Hostelworld.com

Hostel Dada

Prices
map
reviews
9.0
Superb 53 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
BOOK NOW
9.0
Superb 53 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 8.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.8
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
Hostel Dada Located at Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c, , Mostar.
Hostel Dada
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Mostar HNC 88 000 Trg Ivana Krndelja 11 c
90% 53
43.3470899 17.8139501
Hostel Dada
    Rooms available

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
20th Jun 2016
9.7

100% recommend this hostel. Dada was absolutely lovely. Breakfast was prepared individually (delicious eggs) Tour was good. Learnt a lot, could have included a little more like bunkers etc. 9/10 for us. Keep up the great work!!!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Sweden, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
18th Jun 2016
8.6

Dada is so friendly, she even made us breakfast in the morning. The hostel is close to the bus station. The room had AC.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2016
9.7

Hostel Dada is amazing. It's a family run hostel and you couldn't ask for nicer people. They have two locations and one is a little out from old town but is only a ten minute walk, so we thought the location was just fine. It was the family that really left a lasting impression on us though. Everyone has always told me about how great Bosnian hospitality is and if you stay at hostel Dada you will get to experience that. Plus they offer a great all day tour everyday which is so worth it.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, All Male Group, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Jun 2016
9.4

This is a great hostel. Super close to Old Town and the owner really does make you feel like family, she's truly a gem. The building that the hostel is in is really close to the bus station. I recommend not only the Hostel but also the tour that they offer. When I'm back in Mostar I will be staying here for sure.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Canada, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
7th Jun 2016
8.9

Clean bathrooms, free breakfast, good wifi and right next to the bus and 10 min from old town. Definitely get picked up cause the place is IMPOSSIBLE to find and Dada didn't respond to my emails. Stove wasn't working when I went and no lockers.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Singapore, Couple, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
5th Jun 2016
5.7

the room has no security at all and anyone can enter the room. shower is clean and hot. host is kind and waited for us at the bus station. hostel is near the bus station. host made breakfast for us.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 2.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
31st May 2016
10.0

Dada was the loveliest host, she made us feel at home by offering us tea and berries on our arrival that she had picked that day. She also made us breakfast every morning with delicious fresh bread and tomatoes. Her house is kept nice and clean, she is a very kind hearted women! The location is great, right next to the bus station and a 7 minute walk into town. Highly recommend Hostel Dada!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Malaysia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
30th May 2016
9.1

Dada is very kind. She will wait everyday at bus station to pick up you if u made reservation. She will prepare free breakfast and treat you like her son. The room is quite cozy.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Couple, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
26th May 2016
10.0

Dada was awesome and looked after us so well. Great stay and a great price

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
23rd May 2016
9.7

I think it's worth visiting Mostar just to stay with Dada.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our monthly Newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.