X

Home to the world's greatest Hostels!

30,000 properties, 180 countries Over 3.5 million guest reviews 21 million bookings

Hostel Beautiful 2 Reviews

14 Via Milazzo, Rome, Italy

Reviews & Ratings Explained

69%

Rating
1840 Total Reviews
  • 69%Value For Money
  • 68%Security
  • 88%Location
  • 70%Staff
  • 63%Atmosphere
  • 65%Cleanliness
  • 62%Facilities

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months.

All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines »

  • Show:

77%

This is an excellent location and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Rana gave me a map and some very good recommendations for visiting the city.

  • 6th Sep 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • USA
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


97%

Great location 1 minute walk from Termini station. The staff were so helpful - shout out to Rana for being all round awesome! The rooms and bathrooms are clean and comfortable, so good to finally have a normal shower! I also got 15% off my meal at the restaurant across the road which was a bonus. Met some really cool people here too. Would definately recommend!


86%

Right around the corner from termini . Great hostel highly recommended. Friendly and great offers €2


97%

This hostel is a nice place to meet people and is very close to the Historic Center of the city.The area is very well conected with buses and subway. the staff is friendly and helpful. Thank you for everything

  • 27th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Peru
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


97%

I liked it, is ok for the money you pay

  • 25th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Guam
  • Female, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

nice hostel ,near termini station.staff RANA and ARJAY so helpful.

  • 22nd Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh
  • Female, 31-40
  • (1 review)


100%

Helpfull staff..

  • 22nd Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Bangladesh
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

Best hostel in rome city.service is wonderfull.....staff RANA and ARJAY so helpfull.

  • 22nd Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Italy
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


77%

very near to termini stasiun and bus terminal

  • 21st Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Indonesia
  • Male, 31-40
  • (1 review)


97%

good location

  • 21st Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • Qatar
  • Male, 25-30
  • (1 review)


100%

This hostel was recommended by my friend. Centrally located, extraordibary staff. lack of some facilities but not really a big deal. would definitely recommend to other friends.

  • 20th Aug 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • India
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


43%

The staff was very rude and the accomodations were horrible. I'd never suggest this hostel.


86%

I had a great and memorable stay in Beautiful 2! :) The place is located just a few steps from Termini station,from where you can take a metro and go pretty much anywhere you want in Rome! Unless you prefer walking and getting lost in the city like I do,what`s also easy! :) If you plan to visit the city most of the time of your stay and only night-in,Hostel Beautiful 2 is perfect for that!


83%

엘레베이터가 무섭...ㅋㅋㅋ. 꽤나 젛게지냈습니다. 위치도 아주.좋구요


77%

Nice location, near the bus and train stations, not far to the main attractions. The staff we spoke to were helpful. Stayed in a four bed dorm, clean and tidy but no lockers.

  • 30th Jul 2014
  • Novice Nomad
  • Anonymous
  • England
  • Female, 18-24
  • (1 review)


100%

I had a great stay at hostel beautiful. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything for my comfort and up-date my room at no extra cost to me. The location is top notch being very close to Termini and most of the historic sights. I would thoroughly reccommend t1hen to anyone staying in Rome. The staff go that extra mile.


91%

Good clean hostel, so close to the mainstation could not be easier.


83%

There is no wifi in the rooms, it is comfortable but it looks more like a hotel than a hostel, anyway I had a good time there


89%

This is a pretty decent place to stay, and among the cheapest you'll find in Rome. If you're on a budget and aren't too high maintenance this is a good choice.


80%

Perfectly situated next to Termini. Staff were nice. Bathroom was okay in the dorms but some people flooded it and it wasn't cleaned very quickly. No wifi in the rooms, only in the common area.


« first « Prev 1 2 3 4 5
(85 results)


View all Rome Hostels

Please give us your feedback