Hostelworld.com

Hostel Cycle On

Prices
map
reviews
8.9
Fabulous 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
8.9
Fabulous 120 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Staff 9.1
  • Atmosphere 8.0
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
Hostel Cycle On Located at Spichrzowa 15, , Gdansk.
Hostel Cycle On
Poland
Gdansk 80-750 Spichrzowa 15
89% 120
54.3470394 18.6590981
Hostel Cycle On
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
26th Apr 2016
8.6

Great location. 2 mins walk from the Great Crane. Staff were helpful and the place was clean. But its a bit odd that the common showers do not have locks. So ladies need to be aware of this. Wfi was a bit templemental. But the staff fixed the wifi problem quite swiftly. The atmosphere was ok, on the quite side if you are into partying. Not a lot of ppl hanging out in the common room in the evening. Cerfew after 11pm.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
29th Mar 2016
7.1

Some bathrooms cannot lock up, that's really inconvenient for female travellers. They provide breakfast until 11AM. Only 5 min walk to the Green gate, good location.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Brazil, Mixed Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
23rd Jan 2016
9.1

The hair dryer wasn't working and it was a little noisy at night because people were drinking in the kitchen but the hostel is really good! And the staffs were really nice to us

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • France, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
11th Jan 2016
9.4

Very good hostel! Everythink was perfect

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • India, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
7th Jan 2016
10.0

The hostel was amazing. The kitchen had every essential item. They are so generous with providing the breakfast. Also, rooms were very clean and our every question was given immediate attention. They are friendly and guided us well to make our stay in Gdansk an interesting and memorable one. Thank you! I have already recommended your hostel to my friends who have now considered going to Gdansk.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
3rd Dec 2015
9.4

Very nice place, clean and with good atmosphere. Except of big group od noisy spanish students ;) was a good staying there. PS>For the comfort of others in the hostel You should make some restriction - if they want to make a party, kick the outside to some bar's, clubs etc. It looked like You don't control situation

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
28th Nov 2015
10.0

Great atmosphere and staff.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Germany, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
14th Nov 2015
7.7

Very dark hostel, my room and the kitchen had almost no daylight. Floor in my room (carpet) seemed very dirty, otherwise clean hostel. Staff did not seem friendly in the beginning, my first tour around took 1 min, they are certainly not enthusiatic, but there were helpful when I was looking for something in particular.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
5th Nov 2015
10.0

Staff was super awesome and getting a bike was awesome. Location is perfect. Loved this place.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.