Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Florencio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.2
Superb 212 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.5
BOOK NOW
9.2
Superb 212 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.5
  • Security 9.5
  • Location 8.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 9.3
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.5
Hostal Florencio Located at Soledad 38, San Antonio, Ibiza.
Hostal Florencio
Spain
Ibiza 07820 Soledad 38, San Antonio
92% 212
38.9833148 1.3018798
Hostal Florencio
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
8th Jul 2016
7.7

This hostel had a great location, super close to the beach. The clubs were sort of far away but the hotel arranged transfers to get there so that was nice. The staff were extremely friendly and super helpful. The only downside is that this is more like a hotel than a hostel and it was difficult to meet other travellers.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Jun 2016
8.3

Nice cheap and mostly clean room. Did find a few long hairs in the bathroom on the wall. Place is a little dated but for the price it was not much of a concern. AC did not seem to work but it was still cool enough at night to sleep very easily. Staff at the front were friendly. Highly recommend checking out the restaurant attached to the hostel. Very reasonably priced food and drinks.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
28th May 2016
9.7

The best hostel i have ever stayed

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Africa, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th May 2016
7.1

It is out of town

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
6th May 2016
10.0

We got lucky and were upgraded to a flat instead of a private room but overall the staff was very friendly. The cleaning staff as well and left our flat spotless. Great location because everything in that area is walking distance, the boardwalk, for example. Full English breakfast downstairs at the bar. My friends and I had a great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Apr 2016
10.0

The hostel was by far the nicest hostel I have ever stayed in, much more hotel like than hostel like. It was very clean and I felt safe. The pool was a nice addition and it was convenient having the restaurant downstairs. The only things that could have been better, is better food in the restaurant and faster wifi in the rooms. The wifi was very slow. Overall a great hostel, I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Apr 2016
9.7

Nice hostel, it was really clean and nice. it looks like a hotel and have a beautiful beach near there. I will defenitely stay one more time there.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
29th Mar 2016
9.7

It was phenomenal everything was closed because it was off season but nothing they could do about that! I definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.