Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Boemia

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.8
Superb 113 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4
BOOK NOW
9.8
Superb 113 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.9
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 10.0
  • Atmosphere 9.4
  • Cleanliness 9.9
  • Facilities 9.4

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • tartarugass
  • Portugal, Male, 31-40
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
18th May 2017
9.4

Nice and quiet place really in the old town center..

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • familiafrois7968
  • Brazil, Male, 41+
  • Avid Traveller
  • 13 reviews
12th May 2017
10.0

Boemia was the best hostel I have stayed in so far, great Location, excellent and helpful staff, I would say once in Brasov, Boemia is the place to spend a night or a week, value of money, etc...one more important thing: The mattrers and the bed set or bed linen are incredible good...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • alameddinez
  • Lebanon, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
1st May 2017
8.9

Perfectly located. If you are searching for a place just to sleep it is the perfect place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • juhschi3979
  • Germany, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
27th Apr 2017
10.0

I had a great time at the hostel. It has a very homy feeling due to the friendliness of staff, spacious hang out areas and cosy facilities. Great atmosphere! Silvio and Lore are very open, down to earth and warm at heart! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Slovenia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
25th Apr 2017
10.0

So great that there is nothing else to add... plus they have everything... lockers.... not overcrowded... free beeakfast included... very central... and very nice and most helpful stuff... wanna come back 😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Greece, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Apr 2017
9.7

The Hostel is in a very good location next to the old town. The stuff are very nice, open to help you and reply to your questions about tips for Brasov and surroundings. The space is clean, the atmosphere is good. And breakfast is included to the price, no need to pay extra. Facilities: The one room is next to kitchen which can be a bit annoying in the morning if you want to rest more, because of the noise. Security is good, there are individual lockers for everyone.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
24th Apr 2017
9.4

Our stay in Boemia was great! Not only is it situated in the best part of town (buses and such are very close as well), the facilities are good (breakfast is basic but still more than most hostels offer, wifi is good), it's clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. They even provide all the info if you want to travel around the region and see more from Transylvania (where to take which bus and how often it leaves from a certain place). Had a great stay and will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Apr 2017
10.0

The staff were really nice and helpful here. Further, the facilities were great, and the coziness of the hostel enabled chats with other travelers. I enjoyed my stay! Thanks Silviu and Valeria!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
13th Apr 2017
9.7

Good location, super clean, good beds, awesome and helpful staff. Probably the best hostel in Brasov. Would definitely come back if I'll come back to the city.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
12th Apr 2017
10.0

Hostel Boemia was one of my favorite places I stayed at in Romania. The staff was so friendly and helpful, they made me feel at home. The hostel was very clean and had many bathrooms which was convenient. The location is also fantastic. I definitely recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.