Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostal Vallparadis

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 93 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 93 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.8
  • Security 8.2
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 6.7
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.8

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Apr 2017
6.3

Beds were quite uncomfortable and the sheets don't cover the entire mattress. Staff offered minimal and unhelpful directions and recommendations. That being said, the location is great and the price is cheap.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
13th Mar 2017
9.4

Excellent staff at this guest house kinda style hostel. They were the friendliest people we found throughout all of Morroco, offering tea, being always polite, we even got to do our laundry for free and they would always smile. Thumbs up for that!!! Also the prices are fair, the kitchen was wonderfully equipped and there are sofas throughout all of the floors of this hostel to chill and a wundervoll roof top terrace. Absolutely recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
7th Mar 2017
8.9

We had a very nice stay at Hostal Vallparais. The location is very good, and the rooftop terrace is amazing. Rooms were very clean!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Mar 2017
3.4

Management wasn't very friendly, they ran out of breakfast and coffee, showers were cold, rooms were underwhelming, humid, and undecorated. However, the rooftop naturally has a nice view. It's alright in a pinch if you can't find anywhere else to stay for a night, but I found the lack of care disconcerting.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Jan 2017
8.6

좋아요. 깨끗하고 호스텔 스탭도 친절하고 다 좋아요. 그런데 가는길에 계단도 많고 위치도 그닥 좋은 편은 아닌 것 같아요. 짐이 가벼우신 분들께 추천드리고 싶네요. 캐리어는 정말 힘들어요ㅠㅠ다른 곳 가세요ㅜㅜ

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Venezuela, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
4th Jan 2017
9.4

The room was big and confortable, the staff nice and helpfull and the location perfect!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Dec 2016
9.4

Very cool family run guesthouse. Beautiful building a amazing view from the rooftop where I spent a number of hours. Location is perfect at the back of the old town not far from the spanish mosque. If you ask nicely they will probably make you some delicious tea also! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Dec 2016
8.3

Solid hostel. Had a good time there. Staff is friendly and rooms are clean and tidy. Warm-ish water. Depends on the time of day you take the shower I guess.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.