Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Andrew

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.2
Good 349 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.5
  • Security 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 5.1
  • Atmosphere 5.7
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.9
BOOK NOW
6.2
Good 349 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.5
  • Security 6.5
  • Location 8.0
  • Staff 5.1
  • Atmosphere 5.7
  • Cleanliness 5.9
  • Facilities 5.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
7th Jun 2017
2.9

First of all THEY DO NOT ACCEPT CREDIT CARD! When we said we didn't have miney, the receptionist told us that we should go to the street and find another hotel then... (at 11:30 pm) They do not have towels, the beds are terrible, and there's a single bathroom for the entire hostel that is always filthy due to the bad use of the costumers. On our last night, the receptionist was walking aroung the hostel ok his underwear cause he was sleeping there, and screaming at us to go to sleep...

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
21st May 2017
6.9

Checked in first time with a lovely member of staff who showed map etc easy check in. Kitchen is a bonus only 1 toilet if flat had been full would've been a problem. Good location near metro + supermarket and cheap cafes. Second time checking in however man was rude and tried to put us in a dorm room when we'd paid for double telling us hostels had no doubles despite us just staying there a few days previous... then reluctantly threw bedding in double and went downstairs

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th May 2017
8.3

The hostel itself is part of a complex of other hostels and hotels. The person who checked us in did not speak English at all, so it took us some time to figure some stuff out. Cleaner than expected. We were two and had booked a shared room for 4. Our stuff didn't fit the lockers. The internet was nice and fast. Clean bedsheets were given to us and we were asked to return them at check-out along with the key. We were able to leave our stuff there for the last day locked at the reception.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
20th Apr 2017
8.0

When trying to look for the Hostel, go to the sign that says Hotel Corallo. It's the same building. Otherwise it was perfectly fine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Apr 2017
5.4

Well, ive never before written a bad review cos i could never be bothered to actually make the effort; nothing was ever that bad. This one however i couldnt wait to write a review about to tell people how unwelcome i was made to feel upon arrival. Beyond that i was actually told, not asked, to leave and come back later when it was time to check in. I arived before check in time and was not allowed to wait for check in time and was kicked out...never experienced such rudeness in my life

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Mixed Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Apr 2017
10.0

Perfect really, I will come back.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Apr 2017
8.0

Private room has no window. It was like a shared flat with 3 bedrooms, one w.c. and one shower for a everyone. Flat was clean and new. But only one w.c. for everyone is too little. Kitchen is fine but microwave is missing.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2017
9.4

The entrance is little difficult to find but location and value are great!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.