Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Brabant

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 534 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 534 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
Hospedaje Brabant Located at Calle Juan Matta 878, , Nazca.
Hospedaje Brabant
Peru
Nazca Ica Calle Juan Matta 878
81% 534
-14.8259170 -74.9383020
Hospedaje Brabant
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd May 2016
7.1

Great location and friendly staff but the commen area isnt welcoming and the rooms dont have day light just a window into the hall. Was okay for one night...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th May 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, really cheap. Wouldn't want to stay here for more than a couple days however. Location is also very central!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
10th May 2016
9.7

We stayed two nights at Brabant and it was great. Jesus the owner was warm, welcoming and spoke great English! Located two blocks off the Plaza de Armas and an easy 8-10 minute walk from the bus station. Laid back, quiet atmosphere. Only downside is no kitchen and wifi is bad inside of the rooms. Other than that two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
30th Apr 2016
8.0

The hostel is super. Really good price and comfortable beds. Kept clean constantly. The roof terrace is nice for those really hot afternoons. The man at reception was nice but he doesn't speak any English so it was extremely difficult to understand anything he was saying.It was clear we didn't understand but he kept on talking at us anyway - Not really his fault though,but it was quite frustrating as we were unable to book anything through the Hostel. Despite this I would recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
26th Apr 2016
7.1

Good hostel with helpful staff, unfortunately he didn't speak English. located close to the plaza. It's not the most social hostel but when I was there they didn't have a lot of guests. I missed lockers as well. But definitely good enough for a few nights to explore Nazca. I also booked my flight over the lines in the reception, easy and to an okay price I think.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2016
6.9

Nothing special about this hostel, but it's good value for money and close to the main square.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Feb 2016
6.9

Biggest thing I remember about this place was that it was just hot and no fans. The roof terrace is nice but doesn't end up being a place where people hang out; no breakfast so hard to meet folks. Was nice and cheap at least and close to Plaza Del Armas and the owner did wake up and was amicable for my 5am arrival via bus.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
26th Feb 2016
7.4

Very friendly staff. And very safe. The wifi was amazing. Could watch films without buffers!! There's no communal area so don't go if you're looking for atmosphere. Everything is basic but for that price you can't complain. No fans in the room tho which is a real problem when it's hot!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
20th Feb 2016
8.9

Clean hostel in a good location in the city center. No kitchen, but you can find cheap food nearby. Really liked the rooftop terrace. Only suggestion would be to put fans in the rooms with no circulation.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jan 2016
9.1

Overall, it's a great hostel to meet other backpackers and the facilities are very good. But it's also one of the most expensive hostels I've staid at in Peru. Nevertheless, the staff was great, the pool was very nice and it's always good to have a bar and restaurant at the hostel. If I go back to Huacachina I would probably stay there again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.