Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Nuevo Pino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 253 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
Hostal Nuevo Pino Located at Calle Tarifa 6, 41002 Seville, Seville.
Hostal Nuevo Pino
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41002 Calle Tarifa 6, 41002 Seville
85% 253
37.3931710 -5.9950160
Hostal Nuevo Pino
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
21st Aug 2016
7.4

Our night was great! We arrived at midnight and they were really friendly and wait for us. We had a double room- for more than a reallllllly friendly price- with aircondition !! The breakfast we had was ok - verrrry easy and not that big variety- but for 2,70€ you can not expect a buffet!:-) The staff was so friendly and gave us some towels for an extra shower (er already checked out at 12pm) If you want to stay in Sevilla, we really can recommend NuevoPino Hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Aug 2016
9.1

Great location and facilities. Nice to have a roof top terrace

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Aug 2016
9.7

The staff was really nice, always kind and helpful. We had an en-suit room, which was spacious and clean. The location is great and the price is good. It is definitely going to be my first choice next time I go to Seville

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
4th Aug 2016
10.0

The staff were friendly and very helpful in explaining the city sites. The Hostal was in a great position to explore the city on foot and close to all transport needs. Rooms are cleaned daily. Staff are very helpful and we could also buy tickets for attractions and get discount which was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
31st Jul 2016
10.0

The location overall was just fantastic, close to everything and the room is okay for what you pay, but this is all about location, no luxuries but not needed either.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

The staff were very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. The rooms were clean and great for 3 friends. We loved our view. The location was great, because we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to visit.Effective wifi. The value of what we paid for was wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2016
4.6

We did not enjoy our stay here. We didn't see the other rooms so we may have had some unfortunate luck in terms for our room but ultimately this is the reason for a very low review. We had a double bed room with no windows!!!! Not even a fake window! It also had no air con!! Just a rubbish fan. Not good in 43 degree heat and impossible to sleep in. Also asked to leave keys at reception every time we went out and not given any lockers so felt very very uneasy about the security of our belongings.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2016
7.4

The toilets were not the nicest to use, things falling apart and shower floors not very clean, if your very fussy i wouldn't stay here but for most people should be okay. Good overall though, especially for price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2016
10.0

- Basic but stylish - kind and helpful people - good english speaking - very nice located - very clean rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
10th Jun 2016
4.3

We had a double room with no window and just a fan which didn't help at all with the heat. The sheets weren't very clean and had rips in places. After an average night sleep I at least thought a shower would make me feel better. I was wrong. The shower was foul. Did not drain at all and had so much soap scum buildup that I wonder if it ever gets cleaned. Worst place I have stayed at and I have been traveling for 2 months. The best part was the no refund sign at reception. Sums it up.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.