Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Condesa Chapultepec

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
6.9
Good 110 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.0
BOOK NOW
6.9
Good 110 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 6.4
  • Security 8.4
  • Location 8.4
  • Staff 7.6
  • Atmosphere 6.0
  • Cleanliness 5.6
  • Facilities 6.0
Hostel Condesa Chapultepec Located at Cozumel Street #53-A Col. Roma Norte, , Mexico City.
Hostel Condesa Chapultepec
Mexico
Mexico City 06700 Cozumel Street #53-A Col. Roma Norte
69% 110
19.4184149 -99.1711485
Hostel Condesa Chapultepec
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Sep 2016
10.0

WE had a pretty good experience at this hostel, location was pretty good, the place was very clean and friendly, we are definitely coming back to this hostel next time we visit Mexico City

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
13th Apr 2016
3.7

This place was poorly organized and very dirty. The host is pleasant and interesting to talk with. But the bathrooms are a cobbled up mess. The public spaces are dark, dingy and largely unusable by guests. I would not recommend this place.

    • 2.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 6.0Location
    • 2.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 2.0Atmosphere
    • 2.0Cleanliness
View Property Reply

Thanks for your comment its funny that you didn’t ask us how to turn on any light if you were having toruble with it, because for common rooms, bathrooms and rooms you have to turn on the light in order they stop being dark and become useable and full of light during night (only circulations turn on automatically with movement sensors), how can it be so dirty if you were not able to see it because it was so dark?. This is a small cozy hostel with a simple organization, so it´s unfair to tell that we are poorly organize just because we have a simple way to organize (not like in a 100 bed monster size hostel). It´s surprising that you rate so low our location considering that without a doubt is our strongest point in reference to the City hot spots. I also enjoy chatting with you during your stay and as you didn’t told me any of this complaints during our chats I´m very surprise to discover you were so uncomfortable here and now to find out this 3.7 average rate you gave to the place. Good luck on your future trips and projects, Cheers. Bernardo O. HCC Manager

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.