Hostelworld.com

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 181 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.3
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.3
  • Atmosphere 8.7
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
91% 181
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.9

New and clean hostel close to the centre of Zagreb. The only negative point is that there is only one toilet and two showers available for the three shared rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
9.4

We were in Zagreb for two nights. The staff were really helpful at telling us what places to go to, and they also helped set up our trip to Plitvice. Also, it's location is awesome. 5 minute walk to train station and maybe 10 minute walk to the town center. Definitely a great place for its price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay. Very clean, confortable, great lockers and beds. For me very importantly, they have normal tables and chairs in which you can work. To every people worki go to hotels, and this hostel gives you confortable space to work.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th May 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Walking distance from city center and two tram stops from the main bus station. Convenient and Clean. Will recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
10.0

The hostel staff are just wonderful. The place is clean and friendly. I would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
17th May 2016
9.1

Really chilled hostel run by good people. Location isn't perfect but only 5 minutes from old town. Really recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
5th May 2016
9.7

Great hostel with a great owner (and great dog!) Everything we wanted from a hostel; secure, excellent facilities, insider tips and close to everything. I think you'd struggle to find a better hostel in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Spain, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
2nd Apr 2016
8.3

Good location and clean rooms. The kitchen is fully equipped. There is only one toilet and a shower, although that was never a problem. I was there during low season so the atmosphere was not that good because of that, I guess

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • pisces03179673
  • Canada, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
28th Mar 2016
10.0

It is a beautiful hostel which is very close to the main train station. Also, its easy to walk to most of the attractions in town. The receptionist Irena was very helpful. She was so accommodating for my request and she replied me right away thru email. I was very glad that she arranged a transfer for us to the National Park. Thank you so much for the wonderful time in Zagreb.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Globetrotter
  • 28 reviews
26th Mar 2016
8.0

Clean and practical hostel. Good showers and cosy common room with couches. It was quiet when I was there at end of March but I'm sure it will pick up over high season...

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.