X

Лучшие хостелы в мире

33 000 хостелов в 170 странах мира Более 3,5 миллионов отзывов 21 миллион бронирований

Hi Busan Guest House

647-1, Suam Building 3rd floor, U-dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Южная Корея

87%Рейтинг

  • 83%Соотношение цены и качества
  • 93%Безопасность
  • 90%Расположение
  • 85%Персонал
  • 88%Атмосфера
  • 88%Чистота
  • 82%Оснащение

Информации Об Объекте:

Перевод Google
'Дом вдали от дома.'

Привет Корея Хостел Bada расположен рядом с самым красивым пляжем Хэундэ. С высокой доступности, HAKO обеспечивает комфортные и аккуратно заправленные кровати, а также разнообразные практической информации тура. Наши сотрудники, вооруженные знаниями в пляже Хэундэ и окрестности прилагают усилия, чтобы добавить хорошие воспоминания вашего путешествия.

1. Легкий доступ к достопримечательностям
пляж Хэундэ только 3 мин езды и Dongbaeksum 10 мин езды на ходьбы от HAKO, и это поможет вам понравится эта область с большим легкостью. Кроме того, автовокзал и метро находится очень близко, и HAKO является ближайшим гостевой дом с автовокзала. В дополнение к этому, это займет всего 10 минут, чтобы добраться до BEXCO, крупнейший конференц-центра в Пусане, и Сентум Сити Sinsegae универмага, крупнейшего универмага в мире, на общественном транспорте.

2. Чистые и комфортабельные помещения
Вы когда-нибудь чувствовали разочарование в связи с неудобной кроватью и отсутствия личного пространства? Особенности HAKO ручной чистую деревянную кровать, которая будет обещаем обеспечить, как удобные кровати как кровати отелей с низкой скоростью. Занавес и фонарик установлены в каждой кровати обеспечит вашу частную жизнь и в то же время вы можете воспользоваться тем, гостевой дом, где вы встречаете разных людей

3. дружелюбный персонал
При выезде, вы должны быть полны волнения. Не беспокойтесь о сдирать или блог маркетинга. Наши сотрудники, имеющие специальность в путешествии будет постоянно обновлять разнообразную информацию туристам во время пребывания и даже после того как вы ушли. Дружите с нашей уникальной штабов. Мы проводим Пети вечеринку, где каждый может наслаждаться независимо от их возраста, пола и национальности.

Предложения бронирование: Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что вам будет выслан фактуру PayPal для баланса всего вашего пребывания в течение 48 часов после бронирования онлайн. Вы будете иметь 48 часов с момента после того, как счет-фактура отправлен к вам. Если вы не в состоянии заплатить депозит в течение этого периода, бронирование будет автоматически отменен, и онлайн депозит не возвращается. Все предложения Бронирование не может быть отменено или изменено. Любая отмена / не показывать сделок проживания не приведет к зарядом, равным для всех ночей пребывания.

Мы получили несколько специальных предлагают сделки в категориях номеров, по специальной сделки, мы планируем принимают только наличные.
В противном случае, любые виды оплаты будет приемлемо для стандартной сделки.

Вещи, чтобы отметить:

Нет Курение в гостевом доме.
Время регистрации заезда с 14:00 до 22:00.
Если вы запланированы прийти позднее 22:00, Пожалуйста, дайте нам звонок заранее. Если вам необходимо проверить после 10 часов вечера, вы должны сообщить нам. Если не получили уведомление, Привет Корея Хостел ни под какой ответственностью. Время выезда 11:00 PM.

Проверить наличие мест


Оснащение

  • Круглосуточная охрана
  • Адаптеры
  • Кондиционер
  • шашлык
  • Парковка велосипедов
  • Настольные игры
  • Cafe
  • Общий зал
  • Бесплатные карты города
  • Бесплатный доступ в Интернет
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi
  • Фены
  • Фены в аренду
  • Горячий душ
  • доступ в Интернет
  • Кухня
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Стоимость постельного белья включена
  • Шкафы
  • Комната для багажа
  • Питание наличии
  • Зал для переговоров
  • Парковка
  • Лампа для чтения
  • Сейф
  • Чай/Кофеварка
  • Туры/Туристическое бюро
  • Полотенца в аренду
  • Полотенца включены
  • Торговые автоматы
  • Washing machine


Политики

  • Ограничение по возрасту
  • Подходит для размещения с ребенком
  • К оплате принимаются кредитные карты
  • Отсутствие ночного ограничения по возврату в хостел
  • Для некурящих
  • Налоги, включенные в стоимость


Порядок Отмены Бронирования

Данная компание поддерживает политику отмены за 1 день.
В случае отсутсвия предупреждения об отмене в такой срок с вас будет списана стоимость проживания первой ночи посещения.




