Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.5
Superb 443 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.9
BOOK NOW
9.5
Superb 443 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.6
  • Security 9.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 9.8
  • Atmosphere 8.6
  • Cleanliness 10.0
  • Facilities 8.9

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • Mexico, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
18th Jul 2017
9.4

Great location, the staff is really kind and helpful; The room is big, clean, beds are comfortable and AC works perfectly. They arrange tours to the Blagaj Monastery and the Kravica Waterfalls but make sure that you are there at least two full days so you can have more chances to go (because if you're the only one interested, then no trip). Breakfast could definitely improve a lot (coffee and bread not tasty at all), even if they charge you a little bit more. All in all, I would recommend it :)

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
17th Jul 2017
9.7

We stayed three nights and had a fabulous stay. It is a family run place and the owner does an excellent job of making you feel at home. The daily tour they offer is a little expensive for what you get but seems to be the only real way to see all the attractions surrounding Mostar. The breakfast was basic but the coffee is excellent. Rooms were very comfortable and they provide free locks/lockers to use. Met lots of cool people there, as well. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Hong Kong, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
15th Jul 2017
8.9

Very nice and helpful staff. Close to bus station.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 7 reviews
7th Jul 2017
10.0

Great location. Comfortable and clean rooms. Amazing staff. I had an early bus at 7am and the owner Tanya got up in order to make me breakfast before my bus (even though breakfast time wasn't meant to be until much later). Really great place, will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Travelling_Jam
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 11 reviews
28th Jun 2017
9.7

Weirdest hostel I have ever stayed in but it meant that it gave you a reason to socialise with guests! Stay was amazing and the rooms were extremely comfortable

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • joelradford19879656
  • Australia, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
25th Jun 2017
9.4

Excellent value for money. Free breakfast included and in walking distance to everything you need. They even do the tour to kravice waterfalls which was epic. The staff were fantastic and helpful also and I would definitely recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Italy, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
25th Jun 2017
9.4

super clean and big rooms, the stuff is lovely and make your stay feel like home. 6 minutes walk from the main brigde. totally recomend! Carla

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
16th Jun 2017
9.1

The owner of the hostel was extremely friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. She welcomed us with fresh lemonade, gave useful tips about the city and really made us feel at home, taking care of us as if we were her children (many thanks to Ms Tatjana, in particular, for the Bosnian pie :D). We went on their Herzegovina tour with the owner's son, Dino, and had full flexibility about the schedule. Really grateful for everything and I would wholeheartedly recommend the hostel. :)

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 9 reviews
15th Jun 2017
9.4

Really conveniently located close to the bus station - just a short walk. Also very easy to get into old town, the bridge etc. The host is so friendly and makes a special effort to chat with each guest and ensure they have everything they need. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • squeezethelemon1238982
  • England, Male, 18-24
  • Avid Traveller
  • 12 reviews
13th Jun 2017
9.7

This hostel was perfect for my short break in Mostar! Everything you could want and in an unbeatable location

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 8.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.