Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Doña Pepa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.4
Very Good 125 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
BOOK NOW
7.4
Very Good 125 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.3
Hostal Doña Pepa Located at C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1, , Seville.
Hostal Doña Pepa
Spain
Seville 41003 C/ Juan de Vera,20 Escalera n 1
74% 125
37.3895781 -5.9815406
Hostal Doña Pepa
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
8th Aug 2016
3.7

The ad does not reflect what you actually get. I told the female owner and after speaking to me very rudly her husband came out to speak to me, I was speaking to both of them nicely and genuinely trying to help them by letting them know their ad is (was at the time if not still) false advertising. He accepted that they were in the wrong and refunded me my money. They do not have air conditioning in the dorm and they do not have an ensuite to their dorm rooms.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thank you for your comment you reserve the most affordable accommodation dormitory room for 8 people, just wanted to explain that in our advertising is explained that triple, quadruple and shared 6 and 8 people dorms have fans for the summer and heat radiator for winter and the bathroom is shared, that the single, double and triple rooms are air-conditioned private TV depending on the price and the bathroom is private and can see the information of the establishment. You cancel your reservation for no bother to you as a thank you and brings us this comment, if I had known he would have made the payment of the first night as it was our right.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Jul 2016
8.6

Lovely stay for the night

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
26th May 2016
8.3

A good hostel close to the station. I especially liked the rooftop terrace. Nice place.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st May 2016
6.0

Staff couldn't speak English well.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • sarachan
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
14th May 2016
8.6

I only stayed here one night, but by chance met 2 amazing people in my room. I enjoyed my stay here- staff were nice, very secure, rooms weren't too cramped and it was clean, but there was only one bathroom per floor which wasn't enough. No washing facilities either!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th May 2016
6.0

Good location if you're looking for a place to pass out before hopping on a train from Santa Justa, but about 15-20 mins walk from main sights. No kitchen, and not enough bathrooms or plugs. But the beds are very comfortable.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th May 2016
7.7

(-): not enough bathrooms, bad beds, (+): staff, wifi, room, location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Apr 2016
6.3

This hostel is actually a 'pension'. No real common areas to hang out with people. Not a great location, however if you are ONLY sleeping there it's fine. Close to the train station and not too far to walk into the centre. Not great for meeting other travellers.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
12th Mar 2016
9.1

Excellent facilities! Floor plan not very conducive to meeting other travelers but the double room was beautiful and a WONDERFUL value for the money.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.