Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 2,882 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 2,882 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels Located at Calle la Lonja 4, , Valencia.
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46001 Valencia Calle la Lonja 4
92% 2882
39.4745393 -0.3781485
Home Youth Hostel Valencia by Feetup Hostels
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Jan 2017
9.1

Had a really friendly atmosphere, staff were great and so were the people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jan 2017
10.0

This place was a amazing ! The location is perfect ! Super close to everything and super adorable! Staff was super sweet and able to help with anything we needed ! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Valencia

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2017
9.1

Hostel was comfortable. Staff super friendly. Felt like staying in a Spanish villa. Like someone's home. All guests were laidback and friendly. Having your own bed and not bunk beds is a plus. Included huge lockers in room. Plus it's located downtown close to old part of town, beside the markets and cathedrals/churches/worth seeing places.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jan 2017
6.6

Disappointing stay. Staff don't really go out of their way socially (had to ask their names myself). They do a little city briefing using a map but I had to specifically ask about meals/activities (I only found out about dinner when I spotted a "dinner donation" tin on the counter and asked about it). Not much in terms of atmosphere. Terrible showers - water's either scalding hot or freezing cold! The walking tour, however, was the highlight of my stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Jan 2017
10.0

It was a great time here. Very friendly/helpful staff and nice rooms. Very good atmosphere and lots of cool things to do from the hostel. The walking tour and pub crawls come right to the hostel and are a great time. Would highly recommend this hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • primaveram
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
4th Jan 2017
10.0

I loved this place, I recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Valencia. The staff were incredible, the rooms were very cute and the design of it was also cute. It is near everything and you get discounts to places by staying here!! definitely will be back :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
2nd Jan 2017
9.4

Really kind and welcoming staff. Reasonably clean. No bunk beds was a real treat. Location is amazing.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Jan 2017
9.1

This hostel was a fantastic stay for my time in Valencia. They are spectacularly located, right around the corner from the central market (which is a must- both for the tasty things you'll find, and because it's gorgeous), and the staff are incredible. Even the issue we had with the heating (it wasn't working) was immediately fixed and the rooms are spacious and beautiful. I will definitely be returning soon!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Dec 2016
10.0

I had a great time in Home Youth Hostel! The atmosphere is very charming and this hostel has the best staff ever.:) It also has a comfy common area where its so so easy to make friends and exchange travel stories, while sharing a beer or two. Its a well prepared and well equipped place, i didnt miss anything. Looking forward to see you again Polona, Ale and Irina! Hugs and Kisses! Dora

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Dec 2016
9.1

Perfect location and surprisingly clean. It did not have the "hostel community" feeling I have seen at other places, but it was a really great stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.