Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel 7 Santi

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.2
Fabulous 2751 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.2
Fabulous 2751 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.5
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.0
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.7
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
19th Apr 2017
7.7

I stayed in the 8 bed female dorm and the bedroom was surprisingly spacious and very clean. The bathroom was nice because the toilet and the shower area were a bit separate which was really nice. I had to leave early so only stayed one night but would recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Apr 2017
7.1

Good location but a bit of trip in peak hour using bus directions. Better to use train to station closer to hostel then only short walk to hostel. Staff friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Apr 2017
9.1

My staying here was great. I was at first surprised at the huge size building that contains lots of rooms. Also I felt a bit scared of the atmosphere which felt like prison to me. The hallway is long so I had to walk for a bit to get to the room. However I was satisfied with cleanness of the room. The location is also good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
12th Apr 2017
8.9

Enjoyed my hostel stay here. Shared bathrooms were quite comfortable and the staff does great housekeeping in the rooms, so you won't be stumbling into a dirty dusty room. Location was good, bus stop was in easy reach to get to the centre,with a grocery store right next door! You receive an all sortment of breakfast if included, otherwise just pay 5 euro. Dinner buffet was decent for 7 euro. However wasn't provided with a map, come prepared! Will come back again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
11th Apr 2017
9.7

This is what a hostel is supposed to be like!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
8th Apr 2017
3.1

Disgusting, dirty, beds are uncomfortable and squeak. Sound like they are going to fall apart. Terrible location, noisy hallways.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
9.1

The charm of the old convent lives on. Lots of space (unfortunately easy to hear noise from other rooms), nice area to sit outside, no common area aside from the dining room but it is still fine and possible to meet people. Staff friendly, helpful, available when you need them. Quick walk with rolly suitcase to Campo di Marte train station. Clean bathrooms, delicious breakfast, great value. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • berkozyurek
  • Turkey, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Apr 2017
8.9

I think for these prices, so far best hostel in Florence. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
1st Apr 2017
10.0

This hostel was great for the price! The location was good, they had breakfast and dinner available for a small fee, and the sangria was only 1 Euro per glass during happy hour! The staff was also very friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st Apr 2017
9.4

My daughter and I really enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly and happy to help. The room was basic but very clean. The location was perfect, 15 mins on the bus and we were in the heart of the city. we would highly recommend this hostel.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.