Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 24

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 688 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 688 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
81% 688
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Jan 2017
10.0

Fantastic friendly and warm atmosphere. The location couldn't be more central and staff were very helpful pointing out the best things to spot in the city. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
30th Dec 2016
9.7

Had to catch a 6:30 am plane and staff called around to find a shuttle that would get me there on time so that I wouldn't have to sleep in the airport!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
27th Dec 2016
8.6

Perfect location! Quick walk to the market and city center. The staff were very nice, offering and helpful. The kitchen area was pretty cool and spacious, but be aware, they close the doors at 11pm so if you want a late night snack and forgot it in the kitchen, it's a bummer. Security was good, just remember to bring a lock because they don't have. Room was warm in winter, that was a plus!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
5th Dec 2016
10.0

Super Nice Hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Nov 2016
10.0

The reception is really friendly, showed me the Slovenian hospitality when i first reach Ljubljana. Place is as advertised, there's free working wifi too. Place is clean and neat. Had a good experience

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
7th Nov 2016
8.9

An okay place to spend couple of nights. Has all the basic facilities

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
1st Nov 2016
7.7

Good hostel, helpful staff. The dorm is in the basement, no windows, so if someone decides they'd like to have the heater going expect to sleep in a dark sauna. They lock the kitchen up 11pm-8am so if you plan to get an early start to your day or have an early train/bus/flight to catch expect to go hungry.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • erlisayang
  • Malaysia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
28th Oct 2016
10.0

i really love this hostel..i have to come back..😇..the staff is amazing 😉

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • valsantos
  • Philippines, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
11th Oct 2016
7.7

Chill hostel. Nice place to crash. Helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Globetrotter
  • 34 reviews
6th Oct 2016
6.3

We stayed in a 12 bed dorm with no window and only 1 toilet as the other one was out of order. Location was okay and staff was amazing and always helpful. Hostel wasn't so clean floors weren't cleaned at all. People in the room left doors open so our staff wasn't really safe. Wouldn't recommend but alright with not much luggage and for only 1 or 2 nights

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.