Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
5.5
Rating 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 4.2
  • Security 6.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 6.2
  • Atmosphere 4.9
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 4.7
BOOK NOW
5.5
Rating 424 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 4.2
  • Security 6.0
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 6.2
  • Atmosphere 4.9
  • Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 4.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
2nd Jul 2017
2.3

Dirty rooms, smelled terrible. Paid for room and they didn't have enough change, we just had to leave without our change because we needed to catch a bus. Terrible management. The only plus were the 2 younger women that worked there. They were very pleasant and helpful.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
25th Jun 2017
2.0

I've stayed in probably 30 hostels and this is the worst one ive experienced. We were given the wrong room the first night and then had to argue with a staff member the next day to get the room we reserved. The rooms are dirty and the whole place smells like smoke. Then I tried to cancel our booking early and they would not give any amount of refund. I terribly run place and no effort to help its guests.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hi Donald trump, Hope to see you again.

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
14th Apr 2017
5.1

Not value for money , rooms were stuffy with one window and the only windows we had was out looking into a wash bay so we couldn't open it because of the chemicals being used there for cleaning , staff weren't that friendly more in a rush

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.