Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1160 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1160 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jun 2017
10.0

Fantastic stay. Great stuff who were very helpful. Facilities also amazing

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

This hostel was a really great find. Staff were excellent are cared about having a clean and comfortable hostel as well as having a great social environment. There was an outdoor area as well as an indoor area that were very nice to hang out in and meet other travelers. Walking tour by the staff was excellent, and it was a good walking distance from anything you want. Lockers and bathrooms were nice as well as the beds.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • jclark0177882
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Jun 2017
9.7

Staff is fantastic and friendly. The crowd that this hostel seems to attract is very chill and enjoyable. Facilities are just a bit cramped, but very live-able. Complaint in previous reviews about the ensuite shower seem to have been resolved, at least in the suite I was in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
22nd Jun 2017
9.7

This Hostel is awesome and super social! The people here made my Belgrade experience incredible! Also you must do the free Hostel walking tour! It's one of the best I've ever done! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • amygibbons2870
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Jun 2017
10.0

Cannot fault this place!! The hosts are unlike any other we have encountered. They are all so genuine and engaging. The hostel had such a fantastic atmosphere- the courtyard in the evening with beers and fellow travelers is magic. Hedonist has so many bonuses too: laundry service, bike hire, free walking tours and a pub quiz. Would highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Jun 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay, had a fantastic atmosphere where you can meet others. The facilities are great and the activities ensure there is always something going on, Pub crawls and walking tour is great and highly recommended. Would come back again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
9.7

The only downside was the bed. For some reason it was very uncomfortable. Also the pub crawl isn't really worth it for 12 euros when you can just go out with others from the hostel and have a better time. I really like the hangout area and the garden. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
10.0

Had a great time here at Hedonist in Belgrade. The location cannot be better, and the staff are hands down the kindest, most welcoming I've experienced in my time travelling. Each of the staff go out of their way to make everyone feel at home and look to make everyones experience in Belgrade an amazing one. Highly recommend this place. I'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. The staff were extremely friendly and held events every night which added to the great atmosphere of the hostel. I would highly recommend this hostel to anybody thinking of visiting Belgrade, and without a doubt will be returning in the near future!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Jun 2017
9.7

Great hostel for solo travelers! I already miss the garden. It was so nice chilling there and just hanging out with the other travellers. Staff was super fun and friendly! I would 100% recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.