Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Condesa Chapultepec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.0
Fabulous 132 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0
BOOK NOW
8.0
Fabulous 132 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.0
  • Security 8.6
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 8.1
  • Atmosphere 7.6
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 7.0

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
17th Aug 2017
7.1

Friendly and helpful owner. Simple room and great location but shower was a little daunting.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
17th Aug 2017
10.0

I stayed there for 10 days and will come back in 2 months. The area is very well located in rewards of location, food, and public transportation. It is a back packers' hostel and it's really worth its value.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jul 2017
2.9

The place is really dirty, furniture is old and broken. Bathrooms are tiny, dirty and also broken. Was a horrible experience!!

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 2.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Firts of all none of our Bathrooms is old and broken, and definitley they were not dirty. Yes our bathrooms are tiny and when check in we notice that one of the guests had some "special needs" reason why we explain her that our place was not equipied to satisfy special movility needs and that could be inconvenient for their stay, but the man insist he was healty and could handel it. I can imaginine that can be a horrible experience if you need to stay on a place adapt for special needs and you find yourself in one that is not, but we never had advertise this kind of service anywhere and we did mention this fact to the custommers before they made their check in to avoid exacly this kind of complaint we are reading here. Any way I´m really sorry about their bad experience, hope in the future this custommer check for "special needs" places to stay in order their travel experience works better. Bernardo O. HCC Manager.

  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
26th Jun 2017
8.3

Bernardo is such a lovely guy, the location is excellent and the dorms are clean and quiet. Thanks Bernard!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • saradfmx503
  • Mexico, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
28th May 2017
9.7

I am very pleased with this hostel! Very calm and quite ! 10 mins from metro Sevilla! I stayed 5 nights and i never had any problem ! Hot water for shower , there is a kitchen that we can use to cook, microwave , a bed with some covers! I mean what else can I ask and for such a price !!! I am an experienced hostel user lol I think it's a perfect deal! I have stayed in more expensive hotels and they are always noisy and same quality ! Bernard is a very polite host and attentive.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×