Hostelworld.com

Hostal Atlanta

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 1,172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 1,172 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostal Atlanta Located at Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca.
Hostal Atlanta
Spain
Palma de Mallorca 07600 El Arenal Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca
91% 1172
39.4997524 2.7531480
Hostal Atlanta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th May 2016
10.0

Wonderful place and wonderful staff! Very helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • travelstarr
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
14th May 2016
8.6

I guess I've never been before in such a clean hostel. We got fresh towels everyday and the staff was really nice. A very nice place you want to be.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th May 2016
10.0

Hostel Atlanta is a great place to stay at in Mallorca. The staff is really nice and the facilities are clean. I enjoyed my time there and would come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th May 2016
10.0

Its a great place with lovely staff and located in a nice area. Very clean, and well organized.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
10.0

All was perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th May 2016
9.4

We had a great stay here, the staff was very helpful and fun. Location is great. And rooms are clean and cozy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd May 2016
9.1

Awesome stay! Super nice staff and great location close to beach and great restaurants.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
2nd May 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with amazing staff! We were very happy with our stay. There is only one thing which could be improved - the bathroom could be a little bit cleaner.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Apr 2016
10.0

Absolutely Amazing! The Staff is wonderful and it's one of the friendliest hostels i've stayed at.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2016
8.6

Very nice, comfortable, clean place to stay. The beds were great, fresh towel everyday, bathrooms were excellent with hot showers. Very close to a beautiful and active beach, and the staff are super helpful. The only thing was the self catering facilities, very basic.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.