Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Atlanta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,388 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,388 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.5
Hostal Atlanta Located at Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca.
Hostal Atlanta
Spain
Palma de Mallorca 07600 El Arenal Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca
89% 1388
39.4997524 2.7531480
Hostal Atlanta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.7

Friendly place and good service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jan 2017
9.7

19 Euro a day.....you will get a room with a shower and a wardrobe . Very good deal .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Dec 2016
8.3

Hostal Atlanta was great. It didn't really have a hostel feel, more of a hotel, but the staff was great. Everyone was super accommodating and kind and had really helpful tips about trips, using the bus, and enjoying Mallorca.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Dec 2016
10.0

What a pleasant experience, thank you so much Tim for being an amazing host! Most easy-going and helpful guy. Our room was perfect and the bathroom was always clean (really appreciate that). Would definitely go back to Hostel Atlanta!!! Excellent location, value for money and brilliant service!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Dec 2016
9.7

Always a pleasure to stay Tim's in hostel Atlanta. Exceptionally clean, staff superb Can't be faulted for cleanliness. Wish all places were like this. Pity about the hill but a back street pub crawl diminshes the sudden incline. Will always head for this place when in Majorca. GAZ. Dec 4th to 7th 2016.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Dec 2016
7.4

it`s pretty far away from the actual city of Palma de Mallorca and the beautiful beaches but the price is quite good. the kitchen does not have a stove nor an oven, just a microwave and as the owner said and I quote: "this is all you have mate, ok??". Wouldn't go back personally.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

We have a basic breakfast and snack preparation area that does not have an oven. This particular guest kept asking for an oven to cook full meals in so I had to explain the same thing several times to him. I am not sure why he found it so difficult to understand ?

  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

A brilliant place to stay at. I really felt at home. Tim and Debbie were extremely helpful and nice. Made my stay at Mallorca really memorable. Im definitely visting again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

The best hostel I ve ever been ! the rooms are beautiful and clean. Staff very nice and helpful. Tim is awesome. He will give you informations what you should see in Palma :) best place to stay ! hostel is near the beautiful beach !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Nov 2016
8.9

Tim and the other staff members were so incredibly lovely and helpful with anything I needed. The rooms were cleaned every day and were in great condition. The downstairs living area and common room was great. And the hostel was conveniently located right next to two bus stops going into town while also far enough away that it wasn't rowdy. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
10.0

A great hostel! Only a 2-minute walk from the beach. It is clean, and the staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.