Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Tres Central

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 197 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.2
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Couple, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
22nd Feb 2017
10.0

This is quite possibly the best hostel we have ever stayed in. It over-delivered our expectations. We have stayed in hostels in many countries and this was the best we have ever stayed in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Feb 2017
9.7

Great rooftop bar with local craft beer and excellent service. Wifi is fast, free drinking water and rooms with air conditioning.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th Jan 2017
9.1

No possible to Cook in the evening

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
8th Jan 2017
10.0

The owner was amazing. She gave us tons of tips, helped us with countless things. Thanks!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Dec 2016
8.6

It is a really clean and nice Hostel. My only objection would be the atmosphere which it feels more like a Hotel than a Hostel.,

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Finland, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Dec 2016
9.1

Breakfast was very small (coffee& two small pan dulces), otherwise a very nice hostel. The staff was friendly, parking was made easy, the rooms were clean. The food in the restaurant was great too!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th Oct 2016
8.3

Great location, but that means a lot of noise from the traffic. Their is no quite time, expect to get some silence and sleep until 1 am. It's a large hostel so a lot of traffic goes in and out of the rooms and the bar downstairs.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Oct 2016
10.0

It's very clean, the staff is nice. And it's close to everything in Tuxtla.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.