Hostelworld.com

Hostal Vallparadis

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 57 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 57 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.8
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
Hostal Vallparadis Located at 69 Ave. Ibn Askar, Quartier Onsar, Chefchaouen.
Hostal Vallparadis
Morocco
Chefchaouen 91000 69 Ave. Ibn Askar, Quartier Onsar
85% 57
35.1698091 -5.2595311
Hostal Vallparadis
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th May 2016
9.4

Had a great time, staff was very nice and helpful Room was spacious and a great rooftop terrace with a beautiful; view exceptional hostel for the price!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th May 2016
8.3

Not bad. No curtains on the showers. Lock on the door is kinda funky. And the door won't stay closed if you don't lock it on the twin room. Bed was kind of slanty but functional. Good view from the terrace, but I don't think I saw any other travellers the whole time I was there. Definitely won't wow you, but it will house you.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
23rd Apr 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
30th Mar 2016
8.6

Really cosy place at a good price and friendly guys downstairs.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Czech Republic, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Mar 2016
7.1

Hostel was simple but nice, we loved the terrace, the view was really great!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
11th Mar 2016
5.7

The hostel was fine. The staff tried to be helpful when we needed help but overall I was not wowed. There is a nice view from the terrace and our ensuite bathroom was nice and had hot water but our room was very cold and the bed was not very comfortable and there were just very few amenities for how much we were paying.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, All Male Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
14th Jan 2016
7.7

Jose (the owner) and the guys that manage it are very nice. I was ill and they help me go through it. Very clean bathrooms and good blankets.. it's es cold in the bedrooms. Nice terraces to chill out.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Jan 2016
9.1

Good hostel. Friendly staff, but not there long enough to make more complete comment. Seemed like a house, which is perfect for a hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.