Hostelworld.com

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 3,244 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 3,244 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
88% 3244
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2016
7.7

My stay in the hostel was very pleasant. The staff were lovely and very helpful and offered many good facilities such as bike hire and could book your tickets to the Oceanografic/City of Arts and Science or the zoo. It was a safe environment and the kitchen upstairs was well equipped and busy in the morning - though the hostel lacks a vibrant social environment or common area. One downside was that on a Saturday night outside noise was extremely loud. It is close to a very lively area.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th Apr 2016
10.0

A good, well situated hostel. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
13th Apr 2016
9.7

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2016
10.0

Great choice in old city center of Valencia. It was cheap, clean and nice hostel. There is a huuuge kitchen and common area, where I met great people and we all went out to drink Agua de Valencia. Staff was amazing and helpful. Katy and Patricia are the best. Graciaaas :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
11th Apr 2016
8.9

Awesome location and easy to get to everything, it was in a great part of town. Staff were lovely and rooms super spacious. Bathrooms always clean! If I had too say one negative there wasn't much of a vibe or a fun place to hang out, and there bar was closed (only open on Wednesday). So wasn't too much socialising going on.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel is crazy cheap for what you actually get. It is clean, nice big showers and the kitchen has everything you need (even n oven). And the staff is awesome, Carlos and Costantina you guys are absolute legends! Can't wait to go back next time!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
8.6

The hostel was clean, comfortable and in good condition. The rooms have there own security passes and lockers so no problem with keeping things safe. Location is great for exploring the city and loads of great bars nearby. The staff are friendly but a little bit of an impersonal atmosphere within the hostel, and while I was there and a lot of noise in the early hours from a drunken group of lads which was annoying.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
1st Apr 2016
9.1

Overall a pleasant experience. I went during a quieter time and ended up with a room to myself throughout the stay. Staff were helpful and friendly and location was good, walking distance to all of the city centre. Night activities and kitchen area allowed conversing with other travellers quite easily. One issue I had was the lack of power points in the room. As I had to use the one near the door. The mini oven and tv was also not working. But I would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
29th Mar 2016
8.9

Very good hostel and location, and very nice staff, especially Irene who helped us a lot! High service level with ideas, restaurant tips, rental bike etc. Will happily come back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
28th Mar 2016
8.6

This hostel is clean, centrally located and the staff is very nice and friendly. There either weren't many people when I was there or no one hung out in the hostel so it wasn't the most exciting place at night, but definitely worth the price for the location and cleanliness.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.