Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 185 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.8
Hollywood Home Hostel Located at Drukarska 3, , Lviv.
Hollywood Home Hostel
Ukraine
Lviv 79000 Drukarska 3
83% 185
49.8427013 24.0320563
Hollywood Home Hostel
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Nov 2016
10.0

We arrived late and they were able to accommodate us. The staff was very nice and the location was very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ukraine, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
10.0

Nice hostel! Really good place with super central location, helpful staff and good atmosphere! Thank you guys for a great time!)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
8.6

Hostel was great for the price. Entrance and stairwell was definitely shady- lots of white paint on the floor, loose wires, dirty windows. The hostel itself was great though!! Dishes, clean water, A BATH TUB HELL YES!!!! Wifi, public computer, and nice public room. Kitchen had basics like hot water heater, free tea and coffee, sugar, fridge, etc. Staff Igor was sooo helpful! He made the stay really worth a lot, answered all my questions, and did a superb job :D Thanks HH Hostel :D

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
21st Sep 2016
10.0

The staff is what makes this place incredible! The girls Iryna and Mariana are amazing, super sweet and helpful. I was sad to leave for another hostel (I only booked two nights and then it got full and I wanted to stay longer) but I'm definitely coming back if I return to Lviv. Wi fi works perfrectly, everything is clean. The only drawback is that there's only one bathroom, but if you have a shower before going to bed or before 8 AM, then it's ok. If not you'll have to queu for a while.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Sep 2016
4.3

Apart from someone trying to sneak in our room......There was no mention the 60 step entrance was like a building site full of plaster dust ........Then the noise through the night from outside....there really is not much to say positive. Its a dump. The staff were not that good either.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • yeungkaicho5724
  • Hong Kong, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Aug 2016
8.6

Very helpful staff, especially Mariana. She woke up early 4:00 in the morning, helping me to call a taxi. Thanks.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2016
6.3

Location is amazing. Staff wasn't helpful or friendly (except Roxy, she was great!) Not the best atmosphere to meet people. And only two bathrooms for the whole hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
6th Aug 2016
9.7

Great hostel. Location is perfect, hostel is clean and staff is helpful, recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
9.1

The location of the hostel, right in the center. Roksa was very helpful and she showed me some of the best places to go in Lviv. Had a really great time. Thanks Roksa for your friendly smile and all of your help that made my stay in Lviv special ! I will definately come back and reccomend the hostel to other backpackers. :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd Aug 2016
9.1

Nice hostel in the city of Lviv. The location is great, close to the central main square. The staff is good, cleanliness is also good. Not a party hostel but a nice place to relax in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.