Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel City Bed 2

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
7.5
Very Good 1,873 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
7.5
Very Good 1,873 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 7.6
  • Security 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Staff 8.0
  • Atmosphere 7.1
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
Hostel City Bed 2 Located at Pariserstrasse 58, , Berlin.
Hostel City Bed 2
Germany
Berlin 10719 Pariserstrasse 58
75% 1873
52.4961334 13.3279609
Hostel City Bed 2
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Nov 2016
8.3

Great, friendly and fun place to stay in Berlin. Would definitely recommand that to a friend of mine.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
17th Oct 2016
9.4

Staying here was great. Fast wifi, free breakfast, toilet in every room, clean everything, and the best Chinese restaurant in town right next door.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Oct 2016
6.3

Location is not good, it's far from everything but it's close to the subway station. Staff was great but there wasn't a good atmosphere. This place isn't good for solo travellers. Wi-Fi didn't work sometimes. I wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th Sep 2016
8.0

Was perfectly fine for spending a few nights there, very affordable and well situated, right next to a tube station. But the room was crammed, shower sometimes cold, air conditioning in room very loud and running the entire night. Not really a common room available either.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Colombia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Sep 2016
4.9

The bunk bed where I was sleeping collapsed and fell over the guest who was sleeping below me. When I asked to sleep in another bed they told me to sleep in the same bed or to leave otherwise. The wifi was terrible (read useless) and most of the showers did not have hot water.

    • 4.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st Aug 2016
9.7

Maybe a minute's walk from the subway. Everything you'd want from a hostel for a very good price. Also they have a kickass coffee machine (& it's included in breakfast (which is included in your room). Staff was super friendly, including the dude who checked me in and showed me to my room, who also insisted I emphasize here that he speaks good German, which he does. Wish I would've stayed here longer than a night and found this place earlier instead of staying at the god-awful A&O.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
30th Aug 2016
6.9

Good for one night. Location is not the best but it's very close to the metro and Berlin is amazing. Did not meet any others there so it's probably not the best for solo travellers. Towels not included. Bathroom a little dirty.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
16th Aug 2016
7.1

Decent hostel, clean and fairly friendly staff. However lockers didn't work, showers didn't always have warm water and it's a long way out of the way.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Aug 2016
9.7

My stay in Hostel was really great. This is one of the best Hostel in Berlin. The new management kept the most conditions and improved the breakfast (the best I ever had), common areas to meet the people from all over the world, real clean bed sheets, rooms and bathrooms. The central city location is really nice to reach any points in the city. The Metro station is in 100 meters. You can find fast and any time the employees of the Hostel to solve any issue you have. I recommend it to all!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
4th Aug 2016
6.3

The localization is very good. Rooms cleand but toilets no. When I come back to German perhaps I will choose another one.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.