Hostelworld.com

Hostel Colours

Prices
map
reviews
8.1
Fabulous 1,827 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.1
Fabulous 1,827 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Staff 8.5
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
Hostel Colours Located at Via Desiderio, 24, , Milan.
Hostel Colours
Italy
Milan 20131 Via Desiderio, 24
81% 1827
45.4850020 9.2324975
Hostel Colours
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • China, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
27th Apr 2016
6.9

The location is ok. 3 stops from the crentral。the staffs are nice. But my 4 females room have no bathroom in the dorm.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
19th Apr 2016
5.7

Staff member had difficulty calculating our payment when we checked in. Bathroom was in meh shape, wasn't 'clean' but wasn't extremely dirty either. Had to unlock the bathroom every time we went into it. Beds were meh as well. No cover for blanket, was a kind of scratchy blanket. Positives: 24 hour reception, power outlets near beds, a tolerable place for a moderate price. We only stayed one night, checked in late and left early so the atmosphere could be better during normal hours.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
9th Apr 2016
8.9

Perfect place and people there are so friendly and beautiful.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
7th Apr 2016
5.7

Just a few people in the Hostel, boring at nights. Neighborhood does not have many things good restaurants, bars, stores. Friendly staff dough

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 4.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
2nd Apr 2016
9.7

It was a good experience. Excellent.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
25th Mar 2016
8.0

The hostel was great for a one night stay. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
23rd Mar 2016
2.0

Just because they were stupid!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 2.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Mixed Group, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Mar 2016
9.4

Fun place, staff was very friendly and helpful. The complimentary breakfast was tasty and quite large. It's a clean, safe place with nice atmosphere. Bathrooms in every dorm is a nice touch. Location seems fine, easy to get to public transportation to get anywhere. Great balcony in good weather.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
16th Mar 2016
9.7

Decent little hostel, wifi is decent , beds where so comfy and close to public transport

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
6th Mar 2016
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at Hostel Colours. Was greeted by extremely friendly staff members, the rooms were adequate, AWESOME free breakfast in the morning (so many choices), and it was located pretty close to a metro stop that easily takes you to the center of Milan.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.