorable, all very welcoming and easy going. You can see they are dedicated and passionate about making your stay a great time.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.