Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 1140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 1140 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.9
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 9.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
12th May 2017
10.0

So extraordinarily helpful and good fun. Must stay!!!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bahamas, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th May 2017
9.7

The common area is great, and Philip is the best hostel staff ever. Near the Fortress and the pedestrian street

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th May 2017
10.0

Very good hostel, with a chilled out vibe, the staff are amazing make you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the door, very helpful, had one of the best free walking tours ive had, supplied by the hostel, and a good pub crawl aswell, would def use again,

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • drforbes
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
6th May 2017
10.0

This place is perfect, oh so clean and spotless and the most wonderful staff. Rooms are spacious, the entire hostel is rustic and very social with the best common room, kitchen, gaming room and outdoor space ive seen in a hostel. Awesome awesome location and extremely good value for money. This is the place to be for summer!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
4th May 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels we've stayed at. The staff were very welcoming; friendly and helpful. Hostel had great facilities and a charming vibe. Very clean and well maintained. Loads of activities such as free walking tours, pub crawls etc. Would highly recommend this hostel when visiting Belgrade!! Take the recommendations and stay here

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2017
10.0

Great hostel! Very chill environment, nice facilities, perfect location. No complaints :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Apr 2017
9.1

Great hostel! On a quiet street, but very close to restaurants/bars, a supermarket and the city centre. Our room was comfy and clean. Nice atmosphere, staff were lovely & really helpful in recommendations of places to eat / things to do - they even left a surprise card and cake for me as it was my birthday during the stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Apr 2017
10.0

We recommend the hostel and you should join the free walking tour!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Don't miss this, this is surely one of the nicest hostels we've been to!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Apr 2017
10.0

Hedonist Hostel has a lovely little courtyard and a fantastic kitchen and communal area, these made it really easy to meet people and just relax. The hostel is a really short walk from the centre and is close to several nice little bakeries and eateries. I had a lovely, chilled time and slept really well here. The staff are fantastic and the free walking tour is really, really great - you get rakiya and burak to try and learn so much about the history and culture of Serbia and Belgrade.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.