Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 3274 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 3274 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 9.2
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.2

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Sep 2017
10.0

Great place with good food and centrally located, I would definitely go back!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Sep 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at. Free dinner each night which really brought everyone together. No bunk beds. Air con in rooms. Being quiet after midnight was definitely enforced. It was really Close to loads of stuff in old town. Wish i could have started longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
12th Sep 2017
9.4

Quiet rooms, really clean, showers were nice. We enjoyed the one dinner we were around for. Hostel has options for pub crawls but if you didn't want to do that (we weren't into it) it was a relaxed and chill vibe. We really liked Valencia as a town and the guide we had for the free walking tour arranged by the hostel was pretty funny.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Sep 2017
8.6

Really chilled out hostel. They do free dinner which is great. Great staff and really central to the city centre.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Sep 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel! It was a little expensive but for what you get it is completely worth it. The community dinner was awesome.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Sep 2017
8.3

Perfectly nice hostel. Good location. Shared bathroom kept clean. Quiet at night, despite having a window which opened to the reception (indoors) and not the street. We had a double room. The only thing I'd change is that I'd specifically ask for a room with a window to the street and not to the reception. This is only personal preference though - I really like windows to the outside.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Sep 2017
10.0

The hostel was so great! The staff is really cool, helpful and friendly. The daily free dinner is a great way to both save money and meet people. Met some cool people with whom we spent our days.💥

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
31st Aug 2017
10.0

Had a really nice time here! Staff were fantastic - helped me with touring, laundry, ordering a can for me, and providing me info to go to a walk in clinic. Fred dinners every night were fantastic and cozy as all the guests sat in the main are and hung out. Location is amazing - across from Mercat Centrale - famous food market. My room was lovely - 3 single beds. Windows in rooms open up into main hallway so you can hear everything noise included. Washrooms are communal and small so a bit odd.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
31st Aug 2017
10.0

Cool hostel in an ideal location. Lots of free walking tours and nightly activities

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
31st Aug 2017
10.0

Best hostel ever!!! Perfect central location for exploring the old town and you can easily grab a bike or a bus to the beach - choose the bike and you'll pass through the scenic gardens and arts & science area. The hostel's communal dinners are delicious and a great way to meet fellow travellers. Massive shout out to Diana & Alesso who were super friendly and helpful, making sure we had the best advice to be able to enjoy valencia to to fullest, and helping us figure out our onward journey.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×