Hostelworld.com

Hedonist Hostel

Prices
map
reviews
9.7
Superb 837 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.7
Superb 837 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.7
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.5
Hedonist Hostel Located at Simina 7, 00381 644895408, Belgrade.
Hedonist Hostel
Serbia
Belgrade +381 642620999 11000 Simina 7, 00381 644895408
97% 837
44.8202488 20.4590106
Hedonist Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th May 2016
9.4

I stayed in Hedonist Hostel for seven days. I booked for only one night then decided to spend all of my vacation staying there. Staff are really helpful and friendly. Nice kitchen with full of equipments, close to famous pedestrian zone.There is a chill-out room to play console games and they organize BBQ parties regularly. I strongly recommend this hostel to anyone who visit Belgrade. By the way, i beat Philip on FIFA 16 several times but he's proud of he kicked my ass only once 5-1 :))

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
11th May 2016
10.0

the best staff,best location,very clean,my 1 day is worth d visit,milano let me check in very early and offerred the walking tour,daniela she help me in my laundry and we had a good conversation,macky was sweet and very helpful too,and even give me a souvener,i love my stay-best place😍😘😘

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
9th May 2016
10.0

Definitely one of the best hostels I've stayed at! Perfect location to see all the major sites, lots of common areas to hang out, rooms were clean and great. Best of all were the staff! Filip, Danijela, Milan, Tanja and others were so kind and helpful. Other travelers were friendly and interesting. Would recommend 100%

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd May 2016
9.7

The staff and location make this place great

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
1st May 2016
10.0

Cool hostel and great staff!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • erdilozmen
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
10.0

Once you get there,you will never wanna leave. There is some kinda magic in this place. But for sure, the best part is staff. They all are simply amazing. Love you all,coming back soon !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
9th Apr 2016
10.0

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Apr 2016
10.0

Best hostel in all of my years in travelling. The staff are all awesome, top location, clean rooms and bathrooms and fantastic atmosphere for solo travellers. If you come here be prepared to stay extra nights...it's very difficult to leave!!! :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff, superb service and atmosphere! Strongly recommended! Two things to improve: lockers on the room we had (I think the others had) and it was not possible to pay by card.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Tunisia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Apr 2016
10.0

I had an amazing experience in hedonist hostel! The staff was super friendly and helpful, especially when suggesting plans for what to do around the city. There is a common area where you can hang up with travelers or staff members and party at night, without interfering with those who need to sleep. I think I'm already missing the people I met there and the amazing staff members!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.