Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Atlanta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1404 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1404 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Feb 2017
9.4

Great staff. Went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Feb 2017
9.1

I had a great stay. The owner went out of his way to make our visit more enjoyable. Would recommend .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
11th Feb 2017
9.7

The owner/manager absolutely fantastic host always happy to help and answer all our questions about where to go/eat. he went out of his way for us, we questioned where to buy cards from and half an hour later he had bought us cards, so lovely. great value for money, lovely big common area, was quiet as we were in the off season but could imagine it being busy and social in the summer months. Rooms with private bathroom nice and spacious.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
7th Feb 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed my short stay, can imagine its a really buzzing hostel in season, very friendly, very clean and well located. felt very well looked after even down to a brolly provided by surprise for the rainy morning!!! would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
9.7

Very friendly and helpful stuff. Everything was clean and well maintained. Great value for money. We had everything we need for a perfect weekend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
19th Jan 2017
9.4

A REALLY ENJOYABLE STAY. EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY HOST, TIM. SHAME IT RAINED FOR 2 DAYS SOLID, BUT HARDLY THE FAULT OF THE HOSTEL!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
3.1

It'se nice to pay room, where is mold.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Unfortunately these clients chose to spend most of their 10 days stay here just lying in bed with the heater on full and all windows and doors closed. As explained to them several times this caused condensation and damp on the walls which we cleaned every few days they were offered to change rooms but declined. We do not have mold this was caused by the clients actions.

  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jan 2017
9.7

Friendly place and good service.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jan 2017
9.7

19 Euro a day.....you will get a room with a shower and a wardrobe . Very good deal .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Dec 2016
8.3

Hostal Atlanta was great. It didn't really have a hostel feel, more of a hotel, but the staff was great. Everyone was super accommodating and kind and had really helpful tips about trips, using the bus, and enjoying Mallorca.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.