Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hospedaje Brabant

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 567 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 567 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.7
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.5
Hospedaje Brabant Located at Calle Juan Matta 878, , Nazca.
Hospedaje Brabant
Peru
Nazca Ica Calle Juan Matta 878
77% 567
-14.8259170 -74.9383020
Hospedaje Brabant
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Liechtenstein, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Sep 2016
8.0

Clean and good located. The owner was very friendly but the water was cold in the shower.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
27th Aug 2016
6.0

Man at reception didn't speak any English and seemed to be intentionally difficult. Had booked nazca flight with different company and asked if we could leave bags there til after but he avoided the question and seemed to begin trying to book us a tour. Also reserved breakfast night before and when went to have it he just spoke Spanish and pointed across the road. Room was ok, location good, price ok too, ok for one night but need good level of Spanish to communicate with staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Aug 2016
7.7

Good location and Good place to stay for a night. The roof terrace was very nice. But only the owner, who is very friendly, speaks English and he isnt there all the time so its sometimes hard to communicate with the staff or book a tour. WiFi was only available in the Lobby area

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
12th Jul 2016
8.3

Only downside - there was no hot water. Otherwise, nice staff, good location, within walking distance from both Plaza de Armas and Cruz del Sur bus station.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Jul 2016
4.3

The employees were of no help, the water was cold, the rooms didn't have windows and smelt stuffy and the chicken wake you up all night..

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
29th Jun 2016
8.0

Nice staff. Small 2 bed dorms. Clean and centrally located. The staff were really helpful organizing tours. Small hostel. Not very social

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2016
7.7

Really decent and cheap place to stay for a short trip to Nasca. Not much to the hostel but it was clean and comfortable, not much more you can ask for considering the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Kejml
  • Czech Republic, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.9

Our stay in Hospedaje Brabant was just for one night but it was small nice family hostel with friendly staff. Unfortunatelly the ground bathroom was out of order during our stay so all hostel have to share just one on the 1st floor but I believe they will solve it soon. If you are a little tall be careful when entering bathoom in the 1st floor – I banged my head three times. :-) Hostel has a good position near Plaza de Armas, is clean with warm water and working internet connection.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • mariadrinon569
  • Colombia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
10th Jun 2016
9.4

Enjoyed my stay here. Very clean and simple rooms. Close to la plaza de Armas. Located in a very calm neighborhood. Best of all great prices :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Jun 2016
8.6

Clean place with a good location being 5 mins walk away from the main plaza, food strip and shops. Its 10 min walk from cruz del sur but we got a taxi for 3 soles (we had big bags). The only negative being that when we asked for breakfast at 9:30 the man told us we were too late (even though it says until 10am) and then told us that if we wanted breakfast we are supposed to reserve it the day before (which we were never told by any of the 3 staff we had previously spoke to).

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.