Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Diana Park

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
8.6
Fabulous 1536 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
BOOK NOW
8.6
Fabulous 1536 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 8.1
  • Security 9.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Staff 8.9
  • Atmosphere 7.8
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Switzerland, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
24th Jun 2017
9.7

Perfect central location (11min from train station, 15min from cathedral) and friendly staff. I would have happily stayed there longer.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
22nd Jun 2017
10.0

Excellent in every way.Central location , only a few minutes walk to maim train station.Staff are friendly and helpful and offer tons of information on Helsinki and Finland.Dorms are spacious and beds are comfortable.Overall, lots of good attention to detail.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
21st Jun 2017
9.4

Pro: clean, friendly staff, close to everything, decent kitchen, wifi not to shabby. Con: only two showers that I saw but I never had to wait.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • gabrielvieira5719
  • Brazil, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 17 reviews
17th Jun 2017
7.4

Excellent location and a clean hostel. Despite it, the atmosphere are not the best for meeting people. Basic Facilities but with a nice kitchen. As other hostels in Helsinki, charge quite a great amount of money per night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • New Zealand, Male, 41+
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
16th Jun 2017
8.9

Easy to find, easy walk to the centre and all sights. Friendly helpful staff and good essential facilities in the kitchen and shower.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Taiwan, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
15th Jun 2017
8.3

Kitchen facilities are awesome.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
15th Jun 2017
9.1

Clean and calm hostel, nice shower facilities, family friendly, downtown for perfect location, friendly staff

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
14th Jun 2017
9.7

Really large rooms with lots of space. My room had really big mirror with a basin so can brush teeth without leaving room. Really good location, can walk to everywhere in Helsinki! The bathrooms and showers were always clean and the kitchen is cosy! Lovely hostel!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
11th Jun 2017
6.9

Great location, but is really just a bed and a kitchen. Good for one night.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 8.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • jenngarard6556
  • Canada, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
8th Jun 2017
9.4

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, and very clean hostel! I'd definitely stay again. The only thing I was missing was black out curtains - it's light out for much of the day & night in Helsinki in the summer!

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.