Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Baccarat

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 4731 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 4731 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 7.9
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 7.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
21st Jun 2017
7.7

350 meters from train station. A 20 minute walk from the beach. A decent hostel In terms of its accommodations and an excellent one in its location. Toilettes and bathroom weren't all that clean, and I had to scavange to find some soap, but I met some great people here. Gabriel at reception was very helpful too.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • aivanvo
  • Finland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
16th Jun 2017
10.0

It was clean and necessities were there. Theres a shopping street and beach where you can walk from the hostel. The staff was super nice.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jun 2017
9.7

Had a really great stay here, the staff are very friendly and it is a perfect location in Nice! The aircon is amazing! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
13th Jun 2017
10.0

Great location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
11th Jun 2017
9.4

Got a free upgrade to a private room, which was great. Super small bathroom, but that's all we needed. Staff were ridiculously friendly and the location is fantastic!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
10.0

Nice hostel. Friendly staff, Iffy wifi but worked most of the time. Clean and comfortable rooms. Would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jun 2017
8.6

Great location: very near the station and tram stop, many restaurants surround it, and the neighbor is safe. The price is really worth it. Two things you should improve: the air conditioning and the lift (it is so slow)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • MichelleMazzone
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
10th Jun 2017
10.0

We loved this hostel! Such friendly and helpful staff, unbeatable location - only 2 min walk from train station and less than 10 min walk to beach/bars/shops. Big spacious rooms and lockers, extra blankets,clean ensuite bathrooms. Large well set-up kitchen facilities. Great chill out areas, garden outside in the sunshine where people come together for food and drinks but not a crazy party scene. There was a great atmosphere around the place - best hostel that we've stayed in the whole of France!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • loviner20084039
  • China, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
10.0

overall perfect hostel

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jun 2017
9.1

Thank you so much to all the staff who were super friendly throughout my stay. Location and facilities are great. Is definitely go back!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.