Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 7 Santi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 2,608 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 2,608 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 6.7
  • Staff 8.4
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
Hostel 7 Santi Located at Viale Dei Mille 11, , Florence.
Hostel 7 Santi
Italy
Florence 50131 Viale Dei Mille 11
80% 2608
43.7826982 11.2753415
Hostel 7 Santi
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • India, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Dec 2016
8.9

Really nice place with good staff. I enjoyed my one day stay.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
2nd Dec 2016
8.9

Exactly what I was looking for! Breakfast was nice, lots of options. The bigger rooms have bathrooms and showers in them. There are plugs by most beds and large lockers (bring your own lock). Everything was clean and nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd Nov 2016
5.1

Firstly, let me get this off my chest. This place is good value for money. Unfortunately this means you may deal with less desired people. I was robbed by a student who befriended me after 5 days staying here. The staff were horrible in dealing with it. I consider it a leason well learnt. No security cameras in important areas. Keep your wallet close to your private parts and don't ever let it out of your sight. The doors do not lock on close but require keys. Although the showers are ok

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
19th Nov 2016
8.0

Lovely little hostel a little out of the city centre. There is a frequent bus that takes you into the centre however and it only takes about 10/15 mins. I was in a 4 bed dorm which was welcoming and clean. The bathroom was clean, the shower had no hot water but that was the only downside and I could live with it. I only stayed for 1 night so can't say much about the atmosphere but people were sat outside smoking and drinking which seemed cool. Highly recommend! Excellent value for money

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 16 reviews
18th Nov 2016
7.7

I enjoyed my time :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
12th Nov 2016
9.7

A bit far from the main attractions of Florence, but only 5 min walk from Campo Marte station.. Good room with attached bathroom, value for money.. The €5 breakfast is also worth taking..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Nov 2016
6.0

Barely any heat in the room. No hot water in the shower. Buffet was good but the atmosphere as a whole was awkward and uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
3rd Nov 2016
8.3

Got upgraded from a shared dorm to a private room for two! Brilliant! Address on the map on this app is wrong though.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
29th Oct 2016
8.6

Nice staff, beautiful, huge, building. Nice quiet rooms. Comfy beds, shower in room and option to use other showers if occupied. Quiet neighbourhood, easy to get to city centre. Would be nice if they had a place to cook or at least a microwave. Only option is to buy their dinner. No common room, just dining area.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th Oct 2016
8.9

Would absolutely recommend this hostel! It's beautiful, and definitely has a great value. The dorms are super nice, clean, and spacious. I did not encounter much hostel atmosphere, but I was only there for one night, so perhaps it just wasn't a good time. Although it is a bit of a walk from the center, I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else! The staff was extremely friendly, too. Really pleased with this experience. Thank you!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.