Hostelworld.com

Hostel Colours

Prices
map
reviews
8.3
Fabulous 2266 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.3
Fabulous 2266 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.3
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 8.1
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Feb 2017
6.9

The staff were really great and friendly. Everything worked fine and all, but for a superior mixed dorm for 6, it was very low quality. I'd hate to know what the regular ones were like. Cleanliness of washrooms is probably the most important for me, and I'd say it didn't pass my standards here. The bottom of the shower curtains were getting gross and it was so close to you when you showered that it was hard to avoid touching it.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 4.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Female, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 15 reviews
11th Feb 2017
6.6

A good hostel! Most of the staff was really friendly and helpfull. Only the atmosphere isn't that good. And besides that does the hostel not look very great. We also slept in the building next to the hostel, but this wasn't a problem. Very clean.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
10th Feb 2017
6.0

The WIFI is terrible! It's not located in the city center, so you'll have to take the subway everywhere. Other than that it was great!

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
9th Feb 2017
7.7

Good hostel. Breakfast doesn't include too many things and the beds should be numbered. I really liked 24h reception as we arrived late and the guy was waiting for us. Atmosphere is really nice in there and stuff is very helpful.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
4th Feb 2017
9.1

Good hostel, a little far out of the center but the metro wasn't far way. Clean and tidy

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
1st Feb 2017
9.1

Would love to come back here in Summer! Atmosphere limited only by this factor; banging tunes and great communal area for hanging out in. Wifi comprehensive, facilities awesome. Thank you!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
25th Jan 2017
8.6

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the shower was Amazing, and the beds were fairly comfortable. I wouldn't recommend playing pool, the table was rubbish! There's a kitchen you Can cook in, but there weren't any decent knives for chopping, so I wouldn't go for anything too adventurous... the main room is pretty nice too, very spacious, and there's breakfast included (although I didn't make it to that on any of the days I was there...)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
20th Jan 2017
8.3

Great staff, very clean and safe. Not a prime location but the metro is cheap, easy and efficient.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
16th Jan 2017
6.6

Basic hostel. Breakfast is good and free pasta in the kitchen 😄😄

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Ireland, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
14th Jan 2017
10.0

I loved the hostel. The room was perfect. The bed comfortable, shower amazing, facilities brilliant, from games to tv, nice bar and the staff were super friendly! Really easy to find from the central station too

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.