Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Residencia Horizonte

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 45 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 45 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 7.8
  • Atmosphere 7.4
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostal Residencia Horizonte Located at c/ Progreso 62B, San Antonio, Ibiza.
Hostal Residencia Horizonte
Spain
Ibiza 07820 c/ Progreso 62B, San Antonio
84% 45
38.9846825 1.3043153
Hostal Residencia Horizonte
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Sep 2016
10.0

Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • diegoburgoa
  • Bolivia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Sep 2016
9.1

Excelente en todo sentido, sobretodo en la relación calidad/precio

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Aug 2016
8.9

I was at this Hostel during August which is a very expensive time to be in Sant Antonio. The price was very reasonable and the location was very good. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Only thing missing was a kettle in the room to make a cup of tea in the morning, next time I will take one with me.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Aug 2016
9.1

Lovely, clean, tidy family run hostel. For what we paid we got a lot more than expected!! Facilities, They had a pool but we booked the hostel literally to sleep shower & get out so was perfect. Also the facilities to hand obviously reflected in the price!! Perfect little hostel just far enough away from the music where you can get some peace but not too far away! All within walking distance.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Aug 2016
7.4

A couple of things happened that I did not like... my first day I was showering and a man (staff member) opened my room door. He said there was a problem (?) with one of the rooms and wanted to know if it was coming from my room or not. I said that everything was working properly so he left. Another day I had put the do not disturb sign on the door because I did not want my room cleaned and they came in and cleaned it anyways. Not a huge deal but a bit odd.. Not much privacy. Overall fine stay.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • songwriterproducer2443
  • Spain, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
5th Aug 2016
8.0

The only point I can make is that you can ask for your Room number and get the key without them checking your name. Anyone could get in your room I suppose. Apart from that everything was awesome.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Jul 2016
7.4

The actual place is very very nice but the people (I assume owners) at the front desk are just terrible.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
9th Jul 2016
6.9

Hostel was great value for money with a deck and pool so couldn't complain about that. However would not recommend if you are in Ibiza to party got told to be quiet before 10pm on a Saturday night.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jul 2016
9.4

Nice and calm family-run hostel. Both away from the hustle and bustle of Ibiza and close to all beaches and clubs you need.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
27th Jun 2016
9.4

Very good and clean. Location is about 20 minute walk to the beach in San Antonio. Overall very happy with my stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.