Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 3,570 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 3,570 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n, , Valencia.
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Valencia Plaza Vicente Iborra s/n
86% 3570
39.4769990 -0.3810560
Home Backpackers Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Nov 2016
8.9

It's a really nice hotel, it's near the city center and the staff is wonderfull, they let us leave our backbacks all day after we've checked out, so we can visit the city without complications. In the cost-benefit analysis I think is one of the best hostels in Valencia, it has a nice kitchen and area where you can eat and relax. The beds are confortable and the rooms are big.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Nov 2016
10.0

Unfortunately I stayed just one night at this hostel. But it was great stay. It's a huge hostel with great kitchen and common area where you can make friends. Room was big and clean. Totally worth money. Also I went for pub crawl and free walking tour. And staff was amazing and very helpfull. Katy and Bety recommended me great place to eat paella and have a drink. Thank you for everything!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th Nov 2016
8.3

This was a pleasant hostel, in a great location. It's very close to lots of bars and restaurants and all the main landmarks are within walking distance. I would thoroughly recommend a walk in the Jardines del Turia on a Sunday morning. It's a beautiful couple of hours through the heart of the city where I saw footballing nuns, people playing quidditch(!?), swordfights and a hundred other things.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Morocco, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Nov 2016
10.0

The hostel was clean ,good location and helpful staff(Berta was great). i highly recommend the activities they organise at the hostel like pubcrawl and walking tour,was a good way to explore the city and to enjoy the night life of Valencia with local tour guides.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot for your comment Ouday!!!! All the best!

8th Nov 2016
10.0

Decent hostel, organised a nice walking tour of the city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thankssssssss Saki!!!!! :))) best regards!

7th Nov 2016
8.0

Please bring a knife sharpener for the knives, excelent and big kitchen 😃

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Nov 2016
7.4

Great little hostel in Valencia, enjoyed my stay although my room was noisy but this wasn't the hostels fault. Super helpful staff,great kitchen facilities.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
6th Nov 2016
9.7

Staff extremely friendly and helpful providing information. Good sized storage lockers. Good location to all sites and train station. Only negative bathrooms on third level smell terrible. Thanks for a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot Christie for your review!!! I do not know what´s happened at the bathroom but now is OK! :)) Sorry for this inconvenient!!! We hope see you again! all the best

  • ErinMercer
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Nov 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel, staff were super friendly and helpful and all the facilities you need. Lots of open windows throughout which was nice. Would go back again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks a lot Erin for your comments!!!! See you!!!!! :))

28th Oct 2016
8.6

Great Stay. Comfortable beds and got to meet a lot of people. Quite happening and definitely recommended

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks Aman for your review!!!! Safe trips!!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.