Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 957 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 957 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.7
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, 00381 644895408, Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7, 00381 644895408
97% 957
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
21st Aug 2016
10.0

A great hostel. Perfect location and lovely staff who are so helpful. Can organise lots of day trips and activities for you and offer great free walking tours.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Aug 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, ultra central located with lots of facilities. Many young guests and good atmosphere! Friendly and fun staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Friendly staff with lots of daily activities you can sign up for with other people in the hostel. The hostel was clean and well maintained and they have a large common area which is great because some hostels can feel too small and cramped. Would highly recommend to any and all age groups.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Aug 2016
8.3

The Hostel is a good one and full of good vibes. A lot of backpackers who like to go out and party. A minus argument is that the aircon didn't worked in my room.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Aug 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel with great team running the joint. Organised everything you need for a great night out or a day in the city. No better place in Beograd

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel very close to centre, the staff could not have been more hospitable and the general atmosphere was great. Would stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
10.0

27 y.o. Bloke from AUS Best hostel I've stayed at. Awesome staff and atmosphere! Everything from location to staff were spot on. Walking tour offered by 'Filip' was amazing! Seriously love the place and the guys working there

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
12th Aug 2016
10.0

Our stay at Hedonist Hostel was simply amazing! Common areas are big and make it easy to meet people. Beds are comfortable and everything is super clean. The highlight of our stay was definitely the staff! They are so warm and friendly, you will feel at home. Just as an example, it was my birthday and they suprised me with candles and donuts even tough we just arrived at the hostel. Thank you for everything Hedonist's staff :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Aug 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel, met some amazing people. Hostel staff are very easy to have a chat to and its a very laid back atmosphere. People were buying each other food and everyone was so easygoing. Definitely coming back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2016
9.7

Great staff and great vibe. Make sure you do the free walking tour and pub crawl. Philip and Danijela are legends!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.