Hostelworld.com

Hostel Bambu Mini

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 1437 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 1437 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.7
  • Security 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Staff 9.5
  • Atmosphere 8.9
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.5

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
16th Feb 2017
10.0

Good, solid hostel. Location is decent, the food is pretty good, the atmosphere is vibing, they provide lockers so your stuff is safe, and it's clean. No complaints. If you are a light sleeper, you may want to stay somewhere else though. Also, this place was quite strict on the rules. Very organized but less "chill" than other hostels I've been to.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you for your comment, our hostel is really chill, sometimes people are more loud, but our bar close at 12 pm so after that time is really quiet. Thank you!!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
16th Feb 2017
8.9

Nice hostel with friendly and helpful staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

rachel!!!so many thanks darling!

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
15th Feb 2017
7.4

The hostel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful, there's a very nice atmosphere in the evening. I stayed in the 16 bed dorm and it didn't feel crowded at all, which was a nice surprise. The lack of kitchen and tiny toilets was a minus, breakfast was average. For the price I expected better.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank inbar for you comment, breakfast is really good, and please what do you expect? when you leave a review try to be more specific so we can improve

  • Anonymous
  • South Korea, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Feb 2017
10.0

Clean and air conditioned rooms. Good location, 3 blocks from the bus terminal. Great friendly staff. Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Dae!!thank you so much!!! 감사

  • Anonymous
  • Israel, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
12th Feb 2017
8.6

Good location close to the bus terminal. The staff were very helpful with planning my trip to the falls and onwards. Good breakfast!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

toda!!sababaaa

  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
9th Feb 2017
9.1

It is a good hostel with friendly staff, good facilities in near the center of Puerto Iguazu. The staff helps organising the visit to the falls. It can be loud until late since the bar is open until 2am. The food from the bar is cheap and good. The pizza is large enough to feed two people.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
7th Feb 2017
9.4

What a cute place with si friendly staff! For me ut was a spontaneous trip to Iguazu, so I hadn't prepared anything, and they explained it to me and were so caring! Its a nice place at a central location the centre and bus stop to the waterfalls!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you soooo much°!!!!

  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
5th Feb 2017
8.9

We only stayed here for one night while visiting Brazil side of Iguazu but it was nice and we had no issues - accommodation was like a hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful, we got free drinks for 1 hour on the rooftop that night which was fun and a good way to mingle. Would recommend it.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

thank you james!!

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
3rd Feb 2017
10.0

I preferred this side of the falls and the town. This hostel is awesome, really nice feeling and layout. Great food and drink served at the bar, and the staff are excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

so many thanks!!!

3rd Feb 2017
9.7

Perfect place. Cool bar with great food. No kitchen..so u cant cook..but still perfect place with awesome vibes. The staff is amazing..really kind abs helpfull. The rooms are big with great AC. Love this place!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Toda!!!1 sababaaaa

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.