Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Lisbon Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 7323 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 7323 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.8
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.9
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.8
  • Cleanliness 9.8
  • Facilities 9.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
20th Apr 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Definitely stay for one of mama's dinners!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
13th Apr 2017
9.7

It has a great atmosphere and everybody is very wellcoming, is very close from all the best places in the city and the tourist sites, the beds are comfy and it feels like home alike :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel, great location and the staff is super friendly. They offer a variety of things to do for both solo and group travelers. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever been to! Room is comfy and the beds' curtains give you privacy. The lounge is great to relax in the middle of the day. Breakfast is delicious. Staff is super friendly. Will definately come back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
10.0

Amazing! One of the best hostels I've stayed at, hands down. The staff is incredibly welcoming; it really does feel just like walking into a home. I am so sad I only got to stay one night; I might have to go back just to stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2017
10.0

Upon arriving at Home Lisbon Hostel, I was greeted with a shot of Ginja by Mika

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Apr 2017
10.0

The best!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2017
10.0

Loved it! Great community atmosphere and real central location to go explore the city. Great walking tours and day trips hosted by the hostel as well.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Norway, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2017
10.0

Just perfect. And I'm 56, and is sometimes saying in five-stars hotel. An atmosphere of friendlyness and helpful people. Activities such as tours offered, and staff insisting on helping the guests with advise for their Lisbon experience. Good and convenient solutions for keeping stuff in rooms and charging IPhones. Good beds, nothing to improve in terms of mattresses in the rooms or furniture in the common areas. Creativity in communication. Adding to all this that the address is just perfect.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Apr 2017
10.0

I've stayed in many hostels and this is 100% the best. Excellent facilities and The staff were so welcoming and even knew my name by the end of the trip. You could arrive knowing nothing about Lisbon and they will have you feeling like a local when you leave. Anyone backpacking through Europe needs to experience this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.