Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Atlanta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.4
Superb 1480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1
BOOK NOW
9.4
Superb 1480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • PeterUReters
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th May 2017
9.1

The entire staff is extremely friendly and helpfull, from the moment I arrived I felt very welcome. The atmosphere is very relaxed and the entire hostel is overall nice. I highly recommend it to anyone staying in that area for vacation. Thanks again to everyone there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
16th May 2017
10.0

I love you guys so much. Best hostel I've ever stayed in (did have a private room). Simply the best staff ever. Was treated like a buddy opposed to a customer. Rooms were clean, had free towels, free wifi which worked great, complementary coffee and tea, good location and not too tough to find (just follow the directions) Made some awesome friends here. Can only hope the rest of my hostel stays are half as good as Hostal Atlanta.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • maggiekelly32841
  • USA, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
12th May 2017
10.0

Just got back from my second stay at Hostal Atlanta. I had a an an amazing room, and the staff was just as wonderful as they were when I first came in September. They make you feel like family in the hostel and will help you plan the perfect trip for what you're looking for as they have people of all ages, backgrounds, staying there. Lovely but in no way a crazy party hostal.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th May 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel ! Great location close to the beach and many shops. Staff are absolute legends ! Overall, I had an amazing stay and would definitely recommend to anyone staying on Mallorca

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
8th May 2017
9.1

Great hosel - will be staying here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th Apr 2017
10.0

Great place to stay at an ideal location, easily accessible by bus to Palma and the Airport. It had everything I needed in a hostel and I had no problems whatsoever. Olly was very friendly and helpful with advising on places to go. I would highly recommend this place to stay in Mallorca!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Apr 2017
9.7

Very nice staff! Good location, a lot of information about activies and the island! I would definitely go back there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Apr 2017
10.0

Awesome stay! It's not in the city center, but if you are going to Mallorca to enjoy the beach and the boardwalks, it is better to stay here! The staff were extremely helpful and friendly and all amenities were great quality! Very clean and secure!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th Apr 2017
8.9

Olly at the front desk will help you with anything, such a sweetheart. They give you new towels everyday. Overall really good experience at Hostel Atlanta.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2017
8.3

Great staff, great price at a decent location. Ollie was such a good host many thanks for all your recommendations. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.