Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 3202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 3202 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th Aug 2017
9.1

Wonderful place! A bit hard to find in maps (there are 2 with the same name in Google Maps) but in a great location once you find it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joelradford19879656
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Aug 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel! Great location in walking or riding distance to everything. No bunk beds which was a bonus and very clean amenities! Best part about this hostel was the friendly staff that cooked a free dinner every night which was delicious might I add and also free cereal for breakfast. Definitely would stay here again. Thanks for a great stay in Valencia

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Aug 2017
9.7

Had such a good stay at home youth hostel. As a solo traveller it was really easy to meet people, the free meal each night helped. The walking tour was a good way to find your way around the city, rooms and showers were cleaned daily and if you wanted a night in it was made easy by the fact it is a quiet hostel from 12 made this easy. It's also really central, thanks for a great stay! I would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Aug 2017
8.9

awesome air conditioning, friendly staff, but a bit expensive for spain

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Aug 2017
9.4

This is a great hostel. I loved that no one had bunks and I was in a room of 4. I loved the location right by the market and easy to get around by bus or walking around town. The ac was great here and the staff was helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Aug 2017
10.0

If you are travelling during summer- opt for this hostel as it has air-con! Many others do not. Not only that, it is super social, in the heart of Valencia and has a free dinner every night!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Aug 2017
8.3

Everything was ok. Not bad. The single beds were nice instead of bunk beds. Staff were friendly but the advice they gave was not great. Feels like they memorized what they were supposed to say and never had done it themselves. One example is I ended up taking a taxi from the bus station because they gave me a bus number that wasn't anywhere to be found. After I arrived I informed the person checking me in and they didn't seem to care. I would probably try a different hostel next time.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Aug 2017
9.4

Located right in front of la Lonja in the center of the old city this place is definitely a perfect Valencia gateway. The staff is amazing make you feel right at home, literally, off the start. They will gladly answer all your question and help you plan your days and nights out. The free diner is delicious and somewhat different everynight. Good place to socialize with other travelers as the common area is small and cozy. The rooms are comfortable and also charming. Don't miss out on this place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2017
9.4

This is one of the best hostel Ive ever been to, and this was all because of its staff, amazing people, helpful and always happy! The atmosphere is really good. Bathrooms and rooms are good and very clean. If I have the opportunity to go back to Valencia, definitely this would be my hostel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
9.4

Nice place in a very good location. Easy to meet people. The only small downside was that there were only shared male/female bathrooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.