Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Pacios

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.8
Very Good 231 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
BOOK NOW
7.8
Very Good 231 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.9
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.8
  • Staff 7.2
  • Atmosphere 6.5
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
13th Mar 2017
10.0

Central, cheap and clean hostel.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Mar 2017
6.0

Excellent location however the room we stayed in was nothing like the pictures on this website. Owner didn't have English, however this was not a problem as my partner had Spanish. Wi-Fi could have been much better, and noise traveled very easily, but apart from this it was okay. Would be perfect for anybody just looking for a bed for the night in a central location.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Mar 2017
4.9

Don't stay here unless you're a poor man

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Feb 2017
4.9

The bed was really small (1.3x1.8) for two people, noises all night, owner doesn't speak a word of English- except for the location not at all worth the money.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Feb 2017
8.0

a nice place, in a great area with great cafes close by, could improve on getting a wifi that works and a regular shower heads. Positives - its warm in winter, and a quiet place even when near a main street.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
13th Jan 2017
8.6

The elderly man who runs the hostal is very friendly and helpful. Its a very clean hostel; the location is perfect, right next to play a del sol. The only issue I had here was that there was no facilities such as a fridge to store food but most importantly, the wifi wasn't trustworthy. Sometimes it's fine but once I left the hostel and returned and tries to reconnect, it oftentimes took up to an hour to reconnect to the Internet.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bulgaria, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
10.0

So good hostal. I like it very much.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Jan 2017
8.0

Pros: Location, price, clean & new common bathroom, warm water, central heating (a little warmer than needed), late check -out (12pm) Cons: booked a triple room but ended up having a double and a single, we could hear everything through the walls, late check-in (2pm) The old man didnt speak english but there wasn t much of a need, he just gave us keys and towels and he woke up at 6am when we knocked the door to leave the luggage.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Mixed Group, 41+
  • Globetrotter
  • 34 reviews
11th Dec 2016
9.4

It was really nice, had a lift up and down, big rooms, real beds, central heating and a little sink in the room, so all good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.