Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostal Nuevo Pino

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 242 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 242 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.9
  • Security 8.8
  • Location 9.7
  • Staff 9.4
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.2
Hostal Nuevo Pino Located at Calle Tarifa 6, 41002 Seville, Seville.
Hostal Nuevo Pino
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41002 Calle Tarifa 6, 41002 Seville
88% 242
37.3931710 -5.9950160
Hostal Nuevo Pino
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jul 2016
10.0

The staff were very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. The rooms were clean and great for 3 friends. We loved our view. The location was great, because we were able to walk everywhere we wanted to visit.Effective wifi. The value of what we paid for was wonderful.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
18th Jul 2016
4.6

We did not enjoy our stay here. We didn't see the other rooms so we may have had some unfortunate luck in terms for our room but ultimately this is the reason for a very low review. We had a double bed room with no windows!!!! Not even a fake window! It also had no air con!! Just a rubbish fan. Not good in 43 degree heat and impossible to sleep in. Also asked to leave keys at reception every time we went out and not given any lockers so felt very very uneasy about the security of our belongings.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
5th Jul 2016
7.4

The toilets were not the nicest to use, things falling apart and shower floors not very clean, if your very fussy i wouldn't stay here but for most people should be okay. Good overall though, especially for price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jun 2016
10.0

- Basic but stylish - kind and helpful people - good english speaking - very nice located - very clean rooms

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd May 2016
9.1

I think that we got lucky with our room in this pension. We had an extra bed and a lot of space. While it wasn't immaculate (linens, towels had stains) and our shower head broke, I would recommend this place overall because of the location, price, and staff. If we ever come back to Seville, we would probably splurge on a hotel, but this place is decent and I would recommend it for a no thrills stay in a good area.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • raluka_ghe2432
  • Romania, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
25th Mar 2016
7.1

Hostal Nuevo Pino turned out to be very expensive for the facilities it offers. I booked a double room with a shared bathroom - the double room was small with old, Spartan-like furniture and no windows and the 2 bathrooms on the floor had to be shared with 6 other rooms. There were no queues for showers at the times I used these facilities but overall the impression was the place was massively overpriced for what it offered - understandable perhaps for the Easter weekend when I was there.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Philippines, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Mar 2016
7.1

the place needs some upgrading and maintenance. staff was nice and informative.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
23rd Feb 2016
8.6

Very friendly staff, especially at reception! My double private was small but comfortable. The location is great for exploring the main commercial centre and retreating to the smaller lanes and tapas bars. Simple breakfast (toast, cereal, fruit, juice) included for a couple of euros extra. Free tea and coffee throughout the day. Good WiFi signal and computers to use also. Lovely terrace with deck chairs and swing chair.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
21st Feb 2016
9.1

Very good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th Feb 2016
9.1

Very good service in general.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.