Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 3044 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 3044 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • oguzhanalkan2516
  • Turkey, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
19th May 2017
10.0

The location is simply amazing, it' near all the historical sites and it has an awesome view. The staff was super nice and helpful and there was free dinner which was delicious. Rooms are spacious and you can use the lockers by simply putting 1€ deposit which makes the room pretty secure. Also the bathrooms, kitchen were really clean. Would totally recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th May 2017
8.9

Good experience. Pub crawl was a ripoff, as the shots had no alcohol in them. Location is perfect. The bathrooms and showers could have been cleaner, and the drains were clogged which was annoying. Overall, I would recommend this Hostel and stay again

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
15th May 2017
8.9

Overall a quality place. The room I stayed in had no outside facing window so there was a bit of a funk in the room with 4 random individuals staying it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Kosovo, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2017
10.0

The hostel atmosphere and security was perfect. The staff was very welcoming, helpful and a huge help to my trip. It was really clean and worth the money, the staff also helped me in suggesting places to visit and help you to interact which made the trip even more enjoyable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th May 2017
10.0

This place was awesome! Great location right in the center of the old city close to everything! Staff was very friendly and helpful. Atmosphere was very cool, many bright colors and large rooms. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th May 2017
9.7

It was a great hostel! The people who worked there were so friendly and helpful! It was also very centrally located and allowed for easy access from the train station. They also offered a great deal for bike rentals which ended up being an amazing way to get to everything that was a bit further.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th May 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. Great location, spotlessly clean, and everyone was friendly, from the front desk to the cleaning staff. Laid-back vibe, bright and airy — the place actually looks even better in person than in the pictures! Free dinner is an especially nice touch; it allows you to mingle and make new friends from Day 1. My time in Valencia was so much better for the fact that I stayed here and met the people I did. Also, DO THE WALKING TOUR. Would absolutely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th May 2017
9.7

Great location right by the central market.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2017
10.0

Such a lovely hostel! I was delighted to meet all of those people who work there ;) Helpful, kind and funny- just small features of them. They organize a dinner every night to bring people together, worked perfect ;D I´m looking forward to seeing those amazing people, cosy hostel and beautiful Valencia! Besosss! ;***

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th May 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed at so far! No bunks the staff are amazing and there's a free dinner each night which is great for meeting people. Would definitely recommend and stay again if in Valencia.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.