Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hedonist Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 1266 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 1266 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • juanobarros
  • Argentina, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Aug 2017
9.4

Although the hostel is great and has a great value (therfore my excelent reviwe) for what you pay. they do not comply with the charge policiy of hostel world, they charged the full price, plus tax, without considering the fees charged by hostel world in advance. ps. they only accept local cash.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Aug 2017
8.9

I stayed there Tuesday to thrusday last week. It was pretty quiet guest wise when I was there but that was just down to bad luck. Staff are great and very friendly. They have events on every night so that helps you meet others. Beds are comfortable and place is clean. Kitchen is good.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Aug 2017
9.7

I had a great time at Hedonist Hostel. It's easy going with a friendly, social atmosphere which makes it very easy to mix with other guests. They also have activities planned every evening for good value. The hostel is clean, safe and has a great location within walking distance to most attractions. The free walking tour they provide is one of the best ones I've been on! The staff are super friendly and always willing to help/ give tips. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • eperezve232
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel i have ever been

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel - all the activities organized for great! The bar crawl...so much fun! The free tour...don't miss it! I thought it was in a really nice location in Old Belgrade near restaurants, bars and musems/activities. Already planning my next visit.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing, it's my second time I'll come back! You'll meet travelers from all over the world socializing, going on walking tours or pub crawls here. Or just relaxing. If you want to be for yourself, that's also easily possible. It's very clean, the great cleaning workers make sure of this. Staff - off the charts! They're the heart of the atmosphere! They're so fun to talk to and extremely helpful. If you're coming to Belgrade, stay here! Danko *Cheers to the Flying Dutchmen*

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Aug 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
30th Jul 2017
8.3

Awesome place with a really social vibe! Staff were really great! Beds weren't amazing as the rooms got quite stuffy at night... but the common room, kitchen & outdoor area were perfect! Great place for solo travellers to meet people :) special mention to Phillip for being such a great host!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Jul 2017
9.7

Staff here are incredible.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Jul 2017
9.1

Reception staff were super helpful with everything. Easily the most sociable hostel I've been to so far. Couldn't recommend more for solo or groups!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.