Hostelworld.com

Hospedaje Turistico Recoleta

  • Jiron Pumacahua 160, Tahuantinsuyo, Cuzco, Cusco, Peru
Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 2,172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 2,172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 8.9
Hospedaje Turistico Recoleta Located at Jiron Pumacahua 160, Tahuantinsuyo, Cuzco, Cusco.
Hospedaje Turistico Recoleta
Peru
Cusco Jiron Pumacahua 160, Tahuantinsuyo, Cuzco
90% 2172
-13.5174829 -71.9685387
Hospedaje Turistico Recoleta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Very good hostel, peaceful, beautiful building and terraces. Ping pong table and dvds as well! Delicious breakfast

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 19 reviews
21st Apr 2016
10.0

NIce place to spend relaxing time. Only short walk from central plaza. Not any party hostel. I like a lot

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
7.7

This hostel was a good deal for the price. About a 20 minute walk from the city centre. They served a good breakfast and the staff was helpful. They also stored our bags while we did a trek on the Inca trail.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
19th Apr 2016
8.6

Great people. Good, safe location (a little far from notable landmarks, but oh well). Beautiful, cozy facilities that are well decorated. Garden os beautiful. This was the first time "breakfast included" at a hostel didnt mean just bread. The only downside for me were the paper thin walls. People started moving around at 430 am and there footsteps overhead were as loud as a bass drum. If i had not lost my ear plugs this would have been fine

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Apr 2016
10.0

The Hostel is fantastic. Great staff and very quiet. Looking forward to staying here in a few days.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Apr 2016
9.4

Nice clean hostel in a good location with super friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
9.1

Great place. Super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Mar 2016
9.7

It's a little farther from center of town so it was harder to find/took a while to get to and from, but the staff was so friendly and the old abbey-like feel was very cozy. Also they sell water bottles at a cheaper price than most places.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Feb 2016
8.9

We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and able to accommodate or requests with storing luggage and changing our nights ect. Breakfast was always very nice and the rooms were large, quiet and clean.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Feb 2016
9.4

If you want somewhere quiet where you can get a good nights sleep this is the place. Very clean, decent breakfast, and nice staff. Not many people during my stay, and I had my dorm to myself for 2 out of 3 nights. 15 minutes walk to the center, and not a bad stroll. The payoff is that it's quiet and cheap. Great value for money - Recommended

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.