Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 263 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.1
  • Security 9.2
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 8.8
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.6
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
89% 263
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Female, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
2nd Dec 2016
10.0

Top notch!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Poland, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Oct 2016
9.4

Hostel lays in a perfect location, close to everything you need to see in Zagreb, the staff is really nice and helpful, beds comfortable with lights above each. The only minus is a bit dirty floor in bathroom and shower. But generally it was a very good stay and I totally recommend this place 👍

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Oct 2016
9.4

Great location , close to the train station and main square. Fully equipped kitchen and lounge area to use. Clean and modern and would definitely recommend !

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
10th Oct 2016
8.0

Great stay here in Zagreb. Close to everything you need to see and the rooms are quite nice. Only thing we didn't love was that staff was not there past 11pm, but they did leave an emergency phone number.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Oct 2016
9.7

Best staff ever, great location. Kitchen, showers were great. Would love to return.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
29th Sep 2016
8.3

Stayed here twice. It's a nice and well located hostel. The middle aged guy who works here and the younger lady with brown hair were great. However the other staff I encountered were less then friendly and made hanging around the hostel until my overnight bus pretty uncomfortable. Was mainly happy, but one or two staff members seriously need to improve their people skills

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
19th Sep 2016
8.3

I only spent one night here and chose it for its proximity to bus/train station. Easy walk into town. I arrived too early for check in and was offered tea while I waited. Hostel is clean but dorms pretty small. Security could be an issue, although a key is provided to the room, there is another door onto a communal balcony which is open most of the time, there was some report of theft during my stay. I felt there was a distinct lack of atmosphere here that was a bit unnerving.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • sera0423
  • South Korea, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Sep 2016
8.6

The place was good and well-located. There was a small security problem while I am staying. Unfortunately, it had not solved until I leave the place. Except that experience, all others are fine.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 32 reviews
17th Sep 2016
9.4

Beautiful room, we had a double private, it was a huge, super comfy bed, lots of storage, clean bathroom. Lots of kitchen utensils, great common area aswell. Fantastic having a great tv too!! The wifi got switched off at one point, but wasn't an issue!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Couple, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 23 reviews
3rd Sep 2016
8.0

Nice hostel. Was only here one night. Chose it due to its proximity to the train station. Was also an easy walk in to town. Big rooms, clean facilities and friendly staff. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.