Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 2,744 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 2,744 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
91% 2744
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
24th Sep 2016
8.0

Hi, I stayed one night in hostel right in the center of Valencia, close to the market, it was very nice, organized and clean place. Stuff was very friendly and helpful. My staying was amazing. I had just the best impressions. Since I purchased the room in the very last moment the price eventually wasn't the lowest in the last instant. But my staying was still very rewarding. Staying right close to the central market I enjoyed amazing fresh vegetable and fruits. I highly recommend the place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • payno7
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Sep 2016
9.4

The staff and the atmosphere really make this place as great as it is! I had an incredible trip thanks to these guys, their knowledge of the area and the bar crawls were fantastic. Can't wait to visit again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Sep 2016
9.1

From this location, you'll be using more bus than metro. About 45 minutes away from the beach by bus or you can rent a bike to navigate around the city. There was no elevator to bring my luggage to the 2nd level reception area. Bathrooms are shared. Only bad thing about my room was that the not all the lockers worked in my room. Many cafes nearby and close to the central market to buy. Laundry machine wasn't working, so I had to walk about 15 minutes away for the nearest laundry service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
14th Sep 2016
6.3

Hostel is okay! Not really athmospharic. The rooms are good with just 3 beds but ours was really dirty on the floor! Nothing special.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
14th Sep 2016
9.7

Awesome location. Hostel really did feel so homely. Met some awesome people. Really enjoyed the pub crawl. Hostel is very clean and had the best sleep ever. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

For valencia, this hostel was easily the best (i have stayed at a few) The bar crawl is amazing and is a great way to meet people from other hostels and people from yours! Staff where extremely nice! Especially the norwegian lady at reception! Had an amazing time and will return again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
13th Sep 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay there which beds rather than bunk beds. There was enough space for 3 of us and then one night there was just 2. Aircon was great. Only problem i would mention was the sound travels from both floor up to the top floors. Location was great and staff were nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Sep 2016
8.9

Would stay again! Great location and having smaller rooms is really nice. Very helpful staff!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Sep 2016
10.0

My favorite Hostel in Europe

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Sep 2016
8.0

The people that were there at the hostel were nice. The only downside is the very strict 12am quite time in the common area. We were there being quite as mice and were still asked to leave the area (ended up talking in the stairwell). But other than that a nice place to stay and with only 4 or 3 beds per room it was a lot less hectic than a normal hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.