Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1,005 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1,005 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, 00381 644895408, Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7, 00381 644895408
97% 1005
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
27th Sep 2016
9.7

This is what a hostel should be. Great house and facilities and best atmosphere followed by amazing staff. Best hostel on my long trip so far.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

Yeah I'm still here so it must be pretty good aye

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
24th Sep 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I stayed in! Friendly staff, great common area (looks like an old house) and also with outside place and great location. Facilities were clean and my room was good as well. I really enjoyed staying here and can recommend this hostel! They also do a lot of activities like bbq, escape room, pubcrawl, own free tour etc. points to complain.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Sep 2016
8.9

Stayed here two days. Great location you should do the walking tour with Filip he is great and gives you information and laughs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Literally the best stay in a hostel I had in Europe. The staff is simply amazing, they see it as their challenge to make your stay the best possible. I also really liked the atmosphere in the hostel, there is a backyard, which is perfect for chilling and hanging out during they day, it's super easy to meet fellow travellers. It is also located very close to the main attractions like the shopping street, the fortress, many bars and restaurants. I will surely come back when I'm in Belgrade!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Sep 2016
9.4

So close to all the sights in Belgrade and the common areas are great for hanging out with people or relaxing by yourself. The staff were super friendly. The facilities were pristine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gokertoklucu4416
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Sep 2016
9.1

The hostel certainly meets your needa in terms of security, money, location and honest place.. The staffs are very friendly, helpful and honest. You never regret to stay in there. Also, the location is the best place in Belgrade, in city center.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2016
10.0

A hostel that I'll keep returning to because of the super sound staff that occupy it and the cool people it seems to attract.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th Sep 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. Definitely come back again. Very nice garden where hang out and meet with people. Quite and easy to sleep at nights.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.