Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 240 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.3
  • Security 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 7.1
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.8
Hostal Ibiza Located at Bartolome Vicente Ramon 15, , Ibiza.
Hostal Ibiza
Spain
Ibiza Baleares 07800 Bartolome Vicente Ramon 15
76% 240
38.9098027 1.4333993
Hostal Ibiza
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Aug 2016
6.0

Hostel Ibiza is a good alternative to a hotel if you don't plan on spending much time there. There really is nothing special going on with this hostel! The beds were comfortable and the location was good but the atmosphere of the hostel was quite dull.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
3rd Aug 2016
8.3

Pretty good . You need to get a crew to stay here but still fun . The roof top is ao good

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Jul 2016
8.3

Great location and awesome staff! No share area to hang out in though which makes it hard when everyone is sleeping and you feel like to need to tip toe or leave your own room. Other than that I loved the location, the restaurants and the shopping!! Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • lynaus
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
5.7

The girl at reception was very rude and not helpful at all. Terrible communication very over priced. Would never stay there again Had no hot water at all Wifi did not work in rooms Reception only open for few hours so hard if something goes wrong and you need help Do not recommend

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
1st Jul 2016
4.6

The location is excellent and the bed was comfy, room was ok. But nothing special about this hostel. Grumpy receptionist who was hardly ever there and only option to leave bags when we went out for breakfast was dumped in the main Hallway upstairs next to the rooms. When I asked if it could be locked up I was told 'no'. Ok for one night but it's probably worth forking out a tad more cash for a cheap hotel.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Jun 2016
6.6

I stayed here with my brother for four days and the place was a good value for the location but the staff were not of any help with any information really and we had a pair of shoes stolen. The staff were friendly and the hostel was clean and nice but there are others in the areas in the same price range with better quality of all the scoring criteria.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
26th Jun 2016
7.7

Location is great, very close to the old town in Ibiza town.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
20th May 2016
7.7

Even thought the hostel was very good the reception girl was terribly high when we arrived and didn't give us the correct key to enter the hostel (which closes at 10pm); so we had to stand for 1h outside until someone would come with a normal key.... What if nobody comes? The whole night out there?

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Apr 2016
4.6

The area is not convenient, there are 0 facilities (or at least none that I was made aware of), the room smelled terrible. The host was so so rude. Wouldn't even come downstairs to check me in, then proceeded to ream me out for requesting to receive any attention. The hostel was mediocre at best, but the person working there was what made it unacceptable. Bye.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Apr 2016
9.4

this hostel was great, the roof terrace very cool. wish we stayed longer

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.