Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Nuevo Pino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 293 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
10th Mar 2017
8.0

Brilliant city centre location for our first trip to Seville. Friendly welcome, clean room, servived daily, comfy beds, only negative was loud street noises all through the night. The building was quirky, amazingly decorated, had a unique style of its own. Much like the city really. Roof terrace was a bonus for a hot sunny weekend. Breakfast was available at under €3, very basic but useful for anyone keeping to budget.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Feb 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. This place is very good value for money and it was perfect for our needs in sevilla.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Jan 2017
10.0

We had a great time in nuevo pino. It's a great place and it's close most places.The room was beautiful, not plush or over furnished but full of character and spotlessly clean. The neighbourhood is safe, teeming with stately town-houses of diverse architectural styles and a great variety of wonderful small mangeries. All the staff were lovely, A beautiful place with beautiful people and excellent value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Jan 2017
10.0

Really liked friendly and helpful staff. They made an exception and arranged an early check in with no charge, which was very thoughtful. Location is amazing and the room had a comfortable bed. I would really recommend this place for a short stay. I thought the location was worth the price. I think my favorite part of this place was the service and helpful staff. Thank you for a great exp

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
12th Jan 2017
10.0

The room was squeaky clean and the beds were extra comfy. Our favourite was the balcony overlooking the beautiful streets of Seville

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Jan 2017
8.0

Decent hotel but not a hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
8th Dec 2016
8.3

This place is a good deal for the price. Comfortable beds and clean bathroom. Amazingly convenient location. Nothing too fancy but met our basic needs. Our private double bedroom was on the first floor so during breakfast hours it was a little noisy when we were still trying to sleep. Staff sometimes were not at front desk but would appear after waiting for about a minute.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Nov 2016
4.0

The double ensuite room we were given looked nothing like the pictures. It was barely large enough to fit the double bed in. The linen was very old and in need of replacement. The walls and curtains were dirty and the bathroom was underwhelming. The entire hostel is in desperate need of reinvestment/renovation. The courtyard was very noisy. We did not feel like guests, we felt like an inconvenience. The room was overpriced. We left after one day because it was so disappointing.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Oct 2016
10.0

great location and a real value for money. staff were very friendly especially arianna and juan. fresh clean rooms and a good breakfast every morning. ideal for people which want to be close to the action. there is a computer available for guest use , which is very helpful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Oct 2016
10.0

Great location in centre of all attractions , nice working people alway smilling, supportive and happy to serve u &very clean rooms with air conditioning and tv ,comfortable beds ,good value for money .

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.