Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bambu Mini

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.8
Fabulous 1509 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
BOOK NOW
8.8
Fabulous 1509 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
23rd May 2017
8.6

This was my first hostel experience and it was absolutely great! Staff was helpful, friendly, gave amazing suggestions and the food is great and affordable! Met so many great people and if I'm ever back I will definitely go back! We were two girls and stayed in the mixed 16bedroom dorm and felt completely safe !

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Austria, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
19th May 2017
9.7

My Stay in the Hostel was great! The Staff was very nice and helpfull and the atmosphere was very good. The food and drinks in the Bar were really delicious (try the Stir fry). I stayed in a 4 bed dorm and had enough space for my staff. The bathrooms were clean and the breakfast was one of the best i had during my travel. I definitely recommend to stay here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you!!

  • kristybenstead9467
  • Australia, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
6th May 2017
10.0

What an awesome hostel. Within 24 hours everyone there felt like family. Hot showers, comfy beds and air con (in our room anyway!) Cecilia and Daniella were amazing hosts and lots of fun at the bar was had. Thanks for a great time. Would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

love you guys!!!!!

  • rsharma123
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
6th May 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff, beds and showers great. If i were to return to the area, i would visit again!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
27th Apr 2017
8.3

Just a really good-all round hostel. Close to the bus station which takes you to the falls and further (3 small blocks) and the staff were incredibly friendly, and so nice. Was sent a welcome email before arriving at the airport with directions to the hostel and advice about a shuttle straight there which was really helpful as it saved us a lot on a taxi and made life easy not having to worry about organising ourselves. Doesn't really have a kitchen but the noodles were next level 👌🏾

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much!!

  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Apr 2017
8.0

Was great aside from no water while we were there (apparently only a short term issue though...)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

so sorry! we had a problem with the water for a few hours that day and we resolve immediately!

  • sassanodanielle9344
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Apr 2017
8.9

The private room was very nice, fit two people comfortably. The staff was very friendly and helpful! They know the area very well and had good recommendations for food and shopping. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much!!!

22nd Apr 2017
9.7

Awesome little hostel with the nicest staff I've seen in a long time! The food is good and a lot of different drinks to choose from at the bar. Definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Hendrik thank you so much!!!

18th Apr 2017
9.4

Safe location and close to the city center for food and drinks. Few blocks from the terminal making it easy to get to and for buses to Iguazu Falls. Patio / Bar atmosphere was great and easy to meet people. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much!!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Apr 2017
9.4

Loved, loved, loved this hostel! It's just 2 blocks from the main station. The food is great. The free welcome cocktail a nice touch and the bar was good to have as there isn't really much else in town. Celia was super friendly and fun! All the staff couldn't help enough. A real friendly, homely vibe - if you stay in Puerto, stay here. It won't disappoint!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you so much!!

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.