Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Hostel Chic Zagreb

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 191 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 191 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.0
  • Security 9.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Staff 9.0
  • Atmosphere 8.2
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
Hostel Chic Zagreb Located at Pavla Hatza 10, , Zagreb.
Hostel Chic Zagreb
Croatia
Zagreb Pavla Hatza 10
89% 191
45.8075387 15.9805891
Hostel Chic Zagreb
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Scotland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
10th Jul 2016
9.4

Best shower we had on our trip! Room was clean and the staff were friendly!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, All Female Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
8th Jul 2016
8.3

Understaffed, probably just a bad day but people were waiting for 10 min to see someone at the front desk. They were extremely helpful when you were able to talk to them. Nice small hostel, great location

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jul 2016
7.7

Hostel chic was overall a positive experience. We only stayed in Zagreb for the night and the hostel was in a great location in between the main city centre and the transport stations. The receptionist was very helpful on our arrival however there were issues in regards to facilities with only 1 shower in the men's bathroom for 3 rooms of 6.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jun 2016
7.7

Pretty nice hostel. Quiet, not a big party scene while I stayed there. Clean, private showers. Comfy beds, although it gets really hot at night. Wifi could be a bit sketchy at times. Was looking forward to do some laundry while I was there but was told it wasn't available. Organized trips to plitvice for a good price. Very close to the bus station! Close enough walk to attractions nearby. Small kitchen to use if you need. Staff was really friendly!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
16th Jun 2016
8.9

New and clean hostel close to the centre of Zagreb. The only negative point is that there is only one toilet and two showers available for the three shared rooms.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Jun 2016
9.4

We were in Zagreb for two nights. The staff were really helpful at telling us what places to go to, and they also helped set up our trip to Plitvice. Also, it's location is awesome. 5 minute walk to train station and maybe 10 minute walk to the town center. Definitely a great place for its price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Croatia, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
2nd Jun 2016
8.9

Nice place to stay. Very clean, confortable, great lockers and beds. For me very importantly, they have normal tables and chairs in which you can work. To every people worki go to hotels, and this hostel gives you confortable space to work.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
29th May 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Walking distance from city center and two tram stops from the main bus station. Convenient and Clean. Will recommend.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 18 reviews
21st May 2016
8.0

Only stayed for sleeping basically, but staff was friendly and facilities were pretty decent. Low number of bathrooms, but didnt cause any problems

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
18th May 2016
10.0

The hostel staff are just wonderful. The place is clean and friendly. I would highly recommend a stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.