Hostelworld.com

Hostel 24

Prices
map
reviews
8.4
Fabulous 554 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.4
Fabulous 554 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.9
Hostel 24 Located at Poljanska cesta 15, , Ljubljana.
Hostel 24
Slovenia
Ljubljana Ljubljana 1000 Ljubljana Poljanska cesta 15
84% 554
46.0505322 14.5136529
Hostel 24
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
15th May 2016
8.6

I stayed in a twelve-bed dorm and I thought it was wonderful. I was not sure how much I would like it because that's such a large number of people, but the room was well laid out and had plenty of outlets, lots of space, and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
30th Apr 2016
9.4

In general was ok, but the bed was´t confortamble at all, and the steps to get to the upper floors wasn´t the best I ever seen.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
29th Apr 2016
8.0

Amazing location and incredible staff - so friendly and helpful. A welcome drink was included and the beds were comfortable. The room was dark and a bit oppressive though, as were the toilets, but everything was clean and more than satisfactory.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
25th Apr 2016
9.7

Great place! The staff are AMAZING!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Apr 2016
6.9

No windows or emergency exit from our room, and no ventilation. Room in basement

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
27th Mar 2016
6.3

This hostel was clean, with comfy beds and lovely staff. Good shower pressure, plenty of hot water and close to all the touristy things. However, our 4 bed dorm was in the basement with no windows, the ensuite had no windows either so the condensation from the showers never dried. The underfloor heating was super hot on our last night and the staff didn't know how to turn it down.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
20th Mar 2016
9.1

Had a nice and pleasant stay in this hostel. The atmosphere was a bit dull, but that's more down to the people staying I guess. The staff were really nice and helpful and I had my own single bed in the dorm, which was comfortable.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
18th Mar 2016
8.6

very lovely staff, good location , overall good hostel

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
4th Mar 2016
9.1

WiFi is not working propelly in some rooms.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
26th Jan 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel - very comfortable and nice shower. Very helpful reception with cheap and efficient shuttle to and from airport. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.