Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pacios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.6
Very Good 244 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.2
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
BOOK NOW
7.6
Very Good 244 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 6.9
  • Atmosphere 6.2
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
30th May 2017
8.6

Very kind man in charge of the hostel who is very accommodating, but my room seemed to have no AC and was uncomfortably hot, especially in comparison to the hall immediately outside. Very, very small rooms, and fairly clean bathrooms. Excellent location though.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
27th May 2017
4.6

Awful staff, walls like papers you hear everything, rooms like prison cell I totally not recommend this "hostel"

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Our place is not for old people.

  • lucyl251145
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
26th Apr 2017
8.3

Fantastic location to explore Madrid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Mar 2017
10.0

Central, cheap and clean hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2017
6.0

Excellent location however the room we stayed in was nothing like the pictures on this website. Owner didn't have English, however this was not a problem as my partner had Spanish. Wi-Fi could have been much better, and noise traveled very easily, but apart from this it was okay. Would be perfect for anybody just looking for a bed for the night in a central location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Mar 2017
4.9

Don't stay here unless you're a poor man

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
4.9

The bed was really small (1.3x1.8) for two people, noises all night, owner doesn't speak a word of English- except for the location not at all worth the money.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
8.0

a nice place, in a great area with great cafes close by, could improve on getting a wifi that works and a regular shower heads. Positives - its warm in winter, and a quiet place even when near a main street.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.