Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Hostel Dino

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Prices
map
reviews
9.1
Superb 480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.7
BOOK NOW
9.1
Superb 480 Total Reviews
  • Value For Money 9.4
  • Security 9.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Staff 8.7
  • Atmosphere 8.3
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.7

The rating percentage is calculated from customers who booked within the last 12 months. All ratings and reviews are based on the feedback and opinions of the customers who submitted them and do not express the opinions of Hostelworld.com. This way, you get an up-to-the-minute opinion of just how good a hostel really is.
Read our review guidelines

  • Show:
  • Sort By:
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Couple, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
21st Aug 2017
10.0

Hostel Dino was amazing! Not only was everything with our stay fantastic, but I left an item at the hostel and the staff went out of their way to help me get it back. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • England, Male, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 5 reviews
20th Aug 2017
10.0

Really super hostel in Mostar. About a 10 min walk from the centre of the old town and the bridge. Would definitely recommend the Bosnian sights excursion, which pretty much runs daily in the summer. There is a no alcohol policy in the hostel itself, but there are plenty of lovely bars nearby to get cheap drinks anyway, so it didn't matter. Everyone working there was incredibly nice and helpful, would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Netherlands, Male, 25-30
  • Avid Traveller
  • 14 reviews
20th Aug 2017
6.3

The ensuite toilet didn't have a toilet seat. The staff was pretty moody. I joined the Herzegovina tour as well but I found it overpriced and the driver/guide was barely providing us with any information and when he did tell us something it was lacking all enthusiasm.

    • 6.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 4.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 4.0Atmosphere
    • 6.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • USA, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 1 review
14th Aug 2017
10.0

This Hostel was very nice, clean, and comfortable. I recommend it to anyone traveling through Mostar

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Portugal, Female, 25-30
  • Novice Nomad
  • 8 reviews
11th Aug 2017
7.1

Dino hostel is an okey hostel. Not really good at anything. The breakfast isn't good, the dorm where I slept didn't reach the wi fi connection, staff was not very nice or helpful and there was not really an environment. People just sleeping there. Good location though - 10min from the centre of Old Town of Mostar.

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 8.0Security
    • 8.0Location
    • 8.0Facilities
    • 4.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 8.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Australia, Male, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 2 reviews
6th Aug 2017
10.0

Hostel Dino is an amazing place to stay in Bosnia. Dino and his mum are very accommodating and friendly. They care about their guests and will do anything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Dino runs an excellent tour to some of the finest sites around Mostar. 10/10

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • clarekillian
  • Ireland, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
5th Aug 2017
10.0

Best accommodation of our whole trip, the staff are lovely and really look after you and make you feel so welcome and cared for. Their tour day is the best value for money and was the best day of our holiday, and came home to a traditional Bosnian meal all ready on the table for us. They also offer a laundry service for €5 and all our clothes were clean and folded and really would recommend this hostel to anyone. Also perfect location near to the bus stop and the town and very secure and clean.

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • shepshep502879
  • England, Female, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 3 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

Really convenient location, great value for money and really friendly, helpful hosts. Would highly recommend the tour!

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Bosnia And Herzegovina, Male, 31-40
  • Novice Nomad
  • 4 reviews
3rd Aug 2017
10.0

The best hostel I stayed in and I have stayed in manyyyy ...

    • 10.0Value For Money
    • 10.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 10.0Facilities
    • 10.0Staff
    • 10.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness
  • Anonymous
  • Turkey, Female, 18-24
  • Novice Nomad
  • 6 reviews
1st Aug 2017
7.4

We stayed there 2 days. There is limited facilities and not good breakfast. They only give us bread and tea. They didnt trust their guest. When we stayed 1 day here, we want to pay our nights. But they didnt give permission to us. It is because that said we may be forget our keys. And also untill check out time, I visited places without my passport. The wifi was also terrible. But there is smiling face and kind stuff, clean place

    • 8.0Value For Money
    • 6.0Security
    • 10.0Location
    • 6.0Facilities
    • 6.0Staff
    • 6.0Atmosphere
    • 10.0Cleanliness

Hostelworld Mobile Apps

Book on the go with the new Hostelworld mobile apps.

Search and book more than 33,000 properties in over 170 countries, from anywhere.

Newsletter Sign Up

Submitting your info

Thank you for signing up to our newsletter!

Sign up for our newsletter to get the best hostel deals and news sent straight to your inbox. You can unsubscribe at any time.

×