Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
5.9
Rating 254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.3
  • Security 5.8
  • Location 6.2
  • Staff 6.4
  • Atmosphere 4.9
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
BOOK NOW
5.9
Rating 254 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.3
  • Security 5.8
  • Location 6.2
  • Staff 6.4
  • Atmosphere 4.9
  • Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.4
Hostel 3 Located at Via Ignazio Ciaia 5, , Milan.
Hostel 3
Italy
Milan 20158 Via Ignazio Ciaia 5
59% 254
45.5024814 9.1764088
Hostel 3
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Lebanon, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
29th Dec 2016
2.9

Mysterious appartment ran by Indian thieves. The Indian staff member refused to deduce the deposit we paid online from the amount that was due on arrival. He said that it was city tax and cannot be deduced. He kept asking us "where is your luggage"? "Keep it in my office". In addition to that, the place looks nothing like the pictures. I can send you the real pictures if you want. Worst hostel experience ever

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Albania, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
11th Dec 2016
5.1

Beds were very close to each other. Could hear and smell other guy breath from my bed.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Jordan, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
2.0

the Hostel is so dirty, not clean at all, the covers smell so bad, bathrooms are not clean. once we arrive they let us pay more, I didn't understand what they where explaining,there were something about the city tax, but when I use hostel world I always pay the amount in the total cash box no less no more. the staff is not an English speakers at all,there are two men,Italian man in the morning who doesn't speak English at all, Indian man at night speaks a little bit English.the photos are fake.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, All Female Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Nov 2016
6.3

its clean and cheap, not far from metro. good value for short stay its a very basic place, dorm bed and shared shower but no lock on door, no locker.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Nov 2016
7.1

It is one of the cheapest hostels in Milan but it's still overpriced in my opinion. I stayed in the mix bedroom where the beds are literally next to each other so you can't move. There is absolutely no room, you don't get a locker, and if you have a bigger suitcase good luck with that, because you won't have a place to put it. The guests were rude, the guy that slept next to me, vomited all night and when my boyfriend and I asked to change to a double room that was available, it wasn't possible.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
10.0

I was very pleesed with the service presented. Very agreeble reception, very clean hostel, but it is always in Italy, because of their civilisation; Genova it is great city, good banking, good restaurents. The hostel is situated in real palazzo, so I had my beautiful stay there. I am Konstantino from village but travel often Chao per tutti

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovakia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
7.1

clean bathrooms . clean rooms. balcony to enter from the room where peple smoke and all comes back into the room. no one care to close the door cause everyone smoke. sooo i disliked. cause I dont smoke. small place in the office room where u can warm food . aftercheck out they are very careful not letting u in alone. i liked that for security. the staff is normal could be a happier. but thats the last thing that matters in a hostel for me. I stayed with fun people in the room and so I lllllll

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Sep 2016
4.6

I only stayed here one night, there's no locks on the door and I had to hold the shower hose because it didn't attach to the wall.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.