Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,060 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,060 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.6
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, , Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7
96% 1060
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
10.0

Watch out for the creepy night shift worker neven, someone needs to lock him up and throw away the key.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Nov 2016
9.7

Very nice hostel with good atmosphere but also quite hours so people could sleep. I would definitely stay here again. Staff was great!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed at!! The staff in particular made it this way. They knew every one of the guests by name and made more than an effort to be helpful and kind. Any question or need was more than met. It was truly difficult bringing myself to leave a place where I felt so at home after I've been traveling for so long.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Nov 2016
9.7

Staff are very helpful and friendly with finding day to day activities and general getting around. Very pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
10.0

Great place with supernice atmosphere (guest, location, staff!!!). Everyone was very helpful and kind. Rooms and bathrooms are cleaned every day. Very close to city center. I would definitly recommend this hostel. Breakfast would have been nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bahrain, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
1st Nov 2016
10.0

Great place to chill and relax with very helpful staff and good location within belgrade. Wonderful common area with tv and speakers and kitchen.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Oct 2016
9.4

Very fun atmosphere in the common rooms, great staff that was very helpful. Large rooms with ensuite bathrooms & showers. Nice kitchen, good location. I had a great time there, would return 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
10.0

Fun hostel. The stuff is really fun and friendly. They threw us an awesome Halloween party and I'm not sure who enjoyed it more them or us. The hostel also has a good atmosphere and is good for solo travelers. Wish I could have stayed longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
28th Oct 2016
10.0

Like a crazy little home away from home! Awesome location close to republic square, top notch facilities (best beds ever), INCREDIBLE atmosphere! The pub crawls were great, and the Halloween party was one of the highlights of my trip so far! The staff are absolutely awesome I loved every one of them... An incredible hostel. I booked two nights and stayed 5. Enough said really!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
26th Oct 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!!! The staff were so welcoming, friendly and super helpful. The common area is great for meeting people and all of the facilities are perfect and clean. And a big plus, you can buy beer there too if the supermarket is closed 👍 Unfortunately I only stayed 2 nights but wish I could have stayed more!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.