Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hollywood Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 269 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.3
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • roberttally8260
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
22nd Sep 2017
6.0

Ira on reception was helpful and helped me get to the coach station on time.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
21st Sep 2017
8.0

Great location, good atmosphere

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Sep 2017
10.0

I loved this place. Right in the center - close to all the main attractions. The hostel has the best staff - so helpful. Thank you, Solomia and Uliana 💚

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • abdilhaq8190
  • Jordan, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Sep 2017
8.9

I arrived too early at 6:00am and i stayed in the Hostel only 27 Hours so i didn't have time to socialize with anyone since i was busy in the walking tour and i hooked up with great people in the Free Walking Tour and i stayed with them all the time outside the hostel The only thing i would mention is that they have great balcony for smokers where you can socialize and the location is super nice in the very center, the staff is super helpful and friendly :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Aug 2017
8.9

Really can't complain for the money you spend to stay here. Pretty old place, but the staff is friendly and helpful, even at very unreasonably early hours. Location is great, right behind main square. Would recommend if you're on a budget for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mmaltas645
  • Turkey, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th Aug 2017
6.6

There are two common bathroom but only one of them useable cos one has washing machine and drying machine inside it. It is not clean enough. Kitchen has not complete equipment for cooking well but eating outside quite cheap. Uliana is very nice staff there and very helpful

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
20th Aug 2017
9.4

Thanks so much to Uliana for her welcome. $She lights the place with her bright energy. She was super helpful and I'll sure go back there my next time in Lviv. Lovexxxx

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Aug 2017
8.9

This hostel meets the basics requirements other than the wifi didn't always work , no air condition anywhere in the hostel . Free laundry which is nice , staff was friendly , good common area .

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
9.1

Tuvalet ve banyonun aynı yerde ve sadece bir tane olması dışında gayet rahat konaklayabileceğiniz bir hostel. Ayrıca Iryşja ve Solomia'ya ve ismini hatırlamadığım diğer dünya tatlısı çalışana yardımları için çok teşekkür ederim...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Aug 2017
9.1

The hostel made my trip perfect, thats because the atmosphere was Top notch! Special thanks to the legend Irysja. That gave me a portable battery for my train trip like whattttt!!! That show just how dope the staff is, until next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×