Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Londres

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 35 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 35 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 8.3
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.2
Hostal Londres Located at Gran Via de Colon 29, Granada, Granada.
Hostal Londres
Spain
Granada Andalusia 18001 Gran Via de Colon 29, Granada
85% 35
37.1788684 -3.5992884
Hostal Londres
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jul 2016
6.0

Changed my plans, therefore cannot review the Hostal

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Egypt, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jul 2016
8.0

It's really very nice pension in a very good location. But the problem for me was the security because there are no lockers where you can put your money and passport.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
31st May 2016
7.4

This was a nice apartment styled place, very basic. Just a rough to stay in, and all ages can be there, which is a little bit of a down side. There was a baby there when we stayed, which was hard sleeping at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
24th May 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay very much and would not mind to go back to this Hotel. The location was fantastic:)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
18th May 2016
8.0

Great Pension in an excellent location in Granada. Very good value for money, being less expensive for a large double room than for two beds in a dorm in many of the local hostels. Friendly staff. Great view to the Alhambra. Nice roof terrace. A little noisy from the main road but bareable. Would certainly return if back in Granada.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Mar 2016
10.0

By far one of the cleanest hostels I've ever encountered. Not to mention the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The location couldn't be better, and the view from the communal balcony is amazing. The rooms are pretty much no-frills/basic rooms with wash areas (sink), but the two shared bathrooms are both extremely clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
22nd Mar 2016
8.9

Our room was tidy but not very bright. Comfy bed. Price was a bit high although it was during easter week so it was understandable. Excellent location, walking distance to all the main tourist districts. Our host was fantastic and very accommodating. Even held onto our bags after checkout as our bus wasn't leaving until the evening. Would recommend for anyone looking for a super quiet, motel-esque hostel experience. Barely saw anyone.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Mar 2016
9.1

Hostal Londres (Pension Londres) is a great place to stay in Granada. Our room was lovely and clean, and its location is easy to find and to use as a base to see different neighborhoods in Granada. The owner was very helpful during our stay and provided all the information we requested. Our only issue was the ratio of bathrooms to guests, since we had to wait to shower in the mornings and it is unclear which doors lead to rooms and which to the second bathroom.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.