Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Mi Rincon

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 87 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.9
Hospedaje Mi Rincon Located at Cabo Garcia 115, , El Chalten.
Hospedaje Mi Rincon
Argentina
El Chalten Santa Cruz 9301 Cabo Garcia 115
88% 87
-49.3313765 -72.8892767
Hospedaje Mi Rincon
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th Mar 2016
9.7

Wonderful little gem! Only 2 rooms with ensuites on the property. Lovely and quiet. Elizabeth was a wonderful host giving us great hiking, eating, and exploring recommendations. She even allowed for us to check-out late to recuperate from our sore hiking muscles! Simple breakfast but adequate.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Feb 2016
10.0

We loved this place because it only had two rooms so it was quiet and quaint! They left our breakfast on a tray in the morning so we could eat when we needed! Wonderful spot!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
10th Feb 2016
8.3

Very cozy and clean. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for writing !!! We wait again for El Chalten !!

  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
2nd Feb 2016
8.3

Nice place to stay with a great couple that runs the place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you nice words, hope to visit again !!

30th Jan 2016
8.3

This hostel is extremely small (there are only 2 rooms) and has a B&B feel to it. The owners are extremely friendly and helpful - they were happy to let me keep a few items there while I went camping in El Chalten. The facilities were clean and quite cozy. It's certainly far from a party hostel - more of a place to go with a significant other and do some relaxing!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hello, thanks for your comments, are very friendly. We send a warm greeting from El Chalten !!

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Jan 2016
9.4

The room was very clean and comfortable. Elisa the owner and Eduardo were both extremely helpful and went out of their way to help us with everything we needed! The only thing that was missing was a kitchen for cooking. Besides that everything was perfect! Highly recommended. Thank you Elisa!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks Amir for your comments, we wish you a nice trip back. We hope to return to El Chalten !!! Eduardo y Elizabeth

  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Jan 2016
6.0

Staff Very Kind. Location good. Room Clean breakfast disappointing.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for writing us. We believe that breakfast is according to the hotel category. regards!!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
17th Jan 2016
7.7

Clean and friendly, close to town, great little B&B. Breakfast is just a couple of bits of cake, would've liked a bit more!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you Vicki, for your comments, we will consider it. Safe journey. Greetings from El Chalten !!

  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Jan 2016
10.0

Hot water is lacking but that's about the only issue.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi, thank you for your comments. The problem has already been solved. We send a warm greeting from El Chalten !!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.