Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Nuevo Pino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 278 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 278 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.4
Hostal Nuevo Pino Located at Calle Tarifa 6, 41002 Seville, Seville.
Hostal Nuevo Pino
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41002 Calle Tarifa 6, 41002 Seville
81% 278
37.3931710 -5.9950160
Hostal Nuevo Pino
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
3rd Jan 2017
8.0

Decent hotel but not a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Dec 2016
8.3

This place is a good deal for the price. Comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Amazingly convenient location. Nothing too fancy but met our basic needs. Our private double bedroom was on the first floor so during breakfast hours it was a little noisy when we were still trying to sleep. Staff sometimes were not at front desk but would appear after waiting for about a minute.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
4.0

The double ensuite room we were given looked nothing like the pictures. It was barely large enough to fit the double bed in. The linen was very old and in need of replacement. The walls and curtains were dirty and the bathroom was underwhelming. The entire hostel is in desperate need of reinvestment/renovation. The courtyard was very noisy. We did not feel like guests, we felt like an inconvenience. The room was overpriced. We left after one day because it was so disappointing.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

great location and a real value for money. staff were very friendly especially arianna and juan. fresh clean rooms and a good breakfast every morning. ideal for people which want to be close to the action. there is a computer available for guest use , which is very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Great location in centre of all attractions , nice working people alway smilling, supportive and happy to serve u &very clean rooms with air conditioning and tv ,comfortable beds ,good value for money .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a less expensive option than a hotel but still value your privacy, check this hostal out. We had a nice-sized room, and private bathroom. It had a community fridge and microwave. It is conveniently located in the city center, close to the historical and cultural sites. The hostel is clean and offer all of your principal needs and Seville is a very lovely city.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • weisdumm4957
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
9.7

I enjoyed my stay. The hostel was very centrally situated, clean and comfortable. I particularly liked the free tea and coffee made available all hours. The staff were friendly and helpful. My only negative was the desk top computers for guests to use which took some coaxing to get going and were very slow, but this was a minor issue. Good value for money all round. Happy to recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • linda42
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 20 reviews
10th Oct 2016
6.0

Not bad. But not very good. Staff is polite but not welcoming. Atmosphere between guests is Zero cause there is no possibility. Roof Terrasse is nice. Rooms are clean but a bit sticky. Location is good. Overall ok. Not recommended if you travel alone.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
1st Sep 2016
7.7

first they give us the room with the window to the reception, so we could here them talking all the time, people coming and going, there was no fresh air in the room or natural light, then when we complient, they were kind enough to give was a very nice room with private balcony and then it was great. The hostel has a great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
22nd Aug 2016
7.7

Good location and reasonably priced for Seville - twin private was quite big and even had a sink and air conditioner which was very necessary! The practice of leaving keys at reception is dodgy though - anyone could just say your room number and get your key and get into your room! Otherwise felt quite safe, including at night.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.