X

Trouvez votre auberge de jeunesse idéale

30 000 propriétés dans 180 pays Plus de 3,5 millions d'avis sur les propriétés 21 millions de réservations

Hostal Iquisa

Calle Puripica 172, San Pedro de Atacama, Chili

76%Note

  • 77%Bon rapport qualité/prix
  • 79%Sécurité
  • 65%Emplacement
  • 77%Personnel
  • 77%Atmosphère
  • 81%Propreté
  • 75%Infrastructures et prestations

informations relatives à l’établissement:

La traduction suivante est une traduction automatique effectuée par Google
Bienvenue à l'Hostal Iquisa. Belle auberge, avec une nouvelle direction assisté par une famille d'origine. Nous offrons une atmosphère détendue, tranquille et familier. Il est situé au nord de la place principale du village, à 10 minutes à pied dans le quartier calme appelé «El Carmen».
HOSTEL Iquisa dispose de 7 chambres avec un mobilier de qualité supérieure, 3 chambres doubles avec salle de bain privée et 2 chambres doubles, 1 chambre à coucher plus un triple quad avec salle de bain partagée. Toutes décorées dans le style de la région.
Iquisa Hostal dispose d'une cour mignon avec des hamacs, meubles de patio où vous pourrez profiter du soleil ou jours fascinants dans les magnifiques nuits étoilées du désert. Il ya aussi une cuisine à disposition à partager avec les touristes, ainsi que, wi-fi, location de vélos, service de blanchisserie et un très bon petit déjeuner le matin.
Être originaire de la région, nous nous occupons de la meilleure information touristique. Vous ne devriez pas manquer de voir les lieux d'intérêt de San Pedro, les meilleures données. Nous pouvons vous aider à organiser et à optimiser votre temps, de sorte que notre visite ne pouvait être aussi agréable que possible. Nous pensons que c'est un élément fondamental de notre travail.

Rechercher des disponibilités


Infrastructures et prestations

  • Sécurité 24H/24
  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Plans de ville gratuits
  • Accès gratuit à Internet
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Accès à Internet
  • Cuisine
  • Equipements de blanchisserie
  • Local à bagages
  • Terrasse en plein air
  • Coffre-fort
  • Serviettes incluses


Politiques

  • Adapté aux enfants
  • Cartes bancaires acceptées
  • Non-fumeurs
  • TVA inclue


Regles d'annulation

Cet etablissement a une politique d'annulation de 1 jour(s).
Si vous n'annulez pas dans ces délais, une pénalité égale à la première nuit de votre séjour sera déduite à moins qu'il ne soit préciser d'autres conditions ci-dessous (se reporter "À savoir" l'information)




Hostal Iquisa Located at Calle Puripica 172, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Iquisa
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Calle Puripica 172
76% 337
-22.9024963 -68.2010650
Hostal Iquisa
    Chambres disponibles     Standard 3 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains commune     Standard Chambre privative avec Lit double Salle de bains     Standard 4 lits chambre privative Salle de bains commune

X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostal Iquisa

Calle Puripica 172, San Pedro de Atacama, Chile

74%Rating

  • 75%Value For Money
  • 77%Security
  • 64%Location
  • 72%Staff
  • 77%Atmosphere
  • 80%Cleanliness
  • 75%Facilities

Property Information:

Welcome to the Iquisa Hostal. Lovely hostel, with new management attended by a native family. We offer a relaxed atmosphere , quiet and familiar. It is located north of the main square of the village, a 10 minute walk in the quiet area called ' El Carmen ' .
HOSTEL Iquisa has 7 rooms with superior furnishings , 3 double rooms with private bathroom and 2 double bedrooms, 1 bedroom plus a triple quad with shared bathroom. All decorated in the style of the area.
Iquisa Hostal has a cute courtyard with hammocks , patio furniture where you can enjoy the sunshine or fascinating days in the magnificent starry desert nights . There is also a kitchen available to share with tourists, as well as, wi- fi, bicycle rental , laundry service and a very good breakfast in the morning.
Being native of the area, we handle the best tourist information. You should not fail to see the places of interest of San Pedro, the best data. We can help you organize and optimize your time, so that our visit could be as pleasant as possible. We believe this is a fundamental part of our work.

Search for availability

Bed and Breakfast World

Bed and Breakfast properties provided by bedandbreakfastworld.com

  • Latest Review

    The hot water is not hot, only luke warm at best--this is at any time of the day. Considering the hostel has a solar water heater on the roof, they should consider using it so guests can have a hot shower. The internet is problematic and when there is an issue those who run the hostel are not eager to help. There is not a staff member on-site at the hostel all day or night. If you have a problem you must walk two doors down to their house. The problem is, they do not always answer the door.
    Read More
      Anonymous, USA, Couple, 31-40
  • See all reviews »

Facilities

  • 24 Hour Security
  • Breakfast Included
  • Free City Maps
  • Free Internet Access
  • Free WiFi
  • Internet Access
  • Kitchen
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Luggage Storage
  • Outdoor Terrace
  • Safe Deposit Box
  • Towels Included


Policies

  • Child Friendly
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Non Smoking
  • Taxes Included


Cancellation Policy

This property has a 1 day cancellation policy.
Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay, unless otherwise stated below (see 'Things to Note' information).




Hostal Iquisa Located at Calle Puripica 172, , San Pedro de Atacama.
Hostal Iquisa
Chile
San Pedro de Atacama Calle Puripica 172
74% 340
-22.9024963 -68.2010650
Hostal Iquisa
    Rooms available     Standard 3 Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Double Bed Private Shared Bathroom     Standard Double Bed Private Ensuite     Standard 4 Bed Private Shared Bathroom
Please give us your feedback