Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Henmil Holiday Homes

  • Soranto Anjuna, Bardez Anjuna, Goa, India

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 127 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 127 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2017
10.0

Lovely property. Right in the heart of anjuna yet still nice and peaceful. Great facilities and the owners were very helpful with anything we needed Can't recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Feb 2017
7.7

Overall great, but staying 6 nights we would have loved it if our room was refreshed up during our stay ☺

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Dec 2016
8.0

The room is bigger, cleaner and is more equipped than any other comparable rentals nearby . Internet works great and gets WIFI signal in the room. They can do laundry for you at a very reasonable price. It is best value for the price in Goa.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Dec 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at Henmil Homes! Henry was an amazing manager. He's reliable, considerate, and easy to communicate with. The facilities are very clean. Great location. Would choose this place again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Dec 2016
9.4

value for money.. staff was good all the time.. Specially Henry is too supportive. very near to Anjuna Beach.. Clean and Big Room ... over all great experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Nov 2016
7.4

Nice calm hostel , but I missed those positive vibes . Also the room are spacious and clean . I would recommend it to my fellow mates .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Nov 2016
9.4

HHH is a excellent place to stay in Anjuna.. close to anjuna beach and market, full of foreign tourists and party joints. Awesome and spacious rooms with common balcony and humble staff. Thanks Henry Sir :) for your lovely hospitality.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Nov 2016
7.4

Very nice, clean pleasant and comfy rooms. A bit overpriced. Far from the beach but close to everything else. Owner stays abroad- he is very helpful and welcoming. Staff in the house very quiet. The property feels like a tiny mension.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
9.1

Amazingly sweet & helpful staff. Had a few concerns initially as the owner lives in Doha, and the women who run the place here didn't have much information, but we managed to get that resolved with a little effort. Very clean room and bathroom. Parking space is decent, rooms are large & even include a small kitchenette area with a fridge, plates & cutlery (sadly, no options for heating anything.) Best of all, after the stay, the owner himself called to check if we had any feedback.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Oct 2016
8.9

It was said that we will be provided car parking. But was denied upon arrival. The staff has not much clue about things. But place is clean worth the money. And the location is also good. Over all experience is good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.