Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Bella Capri

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.7
Very Good 1117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 7.1
BOOK NOW
7.7
Very Good 1117 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.7
  • Security 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 7.2
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 7.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Mar 2017
9.1

Great staff, very friendly and helpful!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Mar 2017
5.7

Nice and helpful staff! But you cannot expect the best for this price... bathroom in my room was ok, the shared one was very dirty. Wifi did not work on the floor with the dorms & kitchen, only near the reception. Lockers in the dorms did not really lock, but there was a small safe box to put small valuables (wallet, phoen etc). kitchen was not well-equipped. They were remodelling the upper floor, which makes it hard to keep everything clean, but that is no excuse to offer dirty bathrooms.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
2nd Mar 2017
7.4

Not the cleanest, and the wifi didn't work on the 7th floor, only the 6th, but the staff were really friendly and helpful and it was in a good location, kind of in the middle of everything

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
28th Jan 2017
9.1

For the second time I had an amazing stay at Hostel Bella Capri, The staff is in love with the city, always ready to give suggestions for touristy and also for more local activities and things to see Location is also great, walking distance from the main monuments and for one of the most beautiful sea track of Italy

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Jan 2017
9.4

Was kinda cold. Toilet had no toilet seat. But overall a nice stay, staff was nice, and god value for what I paid.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
29th Dec 2016
6.6

The worst experience I have ever had ....First of all,the toilet is very untidy.Second,the heating system didn't work, I had to wear my coat to keep warm.... But the receptionist was willing to help you.The free breakfast was bullshit. I changed another hostel the next day....

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Xaioying
  • China, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
10th Dec 2016
9.7

The location of hostel is awesome,which means it near every sightseeing spot.And the staff there are every nice and helpful.General speaking it's wonderful trip for us.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
8th Dec 2016
7.1

This hostel was the cheapest I could find while also having a great location in Naples, and you get what you pay for. The bed was clean and decently comfy, and the free breakfast was simple but enough. The wifi was alright, but not wonderful. It was the bathroom that was a bit too dirty for me to rate that much higher. The only other complaint is the lack of security. It wasn't horrible, but I wish there was more than one key for each dorm room.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 4.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
13th Nov 2016
9.7

If arriving at night, make sure to drive a TAXI. You can Google this, or call the hostel staff, but ask the taxi driver for the fixed tariff. The receptionist was very sweet and helpful in teaching us how to get by in Naples. He taught me tips on how to avoid getting pick-pocketed and the best ways to get to the places I wanted to the next day. The entrance may be hard to find, but once you get into the main building complex, you can look for the logo and eventually find your way in.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
26th Oct 2016
6.0

I booked a female room but there were only mixed rooms. The breakfast was minimal. Traveller

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.