Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,823 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,823 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.9
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
92% 2823
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

STAY HERE!!! The MOST fun hostel, great pub crawl, terrific location, and staff are all excellent and really helpful (thank you ladies!). Relax and have a good time here, you surely will. Cheerful atmosphere, music playing all the time, but just reminds you to be open, meet people and have a great time in Valencia! If you go to the beach, take transit! Neco restaurant nearby is great for lunch after pub crawl. I did not use the kitchen much, bathrooms were fine and never overcrowded.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
20th Nov 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The whole place is very homey and the staff is excellent. Right on arrival, we were given a whole tour of the city and great tips on where to eat and drink. If you're planning a trip to Valencia, definitely choose this place. We'll be back for sure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Nov 2016
9.1

I was only there for a night, but everything was great. Check-in was no problem, and I even got some great recommendations from the staff. Not having bunk beds was actually a really nice change of pace. Located right by the Market and everything seemed to be within a decent walking or biking distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Nov 2016
10.0

It was my 3rd time on the hostel, and as always i had a great staying. The staffs in the hostel are the best! Right in the heart of the city, I'd recommend to everyone to stay in Home youth!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Nov 2016
9.7

Lovely, clean hostel with friendly staff right in the centre of the city. Really nice room with balcony overlooking La Lonja. Easy to rent bikes and other things like that from reception. Would also recommend the free walking tour!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th Nov 2016
9.1

I had a really good stay in this hostel is because the staffs were really nice. I stayed in a 4 beds female dorm. the design was a big bad, my bed was just nice to the door, and the pillow's right next to the door so that was a bit of a problem for me, and also the kitchen is very small, but i only stayed for two days, didn't cook at all so it was ok. apart from that it's a good hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Nov 2016
8.9

Loved our stay here, staff were really friendly and happy to give us reccomendations on what to do and where to eat! Rooms were really trendy and outside noise was completely blocked! Great stay!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • katiekelly011
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Nov 2016
10.0

Very impressed by the welcoming staff, gave a in depth explanation of the city and history of Valencia. They also helped us rent bikes!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Nov 2016
9.4

Fantastic staff and environment

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Nov 2016
9.7

Great hostel, welcoming staff, amazing atmosphere all and all a great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.