Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Atlanta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 1,276 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 1,276 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Staff 9.7
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostal Atlanta Located at Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca, Palma de Mallorca.
Hostal Atlanta
Spain
Palma de Mallorca 07600 El Arenal Calle Terral 50, El Arenal, Palma de Mallorca
90% 1276
39.4997524 2.7531480
Hostal Atlanta
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Lithuania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
15th Aug 2016
9.4

everything is perfect !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • rishabhchikker
  • India, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
9th Aug 2016
7.7

A little far from city center, but very close to beach.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • carolasfor
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Aug 2016
10.0

This was my best experience with staff on all hostels I've ever been! Ollie was super amazing, funny and helpful!! We could totally see he cares about guests! I'm super happy with my stay at the hostel and I totally recommend it! the hostel is in a good location and near to bus stops, although public transportation in the island isn't the best

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
1st Aug 2016
9.7

Hostal Atlanta is a great place to stay! The location is very good, especially when you like to party during the sunmer but also if you want to discover the beauty of Mallorca.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • diegodvargaside5906
  • Mexico, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
27th Jul 2016
9.4

The staff is very practical and efficient. So close to the beach! some rooms have a terrace and it is very charming. It feels like a hotel. The rooms are warm but that's in the whole Mallorca (we checked other hostels) :D .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jul 2016
10.0

I really did love it here! It was the first time I have travelled alone, and after moving house this was a last minute trip to relax. On arrival Olly suggested just dropping my bags in my room and going straight to a cliff 10 minutes walk away to cool down, and loved it! The room had a massive balcony, which was lovely to sit on in the evening for me. Would definitely stay here again were I to come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Tunisia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Jul 2016
9.7

We had a really nice stay in Hostal Atalanta. Very clean and staff is super friendly. PS: the Hostal provides for free everything you may need in the beach.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
9.4

Hostal Atlanta is very well located, near everything we needed and just a couple of minutes from the beach. We had a safe and pleasant stay there!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2016
10.0

We have been travelling for 4 1/2 months, & this was by far the best hostel we have stayed in. The part that made it for us was the staff (which in my opinion can make or break a hostel) Olly was the most helpful, friendly, funniest receptionist I have ever met. He told us the spots to see (he even walked us to one when he wasn't working). He made our stay a memorable one & we thank you for everything! I highly recommend staying at this hostel - it's central & the beach is a 10 minutes away.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay staff (especially debbie) were extremely helpful

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.