Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Made Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.7
Fabulous 2039 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.7
Fabulous 2039 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.4
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
17th May 2017
6.6

Was a bit quiet with a bit of a strange atmosphere. Could do with supplying towels, and our beds weren't next to each other even though it was the same booking. Decor and facilities were great though.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
13th May 2017
8.6

It is a homemade hostel, the decoration is beautiful, some if the staff are there to make your stay amazing and they gladly and easily do it, and some just to pass the time. Easy to get friends with all the guests and good value for money, kitchen is pretty well equipped as well

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th May 2017
9.7

We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the kind of hostel I look for in my travel. Relaxed and friendly. Eva at the reception was especially helpful. Definitely recommended. And remember it's not a party hostel, and people here want to have their peace at night. The other guests are open and friendly to talk to too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
1st May 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! There are NO bunk beds which is so nice! Super clean kitchen & washrooms, quaint little living area. Such a cosy, homey place with really cheerful and lovely staff. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 50 reviews
23rd Apr 2017
5.7

This place could have been great, but it was absolutely filthy the whole time I was there. It's the dirtiest hostel I've ever stayed at, but I'm not sure if this was due to the particular cohort of people there at the same time as me, or if it's always like that...I didn't cook like planned, because of the state of the kitchen. There were a couple of positives including good security and location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Serbia, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Apr 2017
10.0

everything is full ok, My recommendation to everyone

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
17th Apr 2017
8.3

Good location, friendly staff. Just the double decker room is a bit loud at night when someone is walking upstairs. Otherwise all good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Apr 2017
10.0

It was the cutest hostel I'd ever stayed in. It was very home-y, I would've felt comfortable cooking there if I had wanted to prepare my own food and the beds were so spacious and there were curtains for privacy. Great hostel and really cool, nice staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Apr 2017
10.0

Excellent Staff! Very friendly and incredibly helpful! Thanks again guys. Aloha

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Apr 2017
10.0

The location is next to Oktogon which is perfect to explore the city! The staff was very friendly and available 24h. We stayed in the private apartment which was very big, clean and has everything that was necessary for the stay! I would definitely recommend or book again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×