X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostel 5 Terre Reviews

Via Riccobaldi 21, Manarola, Cinque Terre, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

79%

Rating
215 Total Reviews
  • 78%Value For Money
  • 85%Security
  • 85%Location
  • 87%Staff
  • 75%Atmosphere
  • 71%Cleanliness
  • 74%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

51%

There is always no water for bathing. The system will automatically stop u from bathing regularly. The bathroom is shared and very dirty and wet. Also someone occupied our beds. Thre location is not bad.

  • 2nd Jun 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong
  • Couple, 18-24
  • (1 review)

Owner Comment (Hide)
The fact the bathroom is shared is clearly stated in the room description and they're cleaned every day before 1pm; during the day, according to guests' behaviour, they can get more or less wet. To avoid this, we could do another cleaning also in the afternoon, but this would mean another bathroom lockout and to increase the daily rate. There's no lack of water, but showers have a system to avoid water waste,according to the rules of Parco 5 Terre, and to reduce the waiting time to have a shower

1 2 Next » last »
(21 results)


View all Cinque Terre Hostels

Please give us your feedback