Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 7 Santi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 2,642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 2,642 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 6.8
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
Hostel 7 Santi Located at Viale Dei Mille 11, , Florence.
Hostel 7 Santi
Italy
Florence 50131 Viale Dei Mille 11
80% 2642
43.7826982 11.2753415
Hostel 7 Santi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jan 2017
9.1

It was a bit far from the city center but the bus stop was a few steps away so it was no big deal. The room was clean and nice enough, though they don't give you tags for your bed so make sure you leave something on it or make your bed before going out, if not, some bald guy will come and take your bed without a care in the world... the breakfast was good for the price, though they don't bring out the good stuff until later (pancakes, omelettes, ham and cheese)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
7.1

This was just an OK hostel. Perfectly safe, just things like the bathroom door handle would fall off and the toilet wouldn't flush. There was also a huge gap between the door and floor to the bathroom. Don't waste your money on the breakfast as it was not good quality and you could get something better at a nearby coffee shop. Overall our stay was pleasant, just probably would not book again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean. It is located slightly away from the city centre, but not too far. Bathrooms were decent too. They gave us a complimentary breakfast (all you can eat). So all in all, no real complaints. Excellent place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Dec 2016
9.7

It totally exceeded my expectations! The place is very basic but it is clean and good money value. The breakfast was included in my fare and it was way better than other places' paid breakfasts. Room was warm enough and the staff was helpful. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
8.3

Good place to stay, great deal on a private two-bed room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2016
7.1

I found this hostel very great for the amount of money I paid for it. The bathrooms are decent and the location isn't that bad. I would say it took about 20-30 min to walk to the downtown area. The atmosphere isn't very lively, but the staff is generally pretty nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
20th Dec 2016
7.7

The place is ok for sleep but if you want to make friends, this is not the place. The location is also not the best one possible. But it is ok. Everything else was great!!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Dec 2016
4.9

So maybe this is because we turned up in winter but why this is listed as a party hostel we don't know. Happy hour was littered all over posters with 1€ beers or sangria but when we asked about it they had run out of beer :/ rooms were okay and staff were friendly enough :)

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
10th Dec 2016
10.0

Excellent!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
8.9

Really nice place with good staff. I enjoyed my one day stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.