Hi Busan Guest House Located at 647-1, Suam Building 3rd floor, U-dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan.
Hi Busan Guest House
South Korea
Busan 647-1, Suam Building 3rd floor, U-dong, Haeundae-gu
87% 141
35.1599374 129.1560833
Hi Busan Guest House
    Номера в наличии     Стандарт 4 Кровать Общая Спальня Для Женщин     Стандарт Отдельный Двухместный Номер Общая Ванная     Стандарт 4 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт 8 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие     Стандарт 6 Кровать Смешанное Общежитие

Hostelworld.com
×

Selling Out Soon

Hi Busan Guest House

Prices
map
reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.7

Property Description

'a Home away from Home.'

Hi Busan guest house is located near by the most beautiful beach Haeundae. With the high accessibility, HBG provides comfortable and neatly made beds as well as a variety of practical tour information. Our staffs armed with expertise in Haeundae beach and vicinity are making an effort to add good memories to your trip.

1. Easy access to tourist attractions
Haeundae beach is only 3 minutes away and Dongbaeksum is 10 minutes away by walking from HBG and this will help you enjoy this area with a lot ease. Also, bus terminal and subway is located very close by and HBG is the closest guest house to bus terminal. In addition to this, it only takes 10 minutes to get to BEXCO, the biggest convention center in Busan, and Centum City Sinsegae department store, the biggest department store in the world, by public transportation.

2. Clean and comfortable facilities
Have you ever felt frustrated due to an uncomfortable bed and a lack of private space? HBG features handmade clean wooden bed that will promise to provide as comfortable beds as hotels’ bed with a low rate. A curtain and a small lamp installed in every bed will secure your privacy and at the same time you can take the advantage of a guest house where you meet diverse people

3. Friendly staffs
Upon departure, you must be full of excitement. Don’t worry about rip off or blog marketing. Our staffs who have specialty in travel will continuously update diverse tour information during your stay and even after you left. Be friends with our unique staffs. We hold a petit party where everybody can enjoy regardless of their age, sex and nationality.

Deals booking: Please note that you will be sent a PayPal invoice for the balance of your whole stay within 48 hours after booking online. You will have 48 hours from the time after the invoice is sent to you. If you fail to pay the deposit within this period, the booking will be automatically cancelled and the online deposit is non-refundable. All the deals booking cannot be cancelled or modified. Any cancellation/no show of deals booking will result in a charge equal to all the nights of your stay.

We have got a few special offer deals in the room categories, for the special deal, we plan to accept cash only.
Otherwise, any kinds of payment will be acceptable for the standard deal.

Things to note:

No Smoking inside the Guesthouse.
The check-in time is from 14:00 until 22:00.
If you are scheduled to come later than 22:00, Kindly give us a call in advance. If you need to check in after 10 p.m., you ought to let us know. If not given prior notice, Hi Busan Guest house is under no liability. Check out time is 11:00 AM.
Show less Show more
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.7
Read all reviews
Hi Busan Guest House Located at 647-1, Suam Building 3rd floor, U-dong, Haeundae-gu, Busan.
Hi Busan Guest House
South Korea
Busan 647-1, Suam Building 3rd floor, U-dong, Haeundae-gu
87% 146
35.1599374 129.1560833
Hi Busan Guest House
    Rooms available Standard 4 Bed Female Dorm Standard Twin Private Shared Bathroom Standard 4 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 8 Bed Mixed Dorm Standard 6 Bed Mixed Dorm

Check Availability

Thu 26 May 2016 - Sun 29 May 2016 Change

Room Summary

Day Accommodation Price Selection Total
Total:
20% Deposit / Downpayment:
Standard Flexible Booking:
No Booking Fees:
PLEASE CHOOSE YOUR PREFERRED BOOKING OPTION BELOW
Total:
20% Deposit / Downpayment:
No Booking Fees:
20% Deposit / Downpayment:
BOOK NOW

Latest Review

" Nice place to stay but you don't get a whole lot of privacy in the shower. Not a huge fan of being naked in the same room as three other guys. Other than that it's close to good restaurants and the beach. "

- Anonymous
Read all reviews

Facilities

  • Free

    Linen Included Free Parking Free City Maps Towels Included Free WiFi Free Internet Access

  • General

    Security Lockers Common Room Bicycle Parking BBQ Air Conditioning Meeting Rooms Adaptors Hot Showers Self-Catering Facilities Dryer Hair Dryers For Hire Parking Hair Dryers Microwave Washing Machine Steam Room

  • Services

    Internet Access Laundry Facilities Towels for hire Luggage Storage 24 Hour Security Housekeeping Reception (limited hours)

  • Food & Drink

    Meals Available Tea & Coffee Making Facilities

  • Entertainment

    Board Games Wi-Fi

Policies

Policies

Age Restriction Child Friendly Credit Cards Accepted No Curfew Non Smoking Taxes Included

Things to Note

No Smoking inside the Guesthouse. The check-in time is from 14:00 until 22:00. If you are scheduled to come later than 22:00, Kindly give us a call in advance. If you need to check in after 10 p.m., you ought to let us know. If not given prior notice, Hi Korea Hostel is under no liability. Check out time is 11:00 AM.

Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay.

View all Busan Hostels

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.