Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 7 Santi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 2670 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 2670 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 8.6
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
14th Feb 2017
8.6

Hostel santi is pretty good hostel , the location is fine it's like 30 minutes walk to the center and the staff was cool and the breakfast was good also and the bathroom in the hostel is very big which is pretty good and I definitely recommend this hostel to anyone going to florence

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Feb 2017
9.7

Very good breakfast! Kind staff! Excelent bathroom! Very good if you wanna rest in the night to start fresh in the morning, but it doesn't have a common area to party or something. The wi-fi could be better in the 3rd floor, where the rooms are, despite of that it is a very good hostel, totally recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Feb 2017
9.1

Estava td ótimo, tivemos um up grade no quarto pois pagamos pelo quarto simples e ficamos em uma suíte. Café da manhã muito bom. Algumas vezes o sinal da internet estava bem fraco, mas imagino q seja porque Hostel eh muito grande

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Jan 2017
10.0

The hostel was fantastic! When we arrived, the staff member was extremely friendly and helpful - she even upgraded us to a private room with a private bathroom for free! Everyone was extremely accommodating to our needs and requests and there was always someone available for help. The location was also great - less than a 1 minute walk from the main bus lines and there's also a grocery store right next door. The hostel itself was extremely clean and well kept. Overall, no complaints!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jan 2017
9.1

It was a bit far from the city center but the bus stop was a few steps away so it was no big deal. The room was clean and nice enough, though they don't give you tags for your bed so make sure you leave something on it or make your bed before going out, if not, some bald guy will come and take your bed without a care in the world... the breakfast was good for the price, though they don't bring out the good stuff until later (pancakes, omelettes, ham and cheese)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
27th Dec 2016
7.1

This was just an OK hostel. Perfectly safe, just things like the bathroom door handle would fall off and the toilet wouldn't flush. There was also a huge gap between the door and floor to the bathroom. Don't waste your money on the breakfast as it was not good quality and you could get something better at a nearby coffee shop. Overall our stay was pleasant, just probably would not book again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Dec 2016
9.4

Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean. It is located slightly away from the city centre, but not too far. Bathrooms were decent too. They gave us a complimentary breakfast (all you can eat). So all in all, no real complaints. Excellent place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ecuador, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
23rd Dec 2016
9.7

It totally exceeded my expectations! The place is very basic but it is clean and good money value. The breakfast was included in my fare and it was way better than other places' paid breakfasts. Room was warm enough and the staff was helpful. Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Dec 2016
8.3

Good place to stay, great deal on a private two-bed room

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
22nd Dec 2016
7.1

I found this hostel very great for the amount of money I paid for it. The bathrooms are decent and the location isn't that bad. I would say it took about 20-30 min to walk to the downtown area. The atmosphere isn't very lively, but the staff is generally pretty nice!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.