Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.9
Superb 113 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
BOOK NOW
9.9
Superb 113 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 10.0
  • Security 10.0
  • Location 10.0
  • Staff 9.9
  • Atmosphere 9.7
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 10.0
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana Located at 7 Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25, Santa Ana.
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
El Salvador
Santa Ana 7� Calle Poniente, Entre 8 y 10 av. sur. #25
99% 113
13.9923264 -89.5611798
Hostel Casa Verde Santa Ana
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Argentina, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
16th Aug 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed globally - everything is neat and well thought out. The pool is great, the beds are comfy, the lockers have sockets for charging and Carlos --the owner-- is awesome and friendly, always helping out. Bottom line: do not stay elsewhere if you go to Santa Ana!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

mil gracias che, fue un gusto conocerlos a ti y a tu inseparable chica. por favor disfruten su viaje al maximo y vuelvan pronto. dile a la piva que cuando ella se fue, justo volvio el agua :) abrazos che

28th Jul 2016
9.7

This is the only place to be in Santa Ana. What a fantastic hostel. Carlos has thought of everything from individual lights,sockets and fans around your bed to well equiped kitchens, games and hammocks. Even the lockers have charging points in them and boxes for this smelly shoes!! Keep up the excellent work.Carlos has an amazing place so check it out.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
6th Jul 2016
10.0

This hostel is amazing! Honestly the best hostel I have ever stayed in. Carlos the owner and his cousin, also Carlos, went above and beyond to make us feel welcome and help us any questions we had. We also received a lot of help when it came to sorting out our bus into Nicuragua. The staff are all so friendly and the place is so clean. I would recommend this place to anyone in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

you are the best, thanks for this comment. carlos :)

4th Jul 2016
9.4

Kitchen was packed of helpful stuff.. The staff was nice and the place was clean

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
24th Jun 2016
10.0

Absolutely beautiful Thank you very, very much 😊😊😊

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
1st Jun 2016
10.0

By far the BEST hostel i have ever stayed in. Bets kitchen (2 infact), close to the buses, bed are comfy, bathrooms are super clean. Loved it so much i stayed alot longer than planned!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th May 2016
10.0

If you didn't give this hostel a 10, you didn't stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd May 2016
10.0

Definitely one of my favorite stays in Central America. Carlos is fantastic and really makes you feel at home. Beds are comfortable, washrooms are clean & the kitchen is well equipped. They even have a wine cellar! Love it!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
3rd May 2016
10.0

Couldn't think of a thing I would change about this hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Couple, 31-40
  • Globetrotter
  • 22 reviews
2nd May 2016
10.0

From all hostels we have stayed so far, this was the best one. Absolutely outstanding. We definitely and highly can reccommend it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.