Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.6
Superb 1,083 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.6
Superb 1,083 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.5
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.4
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, , Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7
96% 1083
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Jan 2017
9.4

Some of the nicest staff I've ever encountered. Really eager to help and make sure you have a good time. Well secured with a number lock and lockers supplied for valuables. Rooms and bathroom and clean. Most of the best was the staff. Always welcoming and happy to see everyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th Jan 2017
10.0

The staff are the best I've encountered. Rooms were clean and neat. The common room has an awesome atmosphere, and this hostel is located close enough to everything.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Jan 2017
10.0

Staff is extraordinary! Clean space! So helpful! So welcoming! They Treat you as they've known you for life & you are old friends! This is a special place. Also people gather in this wonderful common area to play games, have dance parties, cook food, share everything, watch movies, and go on adventures. This has been one of my favorite hostels. Everything is conveniently close. Bus/train station is short 20min walk. Happy feet tour is awesome! Be sure to get some yummy craft beer and popcorn!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
10.0

The staff is super helpful and polite, I regret so much that we only stayed there one night. We will definetly come back,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jan 2017
9.1

Everything is great but note that if you are staying in winter, bathrooms have no air heating (water heating is ok) and in part of hostel with 2-bed rooms you have to go outside to go to kitchen (there's nice garden in summer). Rooms have decent heating. I was staying during coldest days in January.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
10.0

If you are looking a relaxed, simple hostel. Then Hedonis hostel it the right place to go. I felt like at home. Staff is great, relaxed and always prepared to help. Location is great and I think it can be even better durning the summer when you can sit on the garden and prepare some bbq. Hvala Hedonist for a great stay. See you soon.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st Dec 2016
10.0

We stayed in the front building and enjoyed our stay very much, also the staff was really cool. I would imagine a stay in summer even more awesome whien you can hang out in the courtyard of the hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Dec 2016
10.0

Staff is awesome! Such wonderful people! The friendliest place I've ever stayed at. Atmosphere is also great. I've met with a bunch of interesting people. I will definetly visit Belgrade this Summer and book a bed in Hedonist, the best hostel I've ever experienced.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Dec 2016
9.4

Great hostel overall, in a good location relative to the city center, clean facilities, and the staff is the bomb. They're incredibly friendly and willing to help with whatever you need. They also made sure to learn everyone's name, which I thought was a surprising and nice way to connect with guests. They only have a couple showers and toilets however, so if they were to get busy then I imagine that things could get crowded in there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Nov 2016
10.0

I wish I could have stayed for much longer. As it was I arrived fairly late and had to leave again early, but from what little I have seen there is a great atmosphere. The dorms are beautiful, clean and quiet, and it has all the facilities you'll need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.