Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hi! Termini

  • via Marsala 80 , 1st floor, intercom-6, Rome, Italy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 112 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 112 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Jul 2017
6.6

Showed up to check-in, the staff was waiting for me outside of the hostel. He told me that I would NOT be staying in Hi! Termini but instead would be staying at "his friend's hostel." I paid inside of Hi! Termini and was taken a block away to Hotel Beautiful to check in. The staff told me to "look around before asking" when I asked for the wifi password while checking in. I also asked where the bathroom was and he told "go to your room first and look around." Rude staff, cannot recommend

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jul 2017
10.0

The hostel is situated right next to Roma termini. The staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. The place was clean and well maintained. Breakfast was a nice doughnut/croissant and a banana along with some juice and water. We went in the summer so we could feel the absence of an AC in the room, but overall it was a pleasant stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Jul 2017
3.7

In short, the worst hotel I've ever seen in my life, I never advise . Lying, cheating and deceit

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2017
7.4

Bear bones place --- beds and a bathroom, not much else. That said, very clean and the proprietors were very kind. Also, the hotel is exceptionally well located; it's very easy to walk to about anywhere you would want to go from the hotel, and it is right next to the main station for trains and buses to and from the two Rome airports.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
4th Jul 2017
6.6

Excellent staff! The 'hostel' is more like a bed an breakfast in someones house. There are three rooms, with beds in each. No communal rooms, so your only social area is your room, with those in your room. And in my room (5-Bed) there were actually only 4 beds and a couch made up as a bed. I was unlucky enough to get the couch. All in all it was an ok hostel, close to the train station and airport shuttles, but a bit of an interesting setup.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • dunganderek8644
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
3rd Jul 2017
10.0

Hi! Termini was a great place to stay. We stayed in the single suite and it was a cute room that was clean and very well put together. The host and hostess were very nice and provided us with a very nice breakfast. For the price you will not find a better place or a better located price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Jun 2017
10.0

Very. Nice hostel . Nice staff Services is very good N super break fast. I am cheak out arly morning. 6.30 Not. Possible break fast. But. Staff is very help full 2 hour before service break fast Break fast. Time. 8.30 to 10.30. Really good hostel. Good service. All is near 2 Big super market station near vatican. Colosseum. Ponta trevi All is near. Good place. Next time definitely. Stay. Hi termini Thanks zidan. Your. Good service

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Jun 2017
3.1

The hotel I actually stayed at was very nice. We left after an hour getting there. The people running this we're lovely, however that was the highlight. Pictures were a red herring. Accompanied by the wrong customers who the average traveler would not to come across. Although this is not the fault of the owners, not right for young travelers! Young travelers I'd suggest paying a bit extra or book last minute hotel

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2017
8.0

The staff worked well with us to make sure we were comfortable. It's a great location, right by the train station and not too far from major sights. The accommodation was pretty basic, but clean. Make sure that your check in time is accurate, as they look at that when you book!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jun 2017
6.0

Was not happy w me for checking in late even tho I let him know beforehand ab late bus from airport. Upon arrival he claimed I had booked two beds though it was very obvious that the booking went through twice (same name, same credit card, duh), pointing finger in my face and all. Told me he wouldn't make me pay for second bed if I rated him all 10 high reviews. Breakfast was banana & choc croisant. Perfect location a block from termini. His wife is lovely, they both live there...

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.