Hostelworld.com

Hostel 24

Prices
map
reviews
8.5
Fabulous 569 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.5
Fabulous 569 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.6
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Staff 9.2
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.0
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
85% 569
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
22nd Jun 2016
9.7

Nice location, friendly staff, very clean!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Jun 2016
8.0

average hostel, small kitchen but doable, rooms had lockers and private bathroom

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Jun 2016
7.1

Hostel was pretty average. Rooms were very very hot and showers were not that clean. Location was alright and the staff was friendly.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
6th Jun 2016
9.1

Nice atmosphere. There is a kitchen if you want to cook. Each room has en suite bathroom with decent showers. Staff were lovely. Not a huge communal area, but people did gather and chat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
1st Jun 2016
6.9

The hostel itself was fine but there just wasn't much atmosphere at all. A very small kitchen and a small communal area mean there aren't many opportunities for guests to interact outside of the dorm room. It was a quiet night for me that is for sure.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
1st Jun 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel, good location, clean, good deal for money , besides the receptionists`staff (Mariushka and ... don`t remember name, sorry :D) is very nice, helpfull and cheerfull, all of them are even cute :) Recommended.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Emmadorval
  • Canada, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
22nd May 2016
7.7

Hostel 24 was lovely! We only stayed for one night, but our stay was enjoyable nonetheless. Facilities were in great condition; as well as tidy and sterile. 10/10 for aesthetics. The only down-side I could state would be the receptionist wasn't very helpful or resourceful. All in all, I would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 10 reviews
21st May 2016
10.0

Great place to stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
15th May 2016
8.6

I stayed in a twelve-bed dorm and I thought it was wonderful. I was not sure how much I would like it because that's such a large number of people, but the room was well laid out and had plenty of outlets, lots of space, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
9.4

In general was ok, but the bed was´t confortamble at all, and the steps to get to the upper floors wasn´t the best I ever seen.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.