Hostelworld.com

Hostal Atlanta

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,138 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.5
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostal Atlanta Located at Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca.
Hostal Atlanta
Spain
Palma de Mallorca 07600 El Arenal Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca
90% 1138
39.4997524 2.7531480
Hostal Atlanta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Apr 2016
10.0

Walking distance to the beach and about 20 mins from airport. Lovely staff and great restaurant nearby.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
10.0

Staff was great. Ollie was super helpful. Would definitely go back

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Apr 2016
9.4

Super friendly and flexible staff! Great value for Money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Apr 2016
10.0

The staff is very kind, available every time to help the customers. Very clean rooms and tidy. The location is great, 5 min walk to beach! I enjoyed plenty the hostel! My next time I will be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hungary, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
9.4

Extremly nice and helpful staff who pays attention to the small detailes.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Denmark, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2016
8.6

Best part of our stay at Hostel Atlanta was the amazing staff! So kind, friendly and helpful. Really made the stay special. Thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
8.6

We stayed here for 4 nights and it was wonderful. In the private rooms we had our own shower which was a nice change from other places we have been where you have to share facilities. There is a microwave and a toaster, but no oven or hot plate. But the grocery store around the corner has so many great meats and cheeses we found that we really didn't need it. The staff is SO friendly and knew all the places we should go with excellent directions. I would recommend this place to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Apr 2016
9.7

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We had a nice little room with two separated beds and a shower. They cleaned our room after the second night, although we only planed to stay just for 3 nights. Arrived late at night, but check in was no problem.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Feb 2016
9.4

The owner ensured a great visit by welcoming us kindly, taking the time to explain the map of the city, give recommendations, and book bike rentals for us!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Costa Rica, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
9th Feb 2016
6.0

If you need to spend the night before driving to the airport the next day, then this is fine. Otherwise private rooms are sketchy looking, it's clean and but don't expect much else.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.