Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hospedaje Brabant

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
7.9
Very Good 558 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.9
Very Good 558 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
Hospedaje Brabant Located at Calle Juan Matta 878, , Nazca.
Hospedaje Brabant
Peru
Nazca Ica Calle Juan Matta 878
79% 558
-14.8259170 -74.9383020
Hospedaje Brabant
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
12th Jul 2016
8.3

Only downside - there was no hot water. Otherwise, nice staff, good location, within walking distance from both Plaza de Armas and Cruz del Sur bus station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
4.3

The employees were of no help, the water was cold, the rooms didn't have windows and smelt stuffy and the chicken wake you up all night..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
8.0

Nice staff. Small 2 bed dorms. Clean and centrally located. The staff were really helpful organizing tours. Small hostel. Not very social

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
16th Jun 2016
7.7

Really decent and cheap place to stay for a short trip to Nasca. Not much to the hostel but it was clean and comfortable, not much more you can ask for considering the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Kejml
  • Czech Republic, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.9

Our stay in Hospedaje Brabant was just for one night but it was small nice family hostel with friendly staff. Unfortunatelly the ground bathroom was out of order during our stay so all hostel have to share just one on the 1st floor but I believe they will solve it soon. If you are a little tall be careful when entering bathoom in the 1st floor – I banged my head three times. :-) Hostel has a good position near Plaza de Armas, is clean with warm water and working internet connection.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mariadrinon569
  • Colombia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my stay here. Very clean and simple rooms. Close to la plaza de Armas. Located in a very calm neighborhood. Best of all great prices :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
8.6

Clean place with a good location being 5 mins walk away from the main plaza, food strip and shops. Its 10 min walk from cruz del sur but we got a taxi for 3 soles (we had big bags). The only negative being that when we asked for breakfast at 9:30 the man told us we were too late (even though it says until 10am) and then told us that if we wanted breakfast we are supposed to reserve it the day before (which we were never told by any of the 3 staff we had previously spoke to).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
3rd Jun 2016
8.0

We stayed in a private double for one night prior to our Nasca lines flight. Staff were lovely and helpful, booking our flight for a very good price. Room was basic, they had a lovely roof terrace, and a sofa and tables in reception, otherwise not much socially. The WiFi only worked in front reception, shared bathroom could have been cleaner, and rooms were cold at night. Fine for the low price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2016
8.3

this was one of my favorite hostels in peru. the staff went out of its way to be helpful. airplane flights and mummies are the mail reason to visit this place

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
28th May 2016
8.0

Nice hostel to stay in but you would want to know a bit of Spanish because the night staff doesn't speak a word of English which can make communication a bit complicated. Apart from that it was nice and rather quiet, not a party hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.