Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel 360°

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.6
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 9.0
Hostel 360° Located at Kneza Mihaila 21, , Belgrade.
Hostel 360°
Serbia
Belgrade 11000 Kneza Mihaila 21
95% 120
44.8166415 20.4580879
Hostel 360°
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jun 2016
8.0

We loved almost everything about hostel 360 and I would definitely recommend it. The only issue was the fact that there are only two bathrooms for what could be up to about 30 people if the hostel was full. Even with only a few others staying we often found it hard to go to the toilet when needed due to everyone having showers. If the showers were separate from the toilets this wouldn't be an issue.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
9.7

Best location! The staff was really kind and helpfull. We made a wrong reservation, but it was no problem for them. We really enjoyed having breakfast at the balcony. Thanks for the great stay!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th May 2016
10.0

Lovely hostel very centrally located right in the middle of the pedestrian zone and very close to the old town. The staff are very friendly and the rooms are all comfortable clean and bright. Nice roof terrace for chilling out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • adam_dodsworth
  • England, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
19th Apr 2016
8.9

Not really a 360 degree view but nevertheless a great location and very helpful staff who made this place great.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Wales, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
12th Apr 2016
8.6

Lovely Staff and location sadly the facilities were lacking otherwise this would of gotten a 10/10.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
28th Mar 2016
9.7

Really nice little hostel in the centre of the city. Facilities are great although if it were a little busier (there were only 3 sleeping in the 5-bed dorm) it might make things more uncomfortable. Staff are really friendly. Thumbs up!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Feb 2016
10.0

very very clean! staff is great! location is good. would live again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • tithecott_26476
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
8th Feb 2016
10.0

Awesome staff, great location, fantastic price.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.