Hostelworld.com

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 3,268 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 3,268 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
89% 3268
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th May 2016
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff on hand 24hrs, great kitchen and showers. There wasn't much atmosphere while I was there however the hostel may not have been full.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
9.7

The fact that one of the staff members made Brownies for everyone should tell you everything you need to know. The staff were awesome, the beds are comfy (though the room fans sound like a plane taking off), it's location is great nearby everything you'll want to see except the beach and their relationship with Passionbike Shop is a wonderful bonus.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th May 2016
9.1

Overall, a good stay. The staff was helpful and the other guests were friendly. My mixed 8 bed dorm room was spacious with large lockers. My bed was so so, and all were very squeaky. The only lights were super bright on the ceiling and charging ports were not convenient. The kitchen was nice and so was the common room with a small bar with some games and a large tv. The showers were always available and clean. I went for a beach vaca, so not the best spot. Good stay for the price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • manuellavalle
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th May 2016
6.9

This place felt all in all a bit clinical... It didn't really have a cool vibe and it was hard to meet people. Felt more like a business than a home. Would not recommend going here.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
2nd May 2016
9.1

Great hostel with really friendly staff. Rooms were nice, mine had an ensuite bathroom which was a nice bonus.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
1st May 2016
8.3

Not my favorite hostel, but not bad either. Two minor issues I had started when they said my bed was ready @ 2pm. My assigned bed was still dirty from the last person & the ensuite bathroom was kinda icky. I brought this to the attention of the staff, they were understanding, & both were eventually rectified. I cant say the atmosphere was the most social but it wasnt terrible either. A decent place w/ good location if your just looking for somewhere to sleep for a few nights during your travels.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
9.1

Very nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2016
7.7

My stay in the hostel was very pleasant. The staff were lovely and very helpful and offered many good facilities such as bike hire and could book your tickets to the Oceanografic/City of Arts and Science or the zoo. It was a safe environment and the kitchen upstairs was well equipped and busy in the morning - though the hostel lacks a vibrant social environment or common area. One downside was that on a Saturday night outside noise was extremely loud. It is close to a very lively area.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
8.6

Hostel was clean and rooms are fairly large. Had pleantly of room in an 8 bed dorm. Everything is also within walking distance of hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
7.7

I wasn't too impressed, staff was friendly though. Didn't really have an opportunity to meet any one new although I'm sure I could of on a pub crawl or something. Facility is clean and beds are comfy.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.