Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Atlanta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1,371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1,371 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
Hostal Atlanta Located at Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca.
Hostal Atlanta
Spain
Palma de Mallorca 07600 El Arenal Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca
89% 1371
39.4997524 2.7531480
Hostal Atlanta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Nov 2016
10.0

A brilliant place to stay at. I really felt at home. Tim and Debbie were extremely helpful and nice. Made my stay at Mallorca really memorable. Im definitely visting again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Nov 2016
10.0

The best hostel I ve ever been ! the rooms are beautiful and clean. Staff very nice and helpful. Tim is awesome. He will give you informations what you should see in Palma :) best place to stay ! hostel is near the beautiful beach !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th Nov 2016
8.9

Tim and the other staff members were so incredibly lovely and helpful with anything I needed. The rooms were cleaned every day and were in great condition. The downstairs living area and common room was great. And the hostel was conveniently located right next to two bus stops going into town while also far enough away that it wasn't rowdy. I will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Nov 2016
10.0

A great hostel! Only a 2-minute walk from the beach. It is clean, and the staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • cassiendavis
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Nov 2016
10.0

Great place! Would definitely go back(:

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2016
9.7

One of the best if not the best hostels I have been at. Nice, clean and with good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Nov 2016
7.4

Good location. A short walk from the bus station to the hostel (up the hill ). Olly (hostel manager) is very friendly and tries to make your stay feel great! I stayed on the first floor and it was pretty noisy at night. Rooms have towels, soap, hangers. This hostel has a big kitchen with 2 fridges. You can buy your food in the supermarket that is called "Mercadona". I loved it. Location: 6 min walk to the Yacht club, beach promenade. I recommend going further for a better sand.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
31st Oct 2016
9.7

This hostel was one of the best experiences I've ever had. I got upgraded for free from a mixed dorm to a room with two single beds and en suite bathroom to myself. So clean, the beds were comfy, and best of all was the manager Ollie. Anything that other hostels would normally nickel and dime you for such as key deposits, doing laundry, and storing luggage he gave happily for free. Also so friendly and interested in the guests having a fun time while at his hostel. Would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Oct 2016
10.0

We were staying in the hostel for 3 nights and it was absolutely fab. Despite the late arrival, we were welcomed warmly and given recommendations for bars and clubs to go to that night. It was clean, quiet and the beds were comfy. Highly recommended. Will definitely go back there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

A great place to stay for anyone looking for a getaway in Majorca. It was a great location, and the staff were very nice, helpful and attentive- it was a great experience overall, and I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.